Worthing County Court and Family Court average reviews all over the web

1.8
Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    2
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    10
Worthing County Court and Family Court reviews breakdown:
Google
1.8
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 Worthing County Court and Family Court reviews on Google

GL
Gary Lumley 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Tried to call but it either rings for ages and then after about 2 mins cuts out or it just rings once and gets cut off. On different numbers whether it’s the enquiries number or other sections. …

MH
Michelle Harold 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No one answers the phone in family court it rings for 10 mins then goes dead. Can do that 11-1 and no one ever answers. Terrible at sending out paperwork and made me miss a court case. Totally unorganised

JK
Joanne Kirkham 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I can only say nice things about the staff at this court.. I have had a very stressful case and particularly Monica has been efficient and polite. I have dealt and dealing with a few courts but Worthing is always approachable and helpful.

AE
A Elliott 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No one answers the phone, no answer phone service. Previous experience of staff has been exceptionally poor but this was when there were redundancies due to government cuts so moral was clearly down, still no excuse for the staff to treat people with contempt.

JM
Jacky Mayers 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The person (woman) answering the phone…rude, abrupt, tone of contempt in her voice. Find a new career…some of us are merely trying to find information about a family member…not a crime as far as I know.

VH
VJ H 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just called to get some information….the receptionist is INCREDIBLY rude & abrupt. Didn’t let me finish my question & kept interrupting me…should have zero stars, terrible customer service.

T
tasteel2009 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

The only refreshments is a dreadful coffee/tea machine and chocolate/crisps. No water freely available
Building is clean and staff helpful

PG
Paul Golds 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Telephone line doesn’t work, can’t even get it to ring.

ED
Exe. Dist 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve been here to be penalised for a criminal case, the judge was firm and lovely and I got away with a £10K fine…But I could have got four and half years in jail for it, and under my circumstances my term was cut don to £2,000 instead!

WS
Wayne Stones 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Shocking nobody answers the phone, very frustrating absolute shambles

HK
Harvey Klee 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Too non-child centric to recount if I’m extremely polite

KA
Karen Askew 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Phoned for help and advice, Incredibly unhelpful!!

AS
Abigail Sharpe 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Separating children from their families – evil work

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Bolton Magistrates’ Court

Review

Loughborough Magistrates’ Court

Review

Staines Magistrates’ Court and Family Court

Review

Scarborough Magistrates’ Court

Review

Cardif Pinnacle

Review

Staines-Upon-Thames County Court and Family Court

Review