Walsall Magistrates’ Court average reviews all over the web

1.0
Total Reviews 9

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    0
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    9
Walsall Magistrates’ Court reviews breakdown:
Google
1.0
9

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

9 Walsall Magistrates’ Court reviews on Google

SB
Simon Bruntnell 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Telephone answering system and public interaction is NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE. Telephone calls are not answered at all. You are told ‘not ‘ to visit the site. Covid has been used and now utilised as an excuse for bad service. You are faced with …

CH
Clare Hurd 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This place us such a dump. A walk through a run down area with vomit up the kebab shop windows. You enter into an abandoned foyer and have to work out for yourself where to go. The lift to the court is creaky and wobbly, paint peeling off …

TP
Too Perfect Hair Extensions Ltd 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rang up about a parking fine and the woman literally said her piece then hung up the phone on me, very odd to be honest

MP
Melissa Psychic 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Head stains above every seat on the wall dirty seats with chewing gum on them just very I’m clean and unkempt shame

AB
Adam Bradley 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Every time i am ringing they give me a different number to try and once i get through i get told its wrong so i give up tbh what is the point

HK
Hafiz khan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Head stains on the walls laughable

MS
Mark Southern 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Dog hole full of unhelpful idiots and security that’s laughable!!!

CM
chillipepper morgan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible all phone numbers wrong

MM
Melissa Mcneil 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Head stains on the walls laughable

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Bath Magistrates’ Court

Review

Winchester County Court and Family Court

Review

Irwin Mitchell

Review

Winchester District Probate Registry

Review

Croydon Crown Court

Review

Leicester Crown Court

Review