Fasthosts Internet Limited average reviews all over the web

4.9
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    76
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Fasthosts Internet Limited reviews breakdown:
Google
4.9
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 Fasthosts Internet Limited reviews on Google

BA
Balal Ahmed 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, can’t fault it, I called to request extension of domain names, The call was taken quickly and routed to a call centre. One of the people I spoke to was called Mark, both support people were really helpful. The final person i spoke to was very knowledgeable, and helped me resolve my query very quickly

LS
Louise stevenson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been really impressed by this company. As a novice at websites, I chose Fasthosts as they had good reviews and pricing. I have needed to contact tech support several times in the last time and on each occasion have had live support …

FM
frankie mcallister 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mark on the chat was really helpful. I have struggled all day to sort out an email inbox access issue, including phoning for help this morning and then phoning our in-house IT people, neither of whom were able to help. Mark understood the …

CM
Craig Mackay 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

MARK was excellent in every respect. He quickly identified the problem I told him of, made the necessary adjustments and restored my website to the state it had been. He was extremely quick, rapid and competent. Definitely a 5-star help for which I was extremely grateful!

CD
Colin Davies 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I always find operators at Fasthosts professional, cheerful and most of all helpful and today’s was no different. At 80 I’m a little old to fully understand what is asked of me but the guy I spoke to me was very patient. Thank you Fasthosts for employing such lovely people especially Justine Castro.

JW
jackie weaver 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What a great company Fasthosts are – I have been with them for many years and love the fact that you can promptly talk to a person when you need to. Today I had John-Louie help me. He did a great job and all in a short space of time. Well done Fasthosts

LA
Luigi Altarelli 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Today I had a chat session with Mark at Fasthosts with respect to moving my service to Office 365. He was excellent, very professional, knowledgeable and provided all the information that I needed; he started the transfer during the chat. …

JK
Jeff K 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been very impressed with the support, Once again the team came to my rescue and excellent service.
Justine was particularly helpful, and took time to explain in words of one syllable. 10/10

MW
Mussi Wise 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This morning I was in chat with Lyn-Mae who was patient and helped me a lot getting my domain name registered and making sure that I had what I needed to set up my WordPress Plus account. I am grateful of having someone to chat to on the …

FM
Frances Maria Madden 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mark was such a great help. I felt completely at ease that my issue would be resolved and that it was in capable hands, and it was! Issue resolved, and a detailed email to talk me through each step. Thank you Mark!

NN
Neil N Johnston 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been a customer of Fasthosts for over 15 years and very rarely need to contact, however sometimes there’s a blip. Used live chat today to resolve issue and Mark responded immediately and resolved issue within 10 mins. really friendly guy too.

RD
Richard Dartnall 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I called Fasthosts support as I have very limited computer knowledge & needed to set up & integrate a new email address. I spoke with Glennes, who was very polite & extremely supportive & she helped me to achieve what I needed to do. She …

AR
Andrew Radford 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Mark was extremely polite, knowledgeable and helpful, well so I thought for the first 24 hrs but then realised he’d not fixed our email account so I had to call again and speak to another agent who did fix it for us 🙂

CK
Charlie Kelly 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Customer services are generally good but my experience with Mark was exceptional. Patient, humble and quick and taught me how to do what I needed, rather than just doing it. Thanks

ES
Elliot Spiers 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

5 Star Customer Service
Wow! I can’t express enough gratitude for Monica-Sirius from Fast Hosts! She was an absolute lifesaver when it came to helping me switch my domain and upload my …

RR
Ray Rowsell 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have just spoken to Justine in respect of a problem associated with access to my Institute’s email addresses and a plan was put in place. It was great that the problem was easily understood and I was given clear guidance on the action required to resolve it. Well done and thank you.

AW
Angela Woodcock 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

I cannot deny that my issue was resolved by the deletion of my husband’s email. I was however disappointed when I mentioned the reason for this. Andy, my husband, has passed away and it’s a difficult time for me both emotionally and …

EK
elaine kimber 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Jade the Tech Support Rep at Fasthosts was very efficient at resolving both my email issues. …

UN
Ulen Neale 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful and smooth set-up and speedy domain transfer. Lyn-Mae talked me through the bits I needed to add to make it completely hassle-free!

RH
ricky houghton 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had an issue with our email and upon contacting fasthosts online support, ‘Jade’ my technical support contact was quick and efficient at analysing the issue we had and very quickly resolved it. Superb service.

VA
Vivien Andra 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Happy with Fasthosts! Good user experience, quick to solve any problem. Spoke to Jade about a technical issue I was having and she solved it in a matter of minutes! Very nice and professional.

KH
Kim Hollingshead 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I contacted support to help me set up SPF as I hadn’t a clue! Jinky was a wonderful, understanding young lady and I am most grateful to her for sorting things out so quickly!

T
Tim 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had a difficult problem of no connection. It was a problem that Jay Ann did not have a lot of experience about, but she continued to seek advice from her colleagues until we solved the problem. A very helpful and EXCELLENT agent. A credit to Fasthosts!

SD
Sally Denyer 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have spoken to Jinky on 2 occasions and both times she has been extremely helpful and professional, going above and beyond how I expected she could help me, I couldn’t have a asked for anything more, so thank you very much Jinky at Fasthosts, I am more than impressed. 😉👌💕 …

KR
Keith Robson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

discussed my problem with Jade who was very helpful and hopefully it will reslove the problem, wont know for 24 hours. I have discussed this problem with other support staff and had no joy, so it was good that Jade has hopefully sorted it out.

JR
Jeff Rowland 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

First time using Fasthost and I made a major screw up setting up my account. Called and Jinky was very friendly, helpful and quickly resolved my issue. Not only that, she didn’t make me feel bad for such a rookie mistake! I decided on …

BD
Baffles Dog 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Finally found a web hosting company who still use people to answer the phone and help you solve a problem! Swift and efficient. A refreshing change. Thank you Adrian from Fast Host for being patient and helpful

SB
Sean Begley 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Been using Fast Hosts for a few years now. The site and package seems to do everything we need. Also just had a live support chat with Glen Contawe who was excellent and quick at resolving my issue.

TN
Tim Neill 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mark at Fasthosts ‘Chat’ Support rapidly responded to our request to modify the SSL certificate status of our web site – no jargon, genuinely helpful, all done in under five minutes. Excellent service.

DT
Daniel Tidbury 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great customer support from Jade. We had a really nice chat. Thanks so much.

AM
Andrew Morelli 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fasthosts have been amazing. I set up a new email address in minutes, and they helped me get it working in outlook on my laptop and iphone with handy links to easy to follow guides. A few times I have used their chat support service. I …

HK
Hanna Kisialiova (SamuraiMango) 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had amazing experience with Glennes-Mae yesterday assisting me with building my new website! Glennes-Mae was ever so professional, polite and friendly! She managed to answer all my questions, correct my mistakes on the website and also …

RB
Robin Barlow 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very patiently took me through an account recovery, with no indication that they were in a rush. I am a long term customer and all appeared to be ok however it was best to manually ensure it wasn’t compromised.

ML
Mick Lowe 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

great service and speedy response from Mark. sorted my issue within 5 mins. many thanks

AB
Andrew Brown 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

John-Louie sorted out an email authentication issue on my domain with speed and efficiency. Excellent tech support as always (although rarely needed).

CN
Cliff N 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The service I received was immaculate. Andre was the consummate professional who handled my case to complete care.

JD
Jay Dice 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The advisors name was Justine and was absolutely amazing. Helped me sort out the issue and was very patience. Amazing staff!!

LR
Linden Ruskin 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Justine Castro at Fasthosts dealt with my enquiry very efficiently and explained everything clearly without being at all patronising which is sadly often the case with IT enquiries. The phone was answered very quickly and my issue was sorted easily and pleasantly thanks to Justine and presumably the system in place.

TB
Trevor Braddick 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great compnay to deal with, never had any issues and any changes or tech issues have been handled with ease

JF
J Fisken 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Query dealt with very promptly and efficiently by Jade. An excellent chat service.

CS
Connor Smith 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I would like to leave a personal review for Merham Dimarun, whom provided me help in setting up my first VPS server, incredibly helpful and supportive, friendly and kind too! top employee!!

PA
Phil Andrews 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Dealing with LiveChat at many organisations can be hit and miss, but Jade at Fasthosts gave me all the time I needed and was extremely patient with my obvious lack of technical knowledge. If I was rating her service I’d have given five …

FP
Francis Pearce 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful and patient response to access problem caused by an ’email-for-life’ provider dropping the service.

KB
Keith Baker 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Spoke with a support guy, Adrian, at about 7pm, who was very knowledgeable and guided me through how to access the web builder apps. I was on hold for about ten mins before I got through, but acceptable for that time of day I think.

JT
Jayne Twaddle 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I always get great support – greatly appreciated when I consider myself a good user, but don’t have a technical background.

PH
Phil Hendy 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lyn Mae in the Support Team quickly responded and fixed my broken wp database connection after upgrading to php 8.00. Fastest support is always reliable which is a huge reason I remain a loyal customer!

LD
Lynne Dobson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company and customer service. I have been using Fasthosts for many, many years now and I won’t use anyone else as the service is simply amazing. Mark has been most helpful with my latest enquiry!

JL
J L 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Customer service is outstanding JUSTINE who assisted me could not have been more helpful! very patient and understanding took time to explain how to resolve the issues i had.

BB
B B 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

John-Louie was very patient with my need for further information and eventually came through explaining what I didn’t understand and actually going through a practical example with me when I don’t believe he had to go that far. Blessings. x

WL
Will Lenehan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mark was excellent help and really efficient at dealing with my query.

E3
Erich 33Freeman 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lyn-Mae was AWESOME. She just helped me SOOOOOO MUCH! great customer service. Thank you!

SR
Sam Roberts 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Justine was very helpful in guiding me towards setting up the domains and email accounts.
Excellent Service

SH
Sally Heckingbottom 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Keith Adrian helped me with a ssl plugin that has taken 10 days to get sorted Keith Adrian did it in 2 min ssl is a secure socket link plugin that keeps your website secure and is free with WordPress as a download plugin …

ME
Mark Eacock 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Jade was very helpful and understanding of my issue I had. After a few messages Jade had sorted my issue out. 5 stars

JA
James Alexander 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have no clue about the technical side of emails and web sights, in a moment of difficulty Mark in technical support explained each step with much patience and clarity so I could finally understand the issue

AG
Anna Greensweig-brodie 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was struggling to upgrading my website builder. Engelbert not only solved my problem but transferred all my work from my previous site across to my new one. Thank you x

LT
Leah Tofield 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mark was brilliant, assisted me with connecting my custom domain to my gmail to receive and respond to email correctly. Great advice

WK
Wendy Kipling 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service sorting out my problem… i really like the chat service as you can still keep working when sorting out problems so thanks again Lyn-Mae

GB
Gaynor Black 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just had a fantastic customer experience with Fasthosts with a lovely gentleman Justine Castro , spoke to me in a friendly and non technical way , resolved my query professionally and speedily,

DM
David Marsh 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been a customer for 17 years and now I am retiring so it is thnaks and goodbye!! This is a great Company who I can highly recommend.

PC
Paul Chisholm 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service – day and night and even on bank holidays – Thank you Mark !! Excellent work

TC
Tim Cullen 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Justin was very patient and helpful. he got my emails up and working very quickly. Thank you

NH
Nigel Hawes 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always get a quick response to support calls. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful, Keith-Adrian was a good example earlier.

AD
andrew duncan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

i would like to thank mark and the fasthosts team for there quick service today , being a newbie to working with dns , domains and cname records has stumped me for days but in just 10 mins my problems were solved and have learned a lot from that experience thanks again mark for your patience today.

EA
Emma Attwells 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My experience today was brilliant … a call I was dreading as I am not very tech savvy and yet my problem was solved within minutes. Thoroughly recommend Fasthosts!!

MG
Mark Gittins 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Daniel, helped all my needs. Good job. Proactive and wilco IT expert.

AL
Antonia Loysen 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great website and email support. Spoke to Jinky and was helped immediately. Very professional person. Many thanks.

HH
Harriet Hamilton 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

very good customer service – knowledgeable & fast – easy to speak to a real person

CL
craig lott 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very excellent service, Justine Castro was helpful and resolved my issue within minutes, I would highly recommend Fasthosts.

HJ
Helena Jenkins 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you for your support. Lyn-Mae was exceptional, patient & very friendly.

SC
Shona Cannon 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very quick to get through on the phone and bonus free phone number. The member of staff was friendly and answered my quieries quickly.

JR
Jon Ralph 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had a query about my SSL renewal and it was answered promptly and in a friendly manner.

EF
Emma Fennessy 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was helped by Justine Castro, he was very helpufull and made what I needed to do simple. Really made my day much easier

WR
Waheed-Ur Rehman 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Assisted by Lyn-Mae. She was very knowledgeable about all of the products, and able to assist me with all of my queries.

M
Meph 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

cancelled subscription confirmed by staff, but months later they took the payment again. pathetic service.

RJ
Rebecca Jones 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Jade helped me sort my new website out today, she was very patient, super helpful and explained what I needed to do! Thank you Jade 🙂

WR
Walter Reeve 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, customer service adviser was very helpful, and sorted out my problems with transferring my domain names.

CE
Cris Emson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mark – Thank you for your rapid and accurate support. It was very much appreciated.

RM
Ryan McCullough 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really kind and helpful, a great service, very impressed thanks!

DB
david bates 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Grace did a great job with considerable patience. I learnt a lot too.
many thanks
David

Read more reviews about Services,Web hosting company companies and services

fidélité credit management

Review

UK Search

Review

resolvecall

Review

Spire Dunedin Hospital

Review

Home Extension Company

Review

Debt Collection Services Ireland

Review