Tonbridge Cottage Hospital average reviews all over the web

3.4
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    3
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    3
Tonbridge Cottage Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
3.4
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Tonbridge Cottage Hospital reviews on Google

JB
Justin Burns 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Saw Richard Husslebee this morning, as part of an Orthopaedic Triage service I had been refered to. Richard was brilliant…..warm, knowledgable, thorough and ultimately was able to provide the correct solution to my nagging shoulder pain. The service exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

K
Khurram 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Baffled by the poor reviews on here. After several bad experiences over the years, both in a NHS and private setting, I have never had a more pleasant and insightful consultation than with Mr Richard Husselbee. Thank you for restoring my faith in Physiotherapists and in the Orthopaedic Triage Service.

S
supermullers 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I encountered lovely staff there. Very helpful. helped me secure one of the two disabled parking spots they have. Parking is a nightmare here (on a busy main road, only two spaces to the public) so i was very grateful. I have read on …

SM
Sandra Mesrine 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I have been referred there to physio for acute lower back pain I have since 2 months. The physio department is a mess . I have been there 3 times, seen 3 different people, 3 different diagnosis, 3 different advice and still no therapy plan …

CJ
Christie Jervis 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Daughter was diagnosed with ADHD as covid came about, haven’t heard anything since, no appointments no communication and no call backs as I’ve been trying to rebook since August.

CN
Cameron Naylor 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Because all of the exercise is not work for my legs

And I really want the X Ray because it be good idea …

L
Laur 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Some of the staff are quite lovely, but others exceptionally rude. Appointment reminders are all over the place. Not very reliable.

PG
Pamela Gregory 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service from the pain management team!

YT
Yvonne Taylor 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They never answer the phone.

T
TW-Automotive 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Average .

TC
Tony Cook 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff

Read more reviews about Health,Hospital companies and services

Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic and District Hospital NHS Trust

Review

Northgate Hospital

Review

Salisbury District Hospital

Review

Lewes Victoria Hospital

Review

Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Review

Fowey Hospital

Review