Tuntum Housing Association Limited average reviews all over the web

2.5
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    4
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    6
Tuntum Housing Association Limited reviews breakdown:
Google
2.5
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 Tuntum Housing Association Limited reviews on Google

JJ
Jacqueline Jolly 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I went for an interview in Nottingham with tuntun. I ask the recruitment manager when I will hear if I get the job , she said in 3 days time . I didn’t hear from her so I sent her a email it’s been 6 months now no reply. I am glad I didn’t get the job don’t want to work for a company like that.

MP
May pravinlal 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Left us without hot water or radiator for last 3 weeks and it’s every year last year i had a cesarean and they left me without hot water or heater for monthes and monthes very very poor service. We are all sick but they don’t care .

HS
Hannah stahh 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

May aswell be homeless… this has been my back door since 2016, review written in 2021, and this is just 1 repair they have failed to complete. A massive fire safety risk. Gas safety and fire safety has never been done in the 8 years I …

JS
John Smart 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

My partner has been let down time and time again, no apologies just denied it, ruined our day off & let other people down as well. Always call them if they say they’ll turn up at a certain time, day or week as so far not at all reliable

BS
Barry Simmons 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great housing association. Although I had problems starting new job not paid on time they have been more than helpful. I would recommend them as they understand fully on situations. Thank u

NM
Niki Mather 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

got a phone call saying the property I bidded on is mine went to view it filled all paper work out then get a phone call saying they have given it someone else how professional is that

ME
M Ed 3 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Glad to see the back of thier property, its caused serious issues with the health of my family member.

JW
Jean Waterfall 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company to work for!!

CM
C Mj 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The worst housing association in the UK

DP
Darren Pinnock 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff and timely service

DO
Diary of a nobody cocoon 3 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Too many rules

SU
Seeker UK 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top service

Read more reviews about Housing association,Property companies and services

City West Homes

Review

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Review

Newlon Housing Trust

Review

Solihull Care Housing Association Limited

Review

The Abbeyfield Holsworthy Society Limited

Review

Woking Borough council (Housing Association)

Review