Jacobs Certificated Bailiffs average reviews all over the web

4.9
Total Reviews 23

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    21
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Jacobs Certificated Bailiffs reviews breakdown:
Google
4.9
23

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

23 Jacobs Certificated Bailiffs reviews on Google

JD
Joanne Downie 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very professional service from start to finish, I had an advisor called Martyn and he put me at ease from the very first contact. Everything was explained in a simple term so information wasn’t mis interpreted. Very easy process and now I feel like I’m back in control of my finances. Very highly recommended

LR
lee rixon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I cannot thank Scottish Trust Deed enough for the help they have given me, I was in a very dark place with financial problems not knowing which way to turn until I spoken to Martyn. Over a few day he went through all my options working very …

HL
Hannah Louise 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Would highly recommended, they really helped me find a solution to paying debts that I had been struggling with. Martyn was extremely professional, friendly & talked me through every step. This made the whole process very easy & stress free. Thank you for such great service and all your help.

GS
gail stirling 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Martyn was extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble, had all the answers to any questions I had, provided regular updates, everything was handled in a friendly professional manner, I highly recommend him to anyone who finds themselves in a similar position position as myself,you won’t regret it

MO
michael oswell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

thank you for your good advise. we were worried with our owing on cards.with the help and information from martyn burrows and gregory pennington . we hope we have sorted out our problems of repayments that we can afford they were very polite and professinal

CA
Charlie Allan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The process was was explain in full and put me at ease with a quick turn around. The documents could easily be uploaded from my mobile with an adviser walking me through it at the same time and letting me know right away when my documents were revived. Very helpful very efficient and very careing.

TM
Toni Millar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant service from Martyn , he went above and beyond especially with how hard I made it !! Great company , has made my life so much easier and so less stressful, the best decision I have made in sorting my debts out , no more hiding from the doorbell and the postman !! Thankyou so much

JC
James Cameron 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I found myself in a bad debt situation due to circumstances outwith my control and despite working extremely hard to reduce the debt to a more manageable level with my new life circumstances, I just found myself borrowing off Peter to pay …

N
NicolaJane19 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic experience with the Scottish Trust Deed team & the Harper McDermott guys. They were super friendly, extremely professional & very sensitive to a difficult situation. They explained everything in great detail but in such a way that …

JJ
Joanne J 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have had a great experience, the staff have been helpful, understanding and friendly. They went above and beyond to push my trust deed through and remained in contact throughout. Would recommend to anyone who is struggling with debt.

GD
Graham Dewar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

From the initial phone call I felt at ease speaking to everyone involved. Never made to feel stupid or similar,support always there. Everything explained clearly and steps required. Now well on the way to a positive future. Thanks Trust Deed. Graham

LM
Lynda Mitchell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolute lifesavers!!! Feel like massive weight has been lifted from my shoulders. Would recommend to anyone who is having problems and need financial advice. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thank you so much.

MM
Mark Murray 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The staff were very helpful indeed and talked me through every option available to me and gave me everything i needed to make a decision best for me. Was told a little bit of wrong information but it didn’t affect the outcome and eventually got the correct info.

MB
Martyn Burrows 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, they couldn’t of done enough for me and I can now see a brighter future

SW
Steve Willis 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A professional and courteous service and complete understanding of a person’s individual needs. Would gladly recommend.

JS
Janice Spence 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Excellent service. Very helpful staff . Great customer support

GT
Gary Trench 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It was easier than I thought to deal with everyone and they helped me fully through the set up.

GH
Greg Hughes 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Would recommend this service to anyone who is struggling with debt,they were always helpful and made the process simple,quick and stress free

ST
Shian Thomson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly and helpful staff. Kept me informed and explained every step. No judgement just honest help

SJ
Stevie J 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpfull speedy responces and sorted out my problems

RW
Robert Woźniak 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great, frendly and helpful company.Highly recommended.

AM
Allan McIntyre 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly, helpful and professional! Couldn’t ask for anything more!

TD
Thomas Day 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

very helpfull and easy to talk to.

Read more reviews about Business-to-Business service,Services companies and services

Westbury Swimming Pool

Review

Bellway Thames Valley

Review

uSwitch

Review

Bovis Homes Central

Review

Scotbet

Review

Credit Resource Solutions

Review