Melton Mowbray Hospital average reviews all over the web

4.2
Total Reviews 22

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.2

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    17
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
Melton Mowbray Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
4.2
22

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

22 Melton Mowbray Hospital reviews on Google

CL
Christopher Lewis 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Straight in, nurses were very polite and always asked if I was OK and kept checking on me. Doctor was brilliant and guided me step by step with my in depth eye health. Left leaving eith blurry vision due to drops, but returned to normal after 6 hours. If only Leicester and Queens were this good!

AH
Andrew Hall 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went yesterday for hernia surgery .
All the staff were Polite, Caring and exceedingly professional
May thanks

LB
Laila Babjakova 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant personal. Just went for Xray today and it was great experience. Kristian on reception was amazing, also ladies who did Xray don’t remember names (Viki ?). Hope more hospitals will take them as a motivation.

CG
C G 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cystoscopy procedure today 26.10.22 5 star treatment from all the lovely nurses there and doctor! Thank you, Christine

P
Pete 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My wife gave birth to our daughter at their birthing centre and the staff were excellent! And I had foot surgery yesterday and again the staff were very friendly, the hospital was exceptionally clean and quiet. Would recommend to anyone.

ID
inked desire 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I cannot praise the nurses enough for the care that the fantastic nurses and carers gave my dad David. At home from 23rd July til he went into the Leicester city General on 30th. They went above and beyond to look after my dad with kindness and compassion. It brought such comfort to my mum at a difficult time. Thank you all.

LC
Lisa Cosslett 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

***My grandmother was transferred here from LRI. The staff have been brilliant, they are so very friendly and couldn’t be more helpful. This hospital showcases what a community hospital should be. I feel she will be very comfortable here …

DK
David Kearney 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff are brilliant always available parking everytime I’ve been and never had to wait very long at all.

HG
Howard Grigg 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really helpful telephoning, gave great advice and assistance, good old NHS reliability.👍🏻 …

XA
Xander-Jay Ambrose 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant went there last week for xray and results sent to doctor within 4 days. Staff were lovely.

TA
Tim Ashton 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Front doors not opened until – 9.20am with patients waiting outside in the cold for 20 minutes – when they finally opened the receptionist couldn’t even switch the computers on and left the doors on exit only so any new patients couldn’t get in!

DP
darren perks 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Bright shiny new hospital under used. Under staffed Never find a parking space. But seen on time for x ray twice.

RK
Robert Kilbon 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I once went here and it was just USELESS. They kept saying “Go to Latham House Medical Practice.” Rude staff, useless Hospital, if I could give -5000 stars I WOULD!

TS
Tina Sedgwick 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Wot a wonderful hospital . Staff were brilliant and couldn’t fault any aspect .

AH
Alison Hatcher 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Clean,efficient,local and easy to park.

SH
Sarah Hill 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff were really kind and helpful, got seen within 5 minutes

MD
Mike Doran 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Seen bang on time, in and out in 10 minutes

CR
Craig Rose 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice and quiet with easy parking which is free!

IQ
isobel quill 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Clean and modern environment. Friendly and efficient staff.

RL
Rokas Laurinavičius 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Horrible service, broke my arm, was told to go somewhere else.

LC
LYNN CARR 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff and consultation was on time.

AG
Adam Gliński 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good healthcare

Read more reviews about Health,Hospital companies and services

Queen Elizabeth Queen Mother Hospital

Review

Bridgewater Hospital

Review

New Cross Hospital

Review

Spire Alexandra Hospital

Review

St Albans City Hospital

Review

Shipley Hospital

Review