Liebherr average reviews all over the web

3.9
Total Reviews 22

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    14
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    4
Liebherr reviews breakdown:
Google
3.9
22

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

22 Liebherr reviews on Google

GM
Gerry McAuley 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

LIEBHERR CUSTOMER SERVICE REVIEW BELOW Superb high quality refrigeration products. Terrible customer service. Took me almost 1.5 hours to order a replacement fridge handle. They wanted the service number from inside the fridge which is on a …

AA
Andrew Armstrong 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Attended a training course provided by Liebherr. Excellent course, great service and friendly people. Free coffee ( always a bonus ) clean offices and facilities.

DG
Dave G 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Enjoyed my visit, great insight in to the new crane my company has bought, not a bad canteen either

EG
Ellen G 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Liebherr fridge had moist shelves from the start and engineer claimed the ice at the back was 7 degrees and fine. Customer service thought that was realistic. Most people know that water becomes ice at around 0 degrees. Shelves shouldn’t be …

SC
Stephen Coates 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Nice Fridge Freezer, died at just under 3 years old. Worth while paying for an expensive German machine no.
Should have bought a Beco.

IB
Ice Bless 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really exciting place. If your in to monster vehicles, such as Crains Diggers and much more. Great people really approachable and friendly. Really nice atmosphere enjoy visiting.

JB
Janine Britten 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great customer service

AS
A Sanders 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Two faulty / damaged appliances delivered in a row, customer service is arrogant and couldn’t care less. It’s a purchase I regret

AV
Aaron Vickery 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

After contacting liebherr i was assured someone would contact me back regarding my enquiry yet at the point of writing this still no contact back over 6 weeks later

MH
Mark Hulse 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What an amazing place. I went here to see the new mk140 tower in action. Fantastic

TC
Tommy Cosgrove 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant guys. Nice and polite and happy to help 😊👍 …

DM
Deividas Matulevicius 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really good training facilities

MR
Mark Redmond 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company to work for.

PS
Peter Stevens 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Worked there for 32 years Oh my god

DM
Deividas Matulevicius 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really good training centre

SW
steven williams 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast efficient and organised as always

�K
łukasz Kwiatkowski 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Work place . Big toys😎 …

CR
Cristian Rosca 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice fellas.

MW
Mark Warren Mark Warren 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Favorite of mine

RL
Robert Living 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It’s a yard

AM
Andzrzej Myka 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Waiting for unloading, they start working 9:00 Polish time

AP
Aleksandar Petrovic 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Idiots like you can rarely find

Read more reviews about Construction equipment supplier,Shops companies and services

Moss Bros

Review

Supercard

Review

Protyre

Review

Judas Sinned

Review

Astrid & Miyu

Review

I Buy & Sell Jewellers

Review