Total Reviews 27

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    9
  • 4.0
    3
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    13
G-Star RAW reviews breakdown:
Google
2.8
27

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

27 G-Star RAW reviews on Google

SR
Sonny Robinson 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great jeans! I love how rugged they are and the fit is on point and comfortable (not too snug, not too loose)… they can be pricey for the basics but the sales online are decent. Customer service was excellent I just wish they stayed stock with sizes and styles instead of trying to be like a boutique.

TU
the unexpected 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

great jeans but they aren’t worth 200. i would say 60 to 80 would be better. they’re still able to sell because they’re one of the few stores with cool looking jeans. this is why i paid the 200.

AS
Adam S 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Exceptional retail service at the Lenox mall location. Was able to try on everything before deciding to make purchases. G-Star brand provides clothes with materials that last for year. Only thing that could be better is if they had a bigger store and more selection but overall great experience

BG
Bria G. 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Visited last week and had to worst experience. Unfortunately, the customer service was poor, they did not have many sizes, the jeans were really cheap, the tops were low quality and over priced and the staff acted like they did not want to …

BT
B T 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The covid policy on no returns or exchanges is really ridiculous when you’re paying 200+ for jeans. If you’re going to be doing that let your customers know before they purchase & don’t rush them out of the store without letting them try on. This is ridiculous. Now I’m stuck with a pair of $200 jeans that doesn’t fit.

GT
Gibran Tyson 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just get your G-Star at g-star.com or Macys store/website.

I purchased a jacket and was told that there was an “All sales final” policy in …

MG
mark garbarino 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The jeans aren’t cheap but i got 25% off $200.
Feeling and looking pretty good. Mall help is what it is. Pays minimum wage. Go easy on the folks. Appreciate the dude who helped ring me up.

SJ
Seneca Jenkins 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve been 3 times in the last 2 months, staff is usually cool. Alexis helped me out and was knowledgeable about the jeans. I love the product too

ED
Elias D 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This is my favorite G Star Raw branch store. The guys who run Standard also operate this store. It shares a wall with the Standard boutique. You can expect to find all new G Star releases and accessories here plus sales racks with great …

RR
Rafael Rodriguez 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I would not recommend to shop at this store. Theres a no return policy “due to COVID” although customers are free touch, and try on clothing in the store.

RD
Reggie Dokes 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been here a few times with my son and wife. The styles in terms of jeans are very unique. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

CS
Claire Sonnet 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If you are ever in the mood to be verbally abused and treated horribly by a fat, disgusting, MISOGONYSTIC PIG – go to this store and visit the owner FARSHAD ARSHID. …

SR
Sean Ramzi 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No return policy. Due to COVID. Only way to know if is when you get the receipt after the purchase.

FM
Frank Mays 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Now look, I’m all for paying for quality, but like most of these high end stores, $70 for a dam tshirt??!! I think not!!! Lol. Not a lot of size options at all!

KG
Kemonte Gaskin 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just shop online g star they are a franchise. They do not accept returns all sales are final just a trash store

JF
Jack Fenley 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent customer service and a great selection of denim. Always very helpful.

LR
Lawrence Roebuck 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not order online! placed an order and I had to call to findout my items weren’t in stock and that my order order was canceled! Also very poor customer service when I called.

TB
Trey Bower 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ask for David!!! Thank you so much man for your knowledge and awesomeness!!!! Blaze and I will see ya soon!!!!!

R
Roly09 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Buy a jeans online at that store, 2 days I went to the store to change it and could not be in the store, I had to return it online does not make sense do not help in the store

RA
Ruba Assaf 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The manager was so rude to me for no reason??? The place smelled soooo bad for some reason too. Will not be back.

MH
Mary Holmes 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I went to g-star and it wasn’t what I was expecting. The guy at the place was a TOTAL DOUCHE. DON’T GO THERE AT ALL

RG
Ron G 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Hip hop is here. You have to see there clothes. OMG

PW
Philip Whatley 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible service. Do not recommend.

AA
Akeem Agard 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible.

WO
WALE OYE 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They got alotta jeans

FS
Fu Silvia 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love it and it’s big

BG
Bobby Gandy 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Yiy …

Read more reviews about Clothing Shop,Shops companies and services

& Other Stories

Review

Cadbury

Review

MAJE

Review

JD Sports

Review

Molton Brown

Review

Sofa Club

Review