Shell average reviews all over the web

3.1
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    4
Shell reviews breakdown:
Google
3.1
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Shell reviews on Google

S
Seat 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very overpriced fuel, car wash hasn’t worked for months. Cheap sticker covering atm that used to be free to now charge for cash. Desperately needs a referb. Staff are always more interested in watching shows/talking on phone rather than serving customers. Only use this station if absolutely desperate.

TD
Terry Dalton 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

A fuel station with as much fuel as you need, when you need it. Also has a hand car wash and an auto car wash. Mini shop and a free cash point. What more could you need.

KS
Kaine Smith 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Ridiculous place with awful staffing. Attendant was arguing with me, saying I’d had two coffees and paid for one!? I had one coffee!!! All I wanted was ONE COFFEE!!! It ended up getting tipped away after the irritating, persistent excuse of …

SD
Shaun Dowd 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

While in queue for fuel today an employee came out and was changing the price on the pumps – got charged 143.9p a litre for diesel. Other Shell garages are in the news at limiting drivers to £30 max fuel, this garage chose not to apply that and to inflate the price instead. Won’t use this garage again

MZ
Mari Zanficu 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service i ever had! The staff are friendly and helpful all the time,specially Maria very charming and friendly girl I ever see …To be fair i prefer to use brierley hill station because staff make your day much better! Thank you!

AH
Andy Herrington Snr 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff always friendly….unusually motorcyclist friendly i.e. Don’t need to remove your helmet!

LP
Lee Pinches 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Says open 24 hours, 3 occasions in the last month I’ve visited at 5 am to be sat there scratching my head with no service?

SS
Sandy Sandy 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great friendly staff

JD
James Dyke 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Get rocky road every time I buy V-Power nitro+ they’re on to a winner

J1
Julian 10’000 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fuel . Fill your boots ! …not literally of course .

DM
dermot m 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Ridiculously expensive fuel – never again

Read more reviews about Petrol Station,Shops companies and services

Very.co.uk

Review

Wilko

Review

I Buy & Sell Jewellers

Review

JustFab

Review

Ralph Lauren

Review

Arthur Jenkins Furniture Centre

Review