Total Reviews 56

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    32
  • 4.0
    17
  • 3.0
    6
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    0
Brackenbury Sports Centre reviews breakdown:
Google
4.4
56

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

56 Brackenbury Sports Centre reviews on Google

CL
Christine Lee 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I went to a craft fare with my friend there were lots of stalls there & only a pound to get in there were refreshments there which was nice

LB
Lisa B 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good place to visit for nice sized sports hall (for walking football) and squash courts

PA
Paul Allen 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We go here for a gymnastics class for our 3 year old. The facilities and equipment are really good and the staff are lovely – extremely friendly and professional. Lots of sports and activities on offer. We have also gone to the Cheeky …

DW
Danny White 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Visited for a child’s party was good for the kids but nothing was cleaned down when they are setting it back up for the next party. I watched…

MW
MJackson Welding 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely sports centre with great facilities.

SD
Shannon Doherty 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant we go to the active play and my daughter loves it will all the different stuff to play with and the bouncy castle is amazing lovely friendly staff

SB
Stuart Bridges 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always friendly and always fun. Good atmosphere and no hassle to go and try new activities. Very happy.

CT
C T 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely clean venue

DC
darren cook 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A great sports club – and the base for my running club (Felixstowe Road Runners) on Tuesday evenings. The staff are always super friendly and there always seems to be a large amount going on.

W
William 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Superb staff and general facility. The floor has dead spots when playing basketball and the rims are loose which leads to dull rebounds and forgiving bounces when shooting.

DW
David Waterhouse-Taylor 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Decent centre for badminton and other sports

JW
Jemma Whitman 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good service at the desk. Someone is always there and they are very helpful. The boxing class is very good and I can see the improvement in my son.

AF
ali faiers 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great to be able to play badminton. It would be good if they put defusers on the floodlights in the sports hall

JW
james wh smith 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Now this place has got lots of potential with good facilities,large carpark,play area etc just needs a good tidy up,lick of paint and grass cut..

BH
Ben Hardy 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Lovely something for every one from trampoline classes to out side courts and pitches.ckean and friendly with good parking.very good for events or kids party’s

AM
Adam Mumford 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Clean and tidy. Nice squash courts and reasonable pricing. Exactly what you would expect from a local leisure centre

MC
Matthew Claxton 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good sports centre but showers are boiling and was told the reason was because it’s hot outside so hot inside no one wants a boiling shower after sports

MH
Matt Huggins 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A great local sports hall, ideal for children’s parties as well.

JB
Jax Blunt 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Reasonable prices for toddler softplay with plenty of room to run around.

KS
k s 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had a very good birthday party for grand children here

KD
Kerry Donoghue 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice and clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful .

MC
Matthew Claxton 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good sports centre played squash courts good but a nightmare jf the ba goes out

SC
Sharon Coleby 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Done a craft fare there

WC
William Charity 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great facilities for trampolining, squash, tabletennis and all kinds of sports!

EW
Ellie Wright 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Last time i went,i loved it so much.

B1
Bee 175 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good sports centre but a PITA for parking.

�B
Éva Babinszkiné 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very clean,kind and polite staff.

JC
Jayne Clarke 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always pleasant staff members

MC
Mick Castleton (Mickles) 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

excellent sports facility with good squash courts

SR
sandra Rose 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great scouts crafts show each November

KM
Kevin McMorrow 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great staff, always helpful and friendly. Tops!

TG
Thomas Garnham Garnham 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top rate

( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful staff good value

KM
kevin McMorrow 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic staff!

MT
Margaret Tipple 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Scored a hat trick , walking football. Thanks for the opportunity to play

VW
Victoria Wilson 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Helpful staff and plenty to do here.

WW
Wendy Webb 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Glad we can use it again

TM
Trudi Marchant 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good for kids parties and exercise

MD
Miguel Diogo 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good facilities.

CZ
clare zimmermann 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Friendly staff nice and clean

MH
Mary Horne 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very safety conscious.

AM
Andrew Mercer (Andrew) 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good place to get fit!

DS
David Symonds 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice place nice people

DK
David King 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful staff.

S(
Safetyconundrum (Safetyconundrum) 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

We go here for winter tennis practice.

RH
Robert Huggins 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Bit small but ok

MC
Mark Cracknell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A sports club with good friendly staff

LS
Lynn Stewart 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Traditional sports centre

CS
Csaba Sovari 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good place for badminton!!!

LH
Laura H 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Wide range of sports and activity

JF
Julia Firth 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good sports centre

GT
Glenn Tooke 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good sports centre

SN
Sam Nind 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s brill

AS
anna Swierczynska 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great

SC
Simon Clayden 8 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Standard sports centre.

MB
Marcus Brack 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s in the name

Read more reviews about Leisure centre,Services companies and services

Kitchens Plus

Review

Thorncliffe Health And Leisure Centre

Review

G4S Utility Services

Review

Richburns

Review

Galliard Homes

Review

Bovis Homes Central

Review