The Community Housing Group Limited average reviews all over the web

2.9
Total Reviews 33

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    10
  • 4.0
    5
  • 3.0
    4
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    14
The Community Housing Group Limited reviews breakdown:
Google
2.9
33

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

33 The Community Housing Group Limited reviews on Google

TR
tracey richards 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They maybe under new management but they are still following the same mantra of the old and the ones before them full of promises but will not do anything about the undelt with complaints that happened beforehand. Utter lip service and not interested to say the lest

JT
Jam Tarts 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Under a different name due to email problems but I had a ceiling repair 2 days job it was and Steve C came out and carried out the job not only did he do an Exellent job but he cleaned up after himself he inspected it to make sure it was …

DB
Dev Bath 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Does not enforce its tenancy agreement they love to harassing their tenants they wouldn’t know equality and allow its tenants to abuse others and racially abuse from tenants is ignored. They are the most 2 faced company and tell you what they think you want to hear never tell you the truth

KK
Kirsty Killey 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I have been a tenant for 7 years now and when ever I need them to come and fix a problem their service is terrible. They either never turn up or when they do they can not be bothered and mug me off! I have waited two weeks for an …

RE
Rachel Evers 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely shambolic. It’s been years since we’ve moved into our new build and we are still dealing with/chasing for repairs caused by the incompetency of the developers. Any kind of action or responses from Community Housing have been …

DB
devlyn bath 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

the staff are good housing officer are a waste of time and money and as for the tenancy agreement they might as well rip them up as they do not enforce the rules

AX
Amie_lou X 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Ever since moving into my flat I have had multiple repairs needed doing and always made to feel so stupid when reporting the repairs needed, I have a mould problem in my flat and was made to feel absolutely stupid by the “mould specialist” yet again the mould is back again this year with vengeance fed up of it can’t wait to move

BA
Brian Avenell 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Usually good but extremely disappointed today as a pensioner shower rail with curtains came adrift rang up to see if they couldm be fixed by tchg chap said no get a handy man in or do it yourself at 73 years of age and living in these …

DV
Dan Vincent 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Actually deserve no stars at all. Now into month 22 awaiting fence repairs – scheduled in to be completed in feb 2022 and still not done! Keep chasing them but they never reply. Disgusting service from them. Have contacted the ombudsman and also considering legal action to get the works completed!

PC
Peter Caulkin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We have had two tradesm visit our home, a plasterer and electrical guy, both were very polite and professional, thank you Peter and Zoe Caulkin.

N
Nika 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just had a plumber by name Lee from Community Housing Group. In this pandemic, to come to install shower system was very kind and very professional. Thank you so much. Fantastic job.

IH
Ian Halfpenny 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful service. No follow up, not organised, had to keep chasing them. Dealt with some great employees but the business doesn’t have a clue. water damage to my property as a result of their incompetency. Seeking compensation and legal advise. Not fit for purpose this company.

AS
ace Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I currently rent a flat from these and the flat is beautiful no damages no repairs needed quiet block

GC
Gordon Carrington 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I can’t seem to get anything done with community house. I keep on phoning about jobs that need doing and they say they will get back to me but never do.

SS
Simon Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Help for site, I found it easy to use, you can get advice like I did, or pay your bill, or just contact them using site

KB
Kim Bate 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful and friendly staff with plenty of parking space

SW
Sue Wilson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work here and think we have a lot of facilities to assist visitors with their queries

AR
Ann Roberts 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The staff were very friendly & one lady in particular, called Rose, was very helpful when my friend encountered some problems recently, she sorted them out.

PW
Peter Wright 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

76 year old living on his own, no heating or hot water for the last four days and will be another two days because its a weekend, let’s hope the temperatures don’t drop over the weekend what with it being the middle of winter.

BT
Ben Taylor 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waste of time never carry out the jobs we have a boiler that’s 50 years old and don’t work properly

RP
Reno Pereira 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful

ZM
Zahir Malk 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Lovely place. Very kind and helpful staff.

G
georgie69able 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Ok did what I wanted to do.

LF
Lee Farmer 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Fare service. But only have a tendency to concentrate on emergency repairs

CM
Carl Myatt 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Couldn’t answer any questions. Every one of them is useless

DC
David Cater 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

HQ offices of a housing association.

KP
Kevin Pontin 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very good very affishant people and friendly

AH
Alix Harris 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful staff.

TL
Tina L Chater 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great helpful service

A2
acutt 2003 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great

DW
dean walton 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Past it

AB
A baker 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

A waste of time

PS
Parvin Singh Channa 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Social Housing provider

Read more reviews about Housing association,Property companies and services

Westminster Community Homes Limited

Review

The Housing Plus Group Limited

Review

City of Wells Almshouses

Review

Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council

Review

Peter Birtwistle Trust

Review

Adur District Council

Review