Stockport NHS Foundation Trust average reviews all over the web

4.4
Total Reviews 39

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    27
  • 4.0
    7
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    2
Stockport NHS Foundation Trust reviews breakdown:
Google
4.4
39

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

39 Stockport NHS Foundation Trust reviews on Google

PT
Purnima Thaker Dhorajiwala 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

One of the very best multi specialty hospitals.Great clientele and best customer service 👌 👍 Thank you …

HB
Holly Bennison 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Can’t find a single car park spot drove around for an hour as came 2 hours early for my appointment due to parking shocking

HW
Hew Wright 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Much improved on this visit. Good ward..secure, clean, well staffed..car parking on site ok and (staff )canteen all just fine. A pleasant visit all round.

SK
Susan Kick 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good hospital and staff

ME
Mike Erskine 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

After my mini stroke, I was very well looked after on the stroke unit at Stepping Hill Hospital.

RP
Robert Parrott 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I worked here for 33 years and I won’t say anything bad about it

PT
Purnima Thaker Dhorajiwala 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A place that provides great health care and treatment. Thank you

GS
george sweeney 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great staff on a10 nothing to much trouble

MH
Margaret Hunter 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff were friendly and helpful, however the parking is bad,and not enough free parking for disabled

CJ
Christopher J Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Parking more expensive than town centre (captive Parking) they know you are going to pay to see relatives +friends Grandson was in neonatal nipped in to drop things for daughter and got a ticket

JO
Joyce Odham 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Received good nursing care in my recovery from a Stroke.

BS
Ben Sheriff 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

5 stars for all the hard working staff. It’s difficult to rate as a whole as it’s a big business with lots of departments. Please do further reading on the care and quality commission if you want a true audited review

ND
Netsypud Doyle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good hospital and staff very helpful

DT
Deb Tayz 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant service at physio dept for children. Always friendly and welcoming

PG
Peter Gough 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Appointment was on time no queue . No problem

MB
Mathew Bayley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic staff working hard to support our most fantastic institution. Stop privatising and under funding the NHS!

JM
Jane Musgrove 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Well set up , safe n secure for both visitors and patients.

AJ
Anthony Jones 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just the waiting time killed me….

CM
Chris McKnight 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Care recieved was first class. Food on ward D6 was hit and miss

DG
Darren Goodwin 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

The Staff at Stepping HIll Hospital looked after my Dad very well after he had problems with his health. Well done all.

EH
Evelyn Hurst 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Stepping Hill Hospital. Always been Good with me. All the Staff do More than there best. Thank you

HE
Hilary Egerton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly and reasurring,during treatment I was informed throughout my procedure.

AH
Amanda Harrison 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Not my favourite place, but the staff have been really nice

CR
Carol Rotherham 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great caring staff. Clean. Efficient. Confident consultants

IS
Ian Scholes 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good place to work and be treated

JD
Jackie Dwyer 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic staff and A1 service, thank you. 😊 …

GK
Glen Kelly 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Staff at the weekend were poor compared to the care in the week 😐 …

LT
Lindsey Thorpe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My Surgeons have removed the pain in my hips by having hip replacement surgery.

SK
SUJITH KUMAR 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely staff

AW
AMANDA WATKIN 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Treated very poorly including being lied too.

LC
Lucy C 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amaze

JG
Jeanette Greene 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good

KR
Kathleen Roberts 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I work here

OA
Olatunji Adeyanju 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice place

SO
suwei ogbe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Outstanding

MR
Mohammed Rizwan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing hospital

AS
Alex Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Rude staff

LR
Lee Reville 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Sorted me out

AM
Adrian Macelaru 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super

Read more reviews about General hospital,Health companies and services

Moorfields At St Georges Hospital

Review

Royal Hallamshire Hospital

Review

Samuel Johnson Community Hospital

Review

Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Review

West Suffolk Hospital

Review

South Hams Hospital

Review