SureWise average reviews all over the web

4.7
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    67
  • 4.0
    9
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    3
SureWise reviews breakdown:
Google
4.7
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 SureWise reviews on Google

GH
Gayle Hadaway 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This is my second year with this Company. Everything about the website is so smooth to use. They do not over charge and find their Policies very easy to afford and the charges are more than adequate for what you are covered for. Would recommend you look at this company and you won’t go anywhere else.

HC
Hacas Community 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent Customer service – my renewal was processed very quickly with no fuss – it was a very simple and easy process. I am very happy with the service I received and I would recommend this company to anyone wishing to get their equipment covered by a reputable motorised vehicle Insurer.

LJ
Louise James 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really easy and simple website, spoke to customer service to confirm questions I couldn’t find answers to in the FAQ’s and the lady I spoke to was very lovely 😊 also, no waiting on hold, 1st in the queue! Refreshing 🥳 …

SE
Stella Edwards 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have to say I was most impressed with the fact that it was SO easy to complete my application for contents and mobility scooter insurance with you today and I thank you for that! It was a real joy to do it. Very simple and …

CI
Craig Illson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good company, easy to deal with over the phone, Catherine in the call centre was great when I needed to change my Storage insurance policy. Would definitely use again.

LD
Lisa Dearnley-Davison 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Pretty easy to get a new policy with the add-ons I wanted. Information was far more accessible than other sites, too which was a huge plus. Easy to pay, too.

AS
Andrew Scott 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Girl who answered the phone was very efficient, pleasant and clear spoken.
Reporting of new mobility scooter was very easy and quickly accomplished.
Well done.
Thank you.

AS
Alan Stacey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I find your website very easy to use & renewing my Policy for content Insurance with you was extremely simple to do also. Very satisfied with your company indeed.

S
Sandy 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The wonderful lady (sorry can’t remember her name) was so helpful and professional, yet had that all important human touch. Thankfully AI hasn’t taken over in every area, and let that remain so 😃
Well done for a great service 👍 …

DB
Daniel Booth 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Extremely clear, fast and easy to navigate website. Was up and running within 5 minutes and confirmation of documents emailed over straight away. Service seems very good so far, just hope I never have to make a claim!

KB
Karen Barnett 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was very stressed and worried about an insurance policy with Surewise that a family member had recently, without initially informing me, transferred over to me – giving me conflicting information about the policy and when it was to be …

SW
Simon Woods 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Your quote process speaks the language of the carer like it was written by a carer and therefore helps me trust in your service which is the reason I chose you! Thankyou. Btw I considered seven companies and put of them only one equalled you (lowest price). Thankyou.

LG
Lilybert Gayi 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

So far good, l will rate 5 stars when l claim one day l find myself claiming. Hopefully not and if satisfied with processing time, customer care and compassion that will be 5 stars from me

NW
Norma Wakefield 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was highly delighted with the young lady who dealt with me, she was polite and cheerful and explained the procedure clearly and concisely. It was almost a pleasure to spend my money! Thank you

BB
Barry Baldry 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This started out as an enquiry, ɓut very quickly turned out as a quote and finally setting up an insurance policy for my mobility scooter. The process was very quick and easy to do over the phone.

TT
Teresa Tomas 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service. Easy to purchase insurance or get a quote. One of the best that I have seen

PB
Peverell’s Bathrooms & Kitchens 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Surewise are now into their second year covering our container and contents. Admittedly (and thankfully) we’ve not had to use their claim services to date but the process of setting up the policy and the ease of amending any policy details …

VC
vic Clark 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Easy to use website. Easy to speak to an adviser who was very pleasant helpful and polite. Would recommend.

EO
Elizabeth OBrien 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great Service and fair prices.
Reccomended 👌
Just booked my yearly holiday insurance again…Great deal. …

GB
Gracey B 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been with surewise for over 3 year’s. Great company, great advice when needed. Very reasonable payments to make each month or one off. Definitely recommend.

JS
J S 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

An insurance you cannot trust, I had an insurance with this company for more than 3 years, over the pandemic, the storage company had a flood, they refuse the claim as I did not notify them within 30 days, which I could not have known as I …

PR
paula rogers 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I had a renewal email and then an email to say my policy has been renewed but not sure who did it. I have insurance because I employ carers so I stay independent and yet the choice of insurance has been taken away !!

RS
Roger Stubbs 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Both Chat and phone callers very helpful and polite to an 85 years old customer with disabilities. Many thanks.

AM
Alyn Mason 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

First class service. Reminders are sent well in advance. Any claim that i have had has been dealt with in a timely fashion. The premiums are inline with reality.

DB
Dave Boswell (Bozzy) 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have a mobility scooter, and it broke down due to water getting into the motor, I was 15 miles from home and at night, I called Surewise and the lady on the phone was so helpful, asking did i have enough meds till they recovered Me, She …

HD
Henry Deholmes 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

the web site is direct and easy to understand a no hassle experience i have a invalid carriage class 3 and a 4mph pride go chair power chair and had no problems insuring both. …

EB
elisa brearey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Was very easy to do online. Good price and good cover thank you

GC
Gary Cook 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Excellent service provided by phone documents followed by email and hard copy soon after. Would recommend this company. To date I have made no claims it’s then you see the real value of the company

CB
Claire Bowdery 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The website is very easy to navigate and the levels of cover are exactly as you’d expect from a professional team. Thank you surewise for being there when I need you. 2nd year of cover with you and I expect many more!

HB
Heather Barbrooke 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have not had to use the insurance luckily, but gives me peace of mind working for myself.
It was so easy to re register as it did it all automatically which saved alot of time.

SL
Simon Lillystone 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Surewise provides me with excellent, value-for-money cover for my possessions in storage, and I’ve just gone through the renewal process, which took about 2 minutes!

TG
tracey gore 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My mobility scooter broke down in bath last night. The two lady’s on the phone were so helpful and got me picked up in 40 min. I highly recommend surewise I would have been in a terrable position if I didn’t have recovery on my insurance.
Thankyou so much.

DB
David B Sears 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy and the same cover for £20 less, sent all paperwork by email including the certificate of insurance via my account.
Excellent service!!!

JG
Janet Guin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly and staff very helpful. Explain everything in detail that your 100% sure of what you are signing up to. Very efficient. This is my second year dealing with this company.

IS
Indi Singh 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

first policy, no issues for storage insurance, had to cancel and got a pro-rota refund. 2nd time around just got friction trying to cancel, no partial refund offered (despite being promised at the time of signup) and tried to inform them …

GA
Graham Andrews 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been with Surewise for several years now and so far not needed to make any claims which i hope i don’t need to but it’s nice to have peace of mind just in case. …

RL
Roger Limmer 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Okay for renewal until it comes to paying. Waited ages but all I got was an ongoing buffering signal. I gave up and renewed by phone another day.

JS
Jen Sheridan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and staff, know their stuff and how to make you feel at ease. First Class, Thank you.

EC
Elizabeth Clark 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Catherine at Surewise for a stress free insurance policy! Very efficient, friendly and professional. Would recommend Surewise to friends and family.

AL
Angela Lafferty 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service easy to use website I would recommend

AO
Apple O’Neill 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Everything about setting up this policy and renewing it is straightforward. Its not time consuming either, perfect! I’d recommend this company to anyone who is considering becoming a self-employed carer

CJ
Clive Johnson 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Could not take out a policy online because the website didn’t want to play when it came to finding my address, even though I had entered my postcode

CR
Carol Rotherham 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Extremely simple process and brilliant price.
Quick response to an query by email. Extremely recommendable

TP
Tracey Pring 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely 5 star service. Have been with surewise for over 4 yrs to insure my mobility scooter. This year I had to make a claim. I was completely blown away by the service I received. My claim form and engineers report was emailed to them …

RM
Roger Mead 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Clear and simple website making it easy to purchase .price very competitive. One star lost by request to allow marketing as part of the buying process.

TI
Tracey Ingram 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Signing up for Surewise Carer Insurance was super quick. What a comfort to know that I’m insured should anything untoward happen…

AW
Ailsa Warburton 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to use surewise’s website, nice to see plain English used, and a great price too

LH
Liam Helferty 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

First time using this company, I was very impressed with the lady I spoke with, polite and friendly and very helpful, and a very competitive price as well, no problem recommending this company, brilliant staff!!

BO
Bella O 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The process to get a quote and purchase the policy was straightforward. Value for money is 100% and no hidden charges. So far all seems well; I hope not to have any occasion to effect the policy, else it’s left to be seen the full effectiveness of this service.

EC
Eileen Clarke 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

So easy to use. I was able to insure my mobility scooter within minutes at an incredibly good price.

MB
matthew britton 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great for mobility insurance took ten minutes to set up and my policy has started payed for the year 71pound for my mobility 3 wheeler scooter thanks surewise

AS
Anthony Seal 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very easy experience in getting cover for my scooter. Sureties does what it says on the tin.

SD
Sylvia Derry 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy to use web site for my mobility scooter insurance and they also phoned me as well

JH
John Hunter 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Had a slight problem online with location of the storage facility on the drop downs but after a quick phone call to Surewise the issue was resolved by a very polite and friendly staff member.

JM
J M 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy process to set up . Price is good . Would highly recommend the site.

MP
Miriam Potter 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The site is easy enough, but no number, to contact you, if I breakdown on the scooter, which is not good enough.

DJ
David J Millar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to use
Insurance is a new requirement from my landlord and did the whole thing in less that 10 minutes

RC
Robert Crook 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to obtain insurance for my mobility scooter at a vey good price. Would recommend Surewise.

TC
Tony Carter 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Five stars says it all ,Katherine from Surewise was excellent, the renewal was straight forward and professional l could not ask for better service, thank you very much . seasonal greetings to all at team Surewise, regards Tony & Dot Carter

JB
Jules B 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to understand and sort out Mobility Scooter Insurance.

IG
Ian Gilbert 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice and easy to use and set up especially as I’m no tec savy person lol but I found it ok

FN
Fiona Nelson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick and easy process, simplest and cheapest quote I could find.
Covered everything I needed.
Only snag was I got the impression from the website that my mum’s max 8mph …

EH
Emma Harrison 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant company, deal friendly and happy to help fast pay out, highly recommend esp for mobility scooter users

DW
denver wood-hay 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

very good fast recommend yes very quick on online thank you denver satisfied customer

CD
carol day 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really helpful, everything was explained very clearly. Was able to accept and pay for the policy all within 10 mins.

TL
Tony Lilley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick and easy to get, full explanation and no hidden charges, would definitely recommend

AN
Amy Nash 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super easy to renew and gives me the peace of mind I need to know my belongings are covered for any eventuality

CH
Carol Hale 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Glad to have insurance with you
As I’m 68 now and only have pention to live on. I would recommend you

SE
Shirley Edwards 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent reminder and call from Liam to confirm renewal due who reminded me and talked me through the policy very pleased with price and cover.

SM
Stan Matthews 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Just renewed my policy for my mobility scooter very easy and quick no fuss no hassle very good

KH
Keith Hallam 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I needed cover for my new powered wheelchair. As I have used Surewise before & found them easy and reliable to deal with decided to get a quote.
Got a great value deal again. much cheaper than elsewhere even with 24/7 …

PM
Paul Morgan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

So easy to fill the online form in , all sorted within 5 minutes … well impressed will recommed to others 😉

MB
Melly Barker 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The lady on the phone was lovely very polite and talked me through everything,was sorted in minutes,very happy

BS
brian shearman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have been a customer for at least 4 years never had a problem
5 star service

EH
Elaine Honeywood 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you – easy to use website – good price on quote and quick to get cover – thanks

SG
Steve Gardner 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just finished taking out my second policy with Surewise. Quick simple and immediate completion of my request. Great

NM
Neil McCollum 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really quick to set up an insurance policy for a storage unit. Good price too.

JS
Jennifer Swarbrick 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you. It took me awhile as I am not computer literate but the process was quite straightforward and transparent and will be easy next time. Thank you.

JD
John Duncan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

So quick and easy … It’s my first time having to insure my mobility scooter and it couldn’t have been any easier … Many thanks to Surewise for having a great, easy to use and efficient web page … literally took me two minutes of my time and that was it all done …

AS
Austin Sweeney 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very simple and swift process, easily allowing you to check out different quotes

Read more reviews about Energy,Insurance,Insurance agency companies and services

Boost

Review

Swinton Insurance

Review

Hermes

Review

SGN Natural Gas

Review

Aura Gas

Review

Utilita

Review