Judas Sinned average reviews all over the web

3.5
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    7
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
Judas Sinned reviews breakdown:
Google
3.5
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Judas Sinned reviews on Google

JJ
Jamie James 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Last time for me, I’ve bought a fair amount over the years.
Staff are so ignorant, can barely speak to you.
Mrs spoke to one guy and got totally ignored, so that’s it for me I’m afraid.

TD
Tommi Darko 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Was visiting from Swindon and was drawn in by the window displays, the guys in there are friendly and knowledgeable (specially shoe/trainer wise). Bought a couple shirts – price and quality 10/10 – Highly recommend

MC
Marc Cunnington 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve been a customer of Judas Sinned Clothing for a number of years (since the original Colonel Mustard shop in Bristol). My wardrobe is absolutely full of Judas Sinned Clothing, the quality is exceptional, the fitting is perfect, and the …

AK
adam kirk 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Been waiting 4 days for a email and a phone call. After they told me I’d brought a item that was actually out of stock and decided to wait until I contacted them to tell me! Joke company.

GP
Garreth Page 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Wouldn’t buy anything from this store they sold me a fake Von Dutch trucker cap thanks for the reply but no I’ve been to two other different stores also in Bristol that sell Von Dutch baseball caps and I can definitely say the cap you sold …

NA
Natasha Aisthorpe 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great store …love all the clothes

L
Lotif 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Highest quality garments, unique & original designs, friendly and professional staff. This place combined with Zara and I literally do not need to shop anywhere else.

NC
Nicholas Crew 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

How many places can you get your hair cut, a tattoo and buy a t-shirt at the same time.

DC
Denis Cerny 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very unique clothing

NG
nico glife 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

High quality 💯 Recommend! …

DN
Darrel Nikolovski 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor customer service

Read more reviews about Men's Clothes Shop,Shops companies and services

Samsung

Review

EasyLife Group

Review

Banana Republic

Review

Appliance City

Review

Mattress Time

Review

Poundstretcher

Review