St Crispin’s Leisure Centre average reviews all over the web

4.0
Total Reviews 75

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    32
  • 4.0
    24
  • 3.0
    10
  • 2.0
    4
  • 1.0
    5
St Crispin’s Leisure Centre reviews breakdown:
Google
4.0
75

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

75 St Crispin’s Leisure Centre reviews on Google

J
Jas 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good squash courts, not to expensive to play and you don’t have to be a member.

CT
Colin Tomkins 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Changing rooms clean but basic with no privacy , showers not in cubicles, showers are push button operated and require pushing every 30 seconds to keep water flow

MF
Michał Fita 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The hall where badminton courts are located are rather low, is very easy to hit the equipment hanging from the ceiling with the shuttlecock. There’s no changing room available, but that may be Covid restriction.

DM
Derek Mee 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Staff really helpful. Didn’t give 5 stars on this visit, as online booking for squash/badminton court were not working. Staff attitude spot on. Thanks guys

MS
Matthew Shaw 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Facilities are well looked after. Other members are well mannered and Dave who works as a personal trainer helped me with a question I had regarding my own programme. He is a humble and approachable gentleman.

JG
Jonney Greenlaw 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Friendly staff and reasonably priced facilities. Only slight let down is the parking can be a nightmare.

EW
Eric Wilding 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Hire of hall you mostly gave to sort out tables and chairs yourself. Stamp fair attendance in April well down on avarage.

RH
Richard Howells 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to play squash. There are two courts. Come down and join the league here! We have box leagues here for all standards

JR
Jay R 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We went to play badminton as our friend booked a court. Its maintained very well and they are following social distancing measures. Safe to visit

HK
Hazel Kent 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great disco for special needs every Friday. Fantastic DJ with SN but he is amazing.

SJ
Steve Jones 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very polite and professional service. We use this centre for badminton. Courts are all in good shape and the centre is well looked after.

AW
Andy Whiteley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

St.Crispin’s Sports Centre in Wokingham provides an excellent opportunity for Thames Valley Pro Taekwon-Do students of all age groups and ability levels from absolute beginner to international elite athletes. …

PH
Paul Hewson 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Apparently the management has changed and it shows. I was disgusted by what I heard by who I presume was a manager.
No flexibility on the time slot we had and I have not been back there since. …

LG
Lynda Green 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Just visited for the antiques fair.

NO
Nnamdi Ozo 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice spot, friendly staff. A bit cramped due to corona restrictions but that is common to most gyms.

SC
S C 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice hall for hire – they also have a stamp collectors fair once a month.

ME
M EM 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I have been paying full price for court bookings as I was told my son’s membership did not include court discounts. I have since been told it does but cannot get a refund as ‘there is no proof I made any bookings’.
I am therefore cancelling my membership

AB
Ace Banner 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Turned up In Dec 2019, for my usual Weekly game of badminton, only to find out that the roof was leaking so had to be postponed .
It’s still shows on my account that I owe them for that session, even though it …

RC
Raju Chinthalapathi 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Though most of the infrastructure and multi sport hall are old. Still good enough for regular sport and gym

TT
Tom Tom 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good gym fairly cheap prices

RB
Rachael Bichard (Masher) 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Small and friendly. Booking classes a waste of time as it’s too crowded anyway. Standard of class I attended not adhering to instructor safety standards

EM
Elena Miroiu 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely staff and great place for badminton and squash games, which is manly why I use this branch.

NC
Nagendra C 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good staff, easy parking. Needs some work done with the badminton court and gym.

PJ
Peter Jackson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We were at a childrens party. Hall was massive and well equipped. Staff seemed helpful

MA
Martin Appleby 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Recently checked this place out as its near our furniture emporium in binfield rd wokingham known as THE TRADING POST OF WOKINGHAM upon our visit we realised what a popular place this is whith lots of bargains

SB
sian breidenstein 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great classes. Unbelievably friendly atmosphere

AE
Alexandru Eusebiu Gheorghian 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waste of time should be called .. one word, unprofessional !

RU
Raj UK 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

The free weights section needs expanding and refreshing to be worth while using IMHO

TD
Tim Douglas 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good antique fair here first Sunday of each month.

PD
Peter Davies 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good leisure centre. Only go to Zumba and the room is fine

SP
Suresh Paluri 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent place for Badminton

AG
Andy Gilbey 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Very run down, but lots of work being done. Might be better by now

GT
Greg Trotman 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere. Modern equipment.

RS
Rajesh Shastri 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Facilities are good and the badminton court is very popular

RP
Rajan Phull 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Pretty good gym, bit old fashioned squash courts

SF
Seven friend girls 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love it you can get exicise with the choice of many diffrent machines

LC
Lovleena Chopra 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Too many things disabilities children

MW
Martin Weller 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Chairs are comfortable (while waiting for son to do Karate)

D
Dhowal 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice leisure centre but could do with refurbishment

MG
Murugan Gopalakrishnan 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It’s got all you need but basic and not that very well organised

ST
Susanna Tyrrell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Wonderful Sports hall for Friday night prodject disco

KS
Karthikeyan S 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

went for my son tennis coaching he is great guy

GS
Gurinder Singh 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went for a kids party. Plenty of parking. Clean facilities.

SL
Ski Les Crosets 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great body pump classes! Value for money.

NK
Nick Kingdom 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good place, fantastic staff and relaxing atmosphere

JC
Jasmine Christie 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The gym equipment is better than way more expensive gyms.

KB
Karl Bracken 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Astro turf could do with modernising.

DB
Daren Bailey 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good stamp fair second Sunday of the month.

LV
Leon Venediktou 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great venue, needs improvements for lights.

MK
Manohar Kumar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good sport facilities, badminton courts etc.

JB
Jonathan Banks 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff decent facilities

DT
Douglas tobaiwa 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Safe and great entertainment

RC
Rachel Conner 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The zumba classes are fantastic!

LH
Lee Hazlewood 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great game of squash

AB
Alex Bates 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Small gym but everything you need

G
G 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Plenty of parking

AV
ArunKumar Viswanathan 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Courteous staff. Decent courts

MA
Muhammad Awan 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Only down side is closed early on weekends

MC
Munir Chohan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to go to.

AS
Adnan Siddiqui 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good squash courts

JC
Jon Cutter 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice friendly gym

RS
Richard Sylvester 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Reliable community sports centre.

FY
f y 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Worthwhile

DH
des harvey 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice friendly staff

MS
Matt Slade 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very helpful staff

EW
Eric Wilkinson 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It was the venue for an antiques fair

PJ
Paul Jerome 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Lack of staff on reception

JM
James Maycock 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Perfect for your fitness

LM
Luke Matthews 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff are lovely

NC
Natalie Cardrick 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice building.

OA
OXFORDSTAMP AUCTIONS 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great venue

TD
Terry Dixon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lots of stuff to do

S
SockSock 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Gym. That’s it.

AU
Anna Us 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cozy small sports center, many exercise machines, squash

P2
Postcard 24r 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I didn’t like it, very remote and isolated place. I strip. The receptionist was very nice.

Read more reviews about Leisure centre,Services companies and services

Arborfield Green Leisure centre

Review

IND

Review

Controlaccount

Review

Wisewood Sports Centre

Review

Tewkesbury Leisure Centre

Review

Bgo.com

Review