Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust average reviews all over the web

4.8
Total Reviews 31

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    26
  • 4.0
    5
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust reviews breakdown:
Google
4.8
31

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

31 Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust reviews on Google

AJ
Amanda Jones 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Always good. And the, cafe is amazing the staff work so hard with a smile, just thought I’d mention them today, as I saw the queue with my own eyes and team work great!

WW
Wendy Wright 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

It was alright. Had to keep asking for something to eat. Breakfast. Dinner. Felt left out where my bed was . But over all good.

JT
John Tomlinson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff brilliant but you don’t want to be there because you have cancer

RL
Rosalind Lea 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent caring staff in Accident and Emergency. Quickly attended to by reception staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Excellent consultant and nursing staff. …

KF
Kenny Fowles 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I volunteer for Royal voluntary services but am not active due to covid, but count on mchc staff as friends but call in whenever I go to Leighton, they do awesome role raising funds .

AB
Archie Bryce Arbuckle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I attend to have injections in my eye. Very caring, and always talk me through the procedure to calm and reassure me. Excellent treatment and staff

?
? 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s a hospital… Very good in my opinion nothing more to add.

DO
David Oakes 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The last two visits due to covid restrictions have been excellent, felt completely safe. Thanks to ALL.

LT
Lee Taylor 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very efficient and on time, was very happy. Staff pleasent and respectful 😁👌 …

KS
Karen Shackleton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I go regulary to the hosp & have alway’s had a goid response from staff , friendly & polite, & reassuring , can,t fault them

CJ
colin jackson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Hard working and still very pleasant.

DR
Doc Roe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Volunteer here for Macmillan Cancer Support

DM
Deborah McNeice 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great experience. Seen on time. Staff friendly and efficient.

RB
Ron Bedson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

2 xrays, in & out & off the premises in 25 mins. Absolutely fabulous service & care from receptionist to Radiologist.

MA
Michael Austin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

All staff very helpful

BG
Bruce Goodwin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This is a lovely place with lovely caring people

WW
wayne wright 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

They’ve only ever let me down once. Big hospital, cares for lots of patients.

SD
stephen dracup 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful and staff friendly got to the problem fast. Very professional

AN
Amjad Nabi 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Excellent

SA
Steve A 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent and efficient Eye Unit. Great speedy examination.

RL
Robert Lockett 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

When for my covid jab very efficient

TJ
Tanmay Jadhav 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good hospital

WP
Wayne Patton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Can’t commend these guys highly enough

CF
christopher forrest 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Obviously doing great job for the hospital .

DW
Denis Wallett 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

People very nice and professional

JG
Jeff Greenaway 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

nice friendly staff

WB
Wayne Brown 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Looking after my mum

TE
TOMO EFC 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff are fantastic

EB
Eileen Burton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

No pressure to support the charity

DD
David Digby 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Well organized

ZC
zbigniew Chahowski 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cool!!

Read more reviews about Clinic,Health companies and services

Isle Of Wight NHS Trust

Review

Western Eye Hospital

Review

Petersfield Community Hospital

Review

Hospital Of St Cross

Review

Leominster Community Hospital

Review

Frenchay Hospital

Review