Leader Floors average reviews all over the web

3.5
Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    7
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
Leader Floors reviews breakdown:
Google
3.5
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 Leader Floors reviews on Google

KM
Kirsty McCusker-Delicado 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had a wonderful experience using Ryan and his team at FL. Helpful, on-time, went above and beyond more than once and very reasonable price compared to Tapi and other big companies. Speak to Ryan, he’ll sort you out.

GL
Garry Lengthorn 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor experience. Decided to use local business but this was a mistake.
Just had my vinyl replaced by Carpet right, as the Vinyl fitted by this shop was done with Carpet glue so yellow stained through the vinyl due to poor fitting.

JO
Javad Oskooee 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I ordered 20 Sq M. of strip wood flooring, we needed one more pack. The order was made, but wrong item was delivered in a broken packaging.
Due to urgency I ordered another package and paid extra for overnight delivery. …

LJ
Lesley Jeffery 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

So
Likely this won’t get published but..
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!! …

AS
Ammar Sabir 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

IF you are a new customer then fine, you will get an agent through their IVR system. If you are an existing customer, you will be left on hold and at times, they will just hang up.

AW
Antoinette Woolston 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Iv used this shop 3 times now and always been well pleased. Definitely recommend

TH
TONY HUGGINS 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The guy was exceptionally helpful and very polite, gave me a few ideas and said once I take the measurements down to him he would see what is the best way to help me.

CS
concha sanchez iglesias 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing job
So glad I went to my local business…job was done perfectly and very very professional and helpful.The carpet fitters were so efficient. …

KB
Karen Bayes 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had my carpet done today they done Very good job the guys in there Very helpful i will go there again

LS
Laura Spence 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We have used this company for years, always good quality flooring, friendly and professional service and great prices, wouldnt go anywhere else

BB
Ben Bickford 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice guys in the shop, very helpful and gave me a great price ! Will be back for any flooring needs in future highly recommended

AM
Ansur Mahmood 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Service is good but they do not publish negative reviews of product therefore 3 stars

SS
shazlar Smith 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick / well priced would recommend.

Read more reviews about Home improvement shop,Shops companies and services

Better Bathrooms

Review

Costcutter

Review

Selfridges

Review

Glyn Hopkin

Review

Page and Cooper

Review

Vodafone

Review