Total Reviews 30

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.2

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    18
  • 4.0
    7
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
New Mills Leisure Centre reviews breakdown:
Google
4.2
30

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

30 New Mills Leisure Centre reviews on Google

LP
Linda POTTS 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I had £3 correct money for a swim today. But told it was cashless. I had to leave.
How ridiculous to refuse cash. Especially the correct amount. …

NL
nij lee 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

NewMills Leisure Centre Gym, what’s not to like. Good facilities, always clean. Helpful staff to show you how the array of equipment works. Wide cross section of age groups, all adds up to an enjoyable atmosphere. So turn the heating off at home, come down to the Centre and keep/get fit and you’ll be warm doing it!!

AG
Andrew Greatorex 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic swimming coaching, Craig has really brought my son on and has a great rapport with the kids.

RA
Ricky Atkinson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good range of weights equipment excellent classes and a decent swimming pool not to mention fantastic staff

WB
Wilhelmina Bayliss 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The place looks dirty, staff unhelpful I only had cash on me and they refused it! Card only.

BD
Bella Danielz 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Unable to use their services as they refuse to take cash and I didn’t have a bank card.

AM
Alexander McKay 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

This is an excellent facility with very helpful staff.

FG
frank gallagher 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

It’s got what I want here,most of the staff are great. There is one guy who is a pt and just tells people about his life…..he sounds like he should be on Jeremy kyle…loves himself a bit too! Whilst playing football he wanted to start …

IR
Ian Rigg 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Attended an aquafit session. The pre-recorded video showing the process when using the swimming facilities was really helpful. Good adherence to social distancing by all and overseen by pool attendant and class instructor. Felt completely safe throughout

IR
Isaac Rew 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good pool and gym. Amazing fun and good experience.

RA
Richard Amos 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great leisure centre. Really good pool, very clean changing rooms. Good schedule at the moment. Staff are generally really friendly. Gym really well equipped.

AR
Angus Rose 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really friendly. Good clean facilities. Covid safe. Thank you New Mills Leisure Centre!

CL
Charlie Lambert 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Brilliant leisure centre. Had many birthday parties there and love the swimming pool! Friendly staff and lots of fun.

MW
Mike Williams 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

1st Yoga session after lock down. Very well organised by the staff of NMLC,good to be back.

WC
Wendy Clinton 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Last Thursday was absolutely freezing – I’m disabled but can still swim if I don’t” knot up” before I get in –the Thursday before that was lovely and warmish ,I was able to do ten lengths -last Thursday I just got down the steps , even in the children’s lesson they were complaining

NC
Noel Crossley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good people. Nice facility

JH
Jeremy Hopper 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

An excellent place to take the children for swimming lessons. The staff are experts and the location is very covid secure

TH
Testudo Horsfieldii 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic venue supportive staff and great classes, pool is great too.

JN
Jeanette Nicholls 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good COVID precautions in place.
Also accessible parking for disabled/wheelchair users

KC
Kaye Chesworth 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff. Covid safe. All sessions bookable.

SB
Simon Belt 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great facilities and lovely staff.

AH
Alan Hartley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant leisure centre, great for kids swimming lessons and kids parties.

T
Thomas-_-George 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The pool was cold

BW
Brian Waddell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Sensibly and efficiently organised re Covid, 19.

RD
Russell Dowling 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly and helpful, good mix of classes and facilities.

PR
pepper road 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor communication, they rang and left a message to call them back. when i did call back they was to busy and said they would call back several times. still waiting for the call back

AT
andrew thorpe 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Friendly staff, got trainers

SS
Stuart Siddall 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great facilities

CC
Callum Campbell-Powell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

MINT.

MM
Mini Marks Rapz 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great place 😀😁 …

Read more reviews about Leisure centre,Services companies and services

Gordon & Noble

Review

Debt Out Ltd

Review

Ruthbridge

Review

Property Services Partnership

Review

Window Man

Review

Aladdin Slots

Review