Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust average reviews all over the web

3.9
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    2
Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust reviews breakdown:
Google
3.9
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust reviews on Google

BD
Barbie Drillsma-Milgrom 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had to attend A&E and was very impressed by and grateful for excellent care and service I received. It was obvious that the dept was short staffed and the wait was long but everybody was polite, thorough and professional. I watched the …

JC
Julie Coysh 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have my massive cyst removed had surgery on 19.4.22 in end had open surgery mr shanker and his team was fantastic staff from start to finish and nurse are amazing the Royal free hospital are the best

NV
nat v 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

RFH and the branches are excellent in providing safe and quality care. The range of services are excellent. The staff is professional, caring and helpful. Also all the professionals worked hard throughout both pandemic lockdowns. Well done to all of the staff.

HL
Harry L 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nothing but love for these incredible staff doing the most they can in spite of a government working against them. So much respect for every member of staff. Thank you to the nurses, doctors and everyone else here. …

JH
Janet Hollyoaks25 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Disquisting oncology.they don’t care about the cancer patient.5 min in the office and then kick you out.its better to go the other hospital.

FT
Fiona Tuite 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly and helpful staff. Have attended several appointments here. I would recommend!

RB
Rylko BM 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never appropriate help, lots of fraud and abuse

ZG
Zaharos Gonis 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good neurology department

Read more reviews about Health,Hospital companies and services

Leominster Community Hospital

Review

Scunthorpe General Hospital

Review

Ross on Wye Community Hospital

Review

Arrowe Park Hospital

Review

Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Review

Northgate Hospital

Review