The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust average reviews all over the web

4.5
Total Reviews 20

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    16
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    2
The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust reviews breakdown:
Google
4.5
20

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

20 The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust reviews on Google

MC
Marie Connolly 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Today I have finished a 5 day radiotherapy treatment programme. I can’t thank all the staff enough for the kindness, help & support shown to me over the last few days. I’m a disabled wheelchair user & every single member of staff was so helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. You are all angels xx

JD
john davies 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

To everyone on Delamere ward you are a fantastic lot of people nothing is to much trouble kind considerate and most of all caring my partner Janet has to attend for the 2nd time …

SC
sandra cox 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Outstanding hospital itself and staff are so nice and caring they help you through your treatments always with a smile and kind words nothing is to much for anyone at clatterbridge

HB
Howard Byrne 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Although the scanner had problems, the facilities are so relaxing and welcoming. The staff could not have done any more to keep me informed about my treatment. Beautiful hospital.

SE
Sarah Edwards 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

My mum who is going through chemotherapy had ran out of chemotherapy tablets. She rang and spoke to her oncologist secretary who was very abrupt and made my mum spell out the name of the tablets (surely its on record) secretary said it was …

SC
Sarah Cartwright 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The paperwork says you have to show it at the roadside traffic barrier, but the taxi driver we were with explained he’d never had anyone need to do that. Place is clean, canteen with mags, sandwiches £2.50, cold drinks, coffee tea,frogurt. More than 2 snack machines. Free WiFi… no password needed.

AS
Ann Stewart 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you for being so kind and looking after my mum today. Amazing MRI team.

U
ucauk1985 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Omg, wherever you turn in That hospital everyone is helpful, friendly. A+++ for them

RJ
Rachel Jenkins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent care and attention. The combination of The countess of Chester and this Centre means I am happy and well 12 years hence. I was given my life back and hopefully it will happen for you. …

ML
Marion Lockley 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

The treatment and consultants are very good and they say phone us on this number if anything changes or you want advise. If you do have a problem that is not an emergency it is impossible to get in touch – messages on answer phones dont get call back or rings out no one answers . Support is very poor.

PS
Phil Simon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I feel fortunate and privileged to have been treated by the amazing professional yet compassionate staff here at this top notch centre. If you are referred here, you really will be in the best place you possibly can be.

JS
Julia Steele 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Could not ask for better treatment, I have had the best care anyone could ask for. And I wouldn’t like to have to go anywhere else. The best hospital I have ever been to.

LS
laura smith 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic doctors ,and friendly staff ,Lovely helpful volunteers on reception.my son couldnt have been in better hands .

EC
Eileen Carroll 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent hospital caring staff nothing was too much trouble, well done to all who looked after my son can’t thank you enough you made his stay with you much easier x

KH
Keith Hardman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent registration procedure and felt very confident I was in good hands after speaking with the consultant on my future treatment.

JP
Jane Peers 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice polite staff hard working nurses doctors all staff couldn’t complain about my experience at the day ward operation staff lovely hospital.

SS
Sharron Smythe 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The rradio therapy staff are lovely however do not ave a good record of care or success in treating cancer and I wouldn’t trust this place wiv my cat let alone a loved one

GG
Giblet Giblets 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Faultless. Wonderful, caring individuals. Thank you

AW
Anne Walker 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

❤️🌻 …

JF
Janet Frodsham 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great staff!

Read more reviews about Cancer Treatment Centre,Health companies and services

Derriford Hospital

Review

Princess Alexandra Hospital

Review

Thornbury Hospital

Review

Lister Hospital

Review

Huddersfield Royal Infirmary

Review

Victoria Cottage Hospital

Review