Faversham Cottage Hospital average reviews all over the web

4.9
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    7
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Faversham Cottage Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
4.9
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Faversham Cottage Hospital reviews on Google

S9
Sara 987 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My poor father fell over in faversham and had a facial/head injury. A kind van driver drove us to the cottage hospital. The lovely professional team cleaned the wound and his face promptly. The injury was dressed by a nurse and we were …

LJ
Linda Jones 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The team here are absolutely wonderful. They are friendly but professional. When we visit my mum they make us feel like part of their family. Nothing is too much trouble. We are now waiting for them to find her a care home, but she loves it …

HL
Heidi Luck 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What a truly lovely team! They all went out of their way to care for my dad and on his birthday they put up banners, baked a cake and sang him happy birthday and made us welcome when we visited. Made me proud that they are part of the NHS. Thank you

BB
Becca Brennan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Sonia and Dan were absolutely brilliant with my autistic son Archie who had split his hand open. They kept him occupied and made a stressful experience as a parent so much easier. Thank you for your kindness

KR
Kim Read 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I just want to say I can’t praise this hospital enough the care and compassion all the staf showed our mum was amazing, the food was excellent and catered for mums preferences, when we visited they we were greeted with happiness and respect and we caring to our needs to , I can highly recommend this hospital thank you once again x

JS
JOHN Simmons 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

They do their best with limited resources . Ideal for short-term respite after a stay in a general hospital

LL
Lu Lembo 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice little place

BG
Brian Grove 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly and helpful

Read more reviews about Health,Hospital companies and services

Ilkeston Community Hospital

Review

Malmesbury Hospital

Review

Langley Health Centre

Review

Melton Mowbray Hospital

Review

St Helens Rehabilitation Hospital

Review

Barking, Havering and Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust

Review