Fiver London average reviews all over the web

2.9
Total Reviews 23

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    3
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    10
Fiver London reviews breakdown:
Google
2.9
23

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

23 Fiver London reviews on Google

T
Tat 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Everything5pounds is a genuine website, I have ordered from them many years ago and recently decided to place another order. Orders are delivered relatively quickly, unfortunately you do not know what ‘brand’ your items are until you …

NP
Nick Porter 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As a Royal Mail driver who comes here occasionally I find the staff very friendly and helpful

A
Andrei 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I chose the option for Next Day Delivery and pay extra for that and they deliver after 2 days. NOT next day and NOT acceptable. I’ve written to them and no answer regarding this issue. No costumer support! Will be my first and last time I buy from them.

CA
Corhia Aisha 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I will never recommend people to buy items with this company. They are not professional at all. They refused to send me back my items because they made a mistake on the address and now they refuse to listen to me. I lost money more than 250 …

LR
Louisa Revelo 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

1 star is too much. Watch out this company are a joke. The clothing is of bad quality, bad fit and customer service is appalling. I clearly followed their returns policy yet they stated I returned fewer items then I had and refuse to refund me the correct amount.

RH
Rebecca Holt 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Some good named clothing. Some cheap and cheerful can wear a few times. Some smell musty, some are wrapped like an expensive item. It’s 5 pound clothing, be happy with a full wardrobe.

FM
Fluffy Mac fly 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Ordered cardigan etc smelt absolutely disgusting shoddy material. Top too front was diff shade to the back.they advertise goid looking clothes what you get cheap.thrown better away.terrible

LB
Louise Birnie 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Bought 3 pairs of shoes two faulty and only refunded for one not good service at all there was an obvious problem with them

CU
Caroline UrquhartSell 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not bother ordering I ordered a pair of boots to recieve an email saying order was cancelled 3 days later! When I called I was given the excuse the website isn’t accurate when ordering!

MS
Missy South 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

There stuff is 💩💩shoes fall apart when wearing them for like 30 minites! 😡
Takes ages to come and postage is a joke …

RC
Richard Cannon 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I worked for them they are racist most of there shoes are from shoe world in basildon Town center and most cheap places

G
Gvidas 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Job quality 0/10

CM
craig morgan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was collecting from here it’s not open to the public

AL
andrei lazar 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good quality/price!👌👌 …

G
gutline 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

👍 …

ME
Magdalene Eno 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very reliable website and accurate

PH
Penka Hristova 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good

GA
george adrian 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Slow unloading ….

EB
Elisabeta Balaban 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Place where clothes are stored and delivered online

VB
Vasile Borz 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

First job, interview ok, let’s be succes …

AT
AlexA TKT 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

🇬🇧😉 …

TC
Tiago Correia 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Too long to download

DA
DJ axel 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Ok …

Read more reviews about Shops,Warehouse companies and services

Harveys Furniture

Review

Braun

Review

Mow-Direct

Review

Gymshark

Review

Boots

Review

Red Letter Days

Review