Steamer Trading average reviews all over the web

4.7
Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    9
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Steamer Trading reviews breakdown:
Google
4.7
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 Steamer Trading reviews on Google

P
Patrick 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff were very friendly and very helpful too. They have an amazing range of quality goods and staff were helpful in helping me understanding the different products and their uses.

WC
Wendy Cruse 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I started using Pro Cook Dorchester when I decided to upgrade to quality.
I have found the staff to be very helpful.
I’m now a regular customer slowly replacing all my old kitchen utensils.

ZP
Zachary Paton 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I shop in Pro-Cook regularly in Dorchester and I am extremely pleased with the staff and management in the Dorchester shop. The staff are all very polite, helpful and attentive. Recently I had an issue with a product i purchased 6 months …

KD
Kevin Donaldson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great shop. Fantastic staff.
Very pleased with the items we bought for our new kitchen.
Will definitely be returning.

WD
Will Daniel 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have always liked a potter around Procook, staff are always very friendly and product knowledge is very good. Today I purchased some kitchen knives and was offered very good after care advice and education about the product. Prices were also matched to the online deals. Very good indeed.

S
SMG 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The Dorchester branch is a really impressive store for kitchen supplies. It holds a really excellent selection of quality products with on the high street and a fabulous place to be if you’re into cooking. Of all the cookshops I have been …

GB
Gary Blight 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Took a pepper grinder back that the light stopped working and they replaced it with out any trouble.
The staff there are great very helpful

MD
Michael Dodd 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great selection of great quality items

PT
Peter Tom Leech 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Wanderd in needed a burger press and they had them in stock well done only £ 3.99

JP
James Pattison 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good items at reasonable prices

AO
Ann Olorenshaw 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

5 star service

CR
Chris Rushforth 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Found the Mrs Xmas prezzie.. and as cheap as the interwebs.

TB
The Brit M Company 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Was there for work

Read more reviews about Shops companies and services

Thompson & Morgan

Review

Card Factory

Review

Age UK

Review

Neal’s Yard Remedies

Review

Trainline

Review

Direct2florist.com

Review