Hagerty average reviews all over the web

4.5
Total Reviews 28

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    24
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    3
Hagerty reviews breakdown:
Google
4.5
28

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

28 Hagerty reviews on Google

PG
Phil g 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just insured my classic car with Hagerty. Spoke to Alice, she made me feel welcome and was polite, helpful in sorting the quote for my car. Now I know why this is the No1 classic car insurance. 5 stars. Would recommend.

VM
Vargo Morris 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I filled in the on line quote form and heard nothing back. Also called them twice and was left in a queue. Both times for around 40 minutes before being disconnected.

DH
David Hull 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to get hold of. The phone is always answered promptly. The call staff are very pleasant and helpful. Very competitive insurance prices. My classic Vespa, fully comp, was £68. Wow !

SO
steve o 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Competitively priced insurance a very easy company to deal with. I have been with this company over 10 years and can highly recommend

JS
Jordan Slack 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

By far the easiest, friendliest insurance company I’ve ever dealt with. Insured my S2000 for a brilliant price, Phil D (self proclaimed ‘old Phil’ lol) was an absolute diamond who clearly has knowledge about classic cars. Thanks Phil / Hagerty UK, you will be seeing me again for my renewal!

NM
Nick Morton 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Insured for many years now. When it comes to classic cars they stand out. Love the valuation service and classics articles. It would be rude to call it a newsletter because it’s so much more than that. Great work. Recommend.

JM
James Mills 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Car enthusiasts with great market knowledge. Policies that are tailored to protecting treasured cars and motorbikes. Check out the company’s Trust Pilot reviews.

NS
Nobby Smith 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never bothered to get back to me there loss am insured elsewhere

LT
Lee Talbot 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mo at hagerty insured my bike with ease, highly impressed that he knew straight away what type it was when my current insurer didn’t have the manufacturer listed. Fantastic company, great price(join your owners club), knowledgeable staff and such minimal fuss. Would highly recommend!

MO
Mark Oldfield 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Been insured with them for a few years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Whenever you contact them you deal with someone who obviously knows what they’re doing. …

SY
Steve Y 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy to sort out insurance for my classic car. Great price and great service. Highly recommended, I have been with them for years now.

RB
robin bartlett 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Wonderful to deal with and a joy to speak with on the phone. Excellent value too!

JH
Johnny Holland 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very deserving 5 Stars for this company. Friendly, professional, enthusiastic and knowlegeable, this company was suggested to me by a friend with a classic and all I can say is fantastic and smooth service at a great price too (cheaper than my last provider). Definitely Recommended.

RS
Richard Skeggs 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

top quality service , mainly dealt with Phil top man but all of these guys are real honest folk who love cars and will share your Interest unlike some insurers who want your coin and get you off the line ! happy with price and service thakyou

PW
Philip Wilson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Sorted my kit car insurance out today with Hagerty Insurers. Really good price and the gentleman Tom who we spoke to was exceptionally professional .

KM
Ken Martin 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

You have to be sure that you are going to keep your insurance for a whole year as you will get a £50 fee for any changes.I paid £80+ for a part year no refund.Would not insure next bike too “new”.Not happy.

JW
James Woods 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Words of the man on the phone we wont insure you because we only insure people who cherish there vehicles not for the school run etc quite shocking behaviour i dont even have children !

MB
Matt Blake 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always very easy to deal with, AND they actually pick up the phone, AND, you can talk with humans and don’t have to go through endless phone options. Please keep up the service!

C.
Chris .Farrugia 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very professional and helpful.Mo got me the best deal I could have.
They seem to be a very honest company.

CB
Chris Bull 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Competitive price and good service. I recommend them

AS
Ajay Sharma 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company. Always helpful and efficient

JS
Jagenaught supanova 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very knowledgeable and was offered a great deal. Highly recommended.

AI
adil ismail 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Rare to find such commensurate professionals – can’t fault them!!!

WH
William H Thompson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service. Reasonable prices.

WG
wiktor gsxr 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice people qood insurance quote

RE
rafael escalera 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful and friendly.

DR
Dee Rom 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

EXCELLENT…. puts all other insurers to shame.

MK
Mark Kirby 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Highly recommended

Read more reviews about Car and Motor Insurance Agency,Insurance companies and services

Intelligent Insurance

Review

Leek United Building Society

Review

Nationwide Building Society

Review

Evans Halshaw

Review

MINT

Review

Sure Thing

Review