Cumbria County Council average reviews all over the web

2.4
Total Reviews 14

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    4
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    9
Cumbria County Council reviews breakdown:
Google
2.4
14

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

14 Cumbria County Council reviews on Google

Z�
Zoe “Zeb” Heslop 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

we deal with councils all over the country, we normally have nothing but hassle to get any sort of permit. we needed parking in Windermere, it has been the easiest and most helpfull council we have come across, thank you.

OW
Oliver Warnes 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

1st day for parents and kids back after the second lockdown the traffic wardens were fining parents. Heartless… Out of touch, sick.

MR
Mark R 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Reported a faulty parking machine to them yesterday and they are not interested. Refer you into a broken system where a general report is impossible if you don’t have things like post code, os coordinates or such like. Ridiculous.

JG
Janet George 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

My granddaughter has not been able to go to school for 15 months due to physical, mental and emotional abuse. The SEND team have been involved due to her additional learning needs. They have been nothing but unsupportive, uncooperative …

JC
Joe Crabtree 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We are lucky to have police +emergency services who work tirelessly for us 24hrs a day 7days a week,all we can say is A BIG THANKYOU FOR PUTTING YOUR OWN LIVES ON THE LINE FOR US IN CUMBRIA, REMEMBER MINIMISE TRAVEL you can get your shopping delivered by our great supermarkets.joe south lake’s!!

KL
kinda likeramen 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The woman on reception is beyond patronising. If she is unable to answer your question she becomes rude and patronsising instead of just saying – i will ask someone else.

MA
Mark A. Cooper 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

For a local council they do well. No they are not perfect, of course they would like to pay care workers and all employees more money. The only way to do that is to put council tax rates up even more and lets face it they are quite high …

IF
Ian Ferguson 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They have been caught removing road safety signs and safety markings on the roads surface because they cannot be bothered to maintain them properly.

KS
k s 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fab place, really helpful, friendly staff.

J
JETTURK 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They do not know what they are doing.Simply useless.

JW
john wheeler 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

the staff are thugs see you in court

JD
James Dean 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great, Friendly staff

AB
Al Bundy 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Unprofessional, uneducated, and corrupt.

CH
Chloe Hedley 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

one Sided idiots

Read more reviews about Council,Property,Public Services companies and services

Shoreline Housing Partnership Ltd

Review

Aspire Housing Limited

Review

New Outlook Housing Association Limited

Review

Byker Community Trust Limited

Review

Leicester City Council

Review

Gloucestershire County Council

Review