Deichmann UK average reviews all over the web

4.7
Total Reviews 26

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    20
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    0
Deichmann UK reviews breakdown:
Google
4.7
26

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

26 Deichmann UK reviews on Google

ZR
zoher rabeah 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quality shoes, reasonable prices and good treatment

LT
Lester Taylor 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good selection of quality shoes, trainers, slippers and all things for feet. Pleasant, friendly, polite, customer assistant. Well done Deichmann

AL
Alan Lea 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good place for reasonably priced shoes and good staff and we weren’t in there long because my partner found the shoes she wanted within 5mins 😊 …

WW
Winnie Welsh 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Highly recommend this shop. All the staff are always friendly & helpful, shop floor is always neat, tidy & spot on. Great selection of shoes. Would like to see more selections of girls brands shoes in the womens selections. Otherwise this …

SH
Sandra Hughes 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Would had given 5* if the staff were more helpful. The item we wanted was on a top shelf, tried to ask a member of staff to help, but just walked off and then watched us as we tried to get item.

J
Jackie 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great selection of ladies, men’s and children’s shoes…
Very good prices…
Lovely friendly staff….

CJ
Catherine Jones 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely service off a gentleman which was able to put the products i wanted to one side, excellent service off him and clean and well stocked shop

MT
Mark Thatcher 8 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Products seem OK quality but customer service very poor. I went in to buy work shoes but there was no proactivity by the two staff in the shop, other than wordlessly handing me a box when I asked if they had a particular shoe in my size. I even had to go find someone when I got ready to pay. Disappointed!

C
Craig 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely shop to visit and the staff are very friendly and helpful

DE
David Edge 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good value footwear, staff excellent

BB
Beryl Billie Ward 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service. Good choice of footwear at competitive prices.

CW
carl williams 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great range of foot wear . Have your shoes done for rain and stain protecting .

DH
David Hughes 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Reasonable prices staff willing to help

JD
Jan Done 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff are always pleasant and nothing is too much trouble

MR
Maurice Roberts 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Decent shoe shop, with a good range of shoes well priced.

SC
Sonia Cris 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

nice shoes

KG
Karol Giemza 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to buy the boots

T
TheHamouda 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice trainers with affordable prices

AE
Andrew Edwards 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just to say the staff were spot on with help

AB
Ashley Burrows 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Possible to get some bargains

BB
Blah Blah 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Best choice anywhere

LA
luna and cats 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely shoes

MV
Maria Vilaca 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love it.

IB
Iosif Bursuc 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good prices

KT
Kelly Thomas 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing staff

ND
Nina Dimitrova 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Za vseki po neshto

Read more reviews about Corporate office,Shops companies and services

Shane Todd Direct Limited

Review

EW Technologies

Review

Parcel2Go

Review

Lloyds Bank

Review

Supercard

Review

iDeal of Sweden

Review