Warrington Borough council (Housing Association) average reviews all over the web

3.1
Total Reviews 15

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    7
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    6
Warrington Borough council (Housing Association) reviews breakdown:
Google
3.1
15

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

15 Warrington Borough council (Housing Association) reviews on Google

MH
Maxine Harmon 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’d like to publicly thank WHA for going above and beyond today. I’ve been a tenant for 13 years collectively during two separate tenancies, the first commencing in 1997. …

LB
Louise Barton-Williams 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been a tenant for over 4 years and have always had any repair issues dealt with very quickly. Took a while to get my transfer to a bigger house through but when we did move the process was easy. We now have a lovely home!

DW
Daniel W Simpson 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Been living on the streets in Warrington for a month now and still managed to hold down a job thought I would get more help being a British national but I guess all this country cares about is my taxes not my health.

PB
Phil bradshaw 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I phoned golden gates to find information” after 40minutes I got through ‘ but no one takes any responsibility for some fencing I was inquiring about, , sick of “council tenants” getting preferential treatment. I bought my property 46 years ago, have no say in anything to do with “social housing tenants” disgusting ,

SA
Serenity Amanda 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I highly recommend. Im a housing association resident.. They are always spot on with any repair.
Very kind and friendly

LB
L B 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Would never ever recommend… We have the worst neighbours keeping us awake most nights and yet we have to keep a log of each time this happens… What for!! I am paying my rent I work full time yet the scrotes underneath us who don’t work …

LB
lisa b 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The best housing association I ever had to deal with. Amazing thank you

PB
Paul Boden 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

WHA are fantastic they helped me and my partner so much could not thank them enough xxx

JJ
Just James (Gght critic) 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hides complaints will not reply or respond hyped by Council 98% residents satisfaction false and misleading

LH
Lorri Holding 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Incredibly community focused and committed to delivering a fantastic service!!

AB
Alan Burns 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As always good maner and respect

AJ
Alan Jones 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Golden gates housing Tenant one of 72 complaints via Google

SB
Sue Blake 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

A secret society non compliant RSH

PW
Pamela Warham 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Care and repair

CD
Cym D’Souza 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great staff

Read more reviews about Housing association,Property companies and services

The Pathways Jubilee Charity

Review

Magna Housing Association Limited

Review

Wirral Council

Review

South Derbyshire District Council

Review

Strutt & Parker

Review

West Oxfordshire District Council

Review