Tuntum Housing Association Limited average reviews all over the web

2.5
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    4
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    6
Tuntum Housing Association Limited reviews breakdown:
Google
2.5
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 Tuntum Housing Association Limited reviews on Google

JJ
Jacqueline Jolly 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I went for an interview in Nottingham with tuntun. I ask the recruitment manager when I will hear if I get the job , she said in 3 days time . I didn’t hear from her so I sent her a email it’s been 6 months now no reply. I am glad I didn’t get the job don’t want to work for a company like that.

MP
May pravinlal 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Left us without hot water or radiator for last 3 weeks and it’s every year last year i had a cesarean and they left me without hot water or heater for monthes and monthes very very poor service. We are all sick but they don’t care .

HS
Hannah stahh 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

May aswell be homeless… this has been my back door since 2016, review written in 2021, and this is just 1 repair they have failed to complete. A massive fire safety risk. Gas safety and fire safety has never been done in the 8 years I …

JS
John Smart 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

My partner has been let down time and time again, no apologies just denied it, ruined our day off & let other people down as well. Always call them if they say they’ll turn up at a certain time, day or week as so far not at all reliable

BS
Barry Simmons 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great housing association. Although I had problems starting new job not paid on time they have been more than helpful. I would recommend them as they understand fully on situations. Thank u

NM
Niki Mather 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

got a phone call saying the property I bidded on is mine went to view it filled all paper work out then get a phone call saying they have given it someone else how professional is that

ME
M Ed 8 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Glad to see the back of thier property, its caused serious issues with the health of my family member.

JW
Jean Waterfall 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company to work for!!

CM
C Mj 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The worst housing association in the UK

DP
Darren Pinnock 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff and timely service

DO
Diary of a nobody cocoon 8 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Too many rules

SU
Seeker UK 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top service

Read more reviews about Housing association,Property companies and services

The Stuart Court Memorial Charity

Review

Wyre Council

Review

Jackson-Stops

Review

Retail Trust

Review

The Pickering and Ferens Homes

Review

Solon South West Housing Association Limited

Review