Topman average reviews all over the web

3.7
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    34
  • 4.0
    13
  • 3.0
    16
  • 2.0
    6
  • 1.0
    11
Topman reviews breakdown:
Google
3.7
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 Topman reviews on Google

JS
Jon Shepherd 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good mix of shops, for all price ranges.
Get very busy so would suggest travelling by train if you can, get off at Birmingham New Street station and it is less than a 2 minute walk away.

A
Antonino 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Really big store with a lot of garments! You can have a walk around and get captured from the manikins and huge pictures around the store!

MS
margaret sylvester 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice, good sale. I always shop but not enough size however slowly the bigger sizes are coming in. Also I’m in my late fifties and I still live nice clothes and shoes. Because of my disability I can’t wear high heel sandals and shoes. …

MP
Millie Pickering 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always loved top shop deffo sell the best jeans! And the girl who served me was so nice to me!! Asking me how I am (I k ow it’s her job but still no one in retail ever has) and even complimenting my phone case and my figure! If I knew her name id definitely tell her manager how lovely she is to the customers. Next time I go in I will.

W
Wayi 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Lovely staff helped me find the size of the suit I was after, fair price but one staff member forgot to remove the security tag. Instead I had to go back another 40 minute journey and have it removed. Overall the suit and staff were really nice with the exception of the woman who nearly ruined my expensive prom. Hence my 3 stars.

JA
Joseph Alecsandru Mcgeorge – Oanta 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s very nice and I really like the shops especially topman the suits are amazing

BM
Bo Micu 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

One of my favourite clothes shop in the Bullring and my favourite Topman shop in the area. Quite spacious and they have a large variety of clothes. Some of the staff might seem to be from another planet (having no idea what are they doing), but that doesn’t put me off as I can manage on my own.

SS
Steve Sloan 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great selection of clothing, some good items at great prices, staff are friendly and polite and the store is kept clean and well maintained too, The visual merchandising team work well as the store looks great every time, clean sharp crisp …

SC
Samin Chowdhury 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Spent £114 on two outfits. Was then recommended to order and next day delivery. The delivery never came and I called them up to see what happened, I was then told my order got cancelled and the order was needed for my cousin Sisters engagement on Sunday. Now I’ve got nothing to wear. Thanks a lot for your terrible service.

MH
Michael Hooper 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

A good sized store, without being over whelming. There is always a good amount of staff on the shop floor and they are pretty attentive. …

C
Carmen 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

A reasonbly sized store with a decent selection of clothing but my word the customer service is awful! Every single time I have visited this store (whether that was purchasing clothing there and then, collecting a pre-ordered item or …

LB
Leon Barnfield 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I don’t personally shopping Topman myself as the clothes are not my genre however there are a few concessions for ladies in the shop where I have been on multiple occasions for champagne VIP events in the personal shopper area and the staff …

AB
ACE BASS 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quite busy for a Monday even though school and work day isn’t done yet! Pretty chilled out trip. Can decide where to eat there’s too many options! 😋😉😁 …

BB
Bn Bn 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The best Topshop in the Midlands, the personal shopping experience is excellent. Guaranteed to find a beautiful outfit upstairs. Just be warned you will want everything thats displayed. Self control is difficult.

IC
ian coates 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Had quite a make over and with the covered walkway to Grand Central and New Street Station this is now a major feature of the city centre. Lots of shops, places to eat, and all protected from the elements.

NJ
Nige Jones 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Big shop but the gents section is relatively small. Lot of space between racks so there is lot less stock than there could be. It’s ok but could be better

IM
Imène Mansouri 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The music is so loud that it ruins your shopping experience. I understand that it’s a marketing move but I seriously couldn’t even buy anything because I just wanted to run away from the horribly loud music

RF
Rasmus Foster 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

To be categorised as a “semi designer” style shop, you can expect to find stylish and attractive clothing at a very attractive price range. Selection includes: Casual Wear, Smart Wear, Body Sprays and Fragrances.

JA
Jessica Alcorn 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

There was a great selection of clothes available here and the store was relatively clean. I always find the items here a bit on the pricey side though that is more a reflection on my budget.

MN
Moe Nawaz 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great place to shop for the younger people. Went in to buy a pair of trousers stright leg but all they had was skinny leg or tight fit.

ZK
Zhang Klaus 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Well lucky me was faced a staff called Elliot who is a totally racist works in shop and rejected to serve me and passed me to another staff who has the same race as me.(He did it twice and I am pretty sure it was on purpose!) And I made a …

JG
Janet Gaynor 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Whilst top shops are very desirable, their staff is non compliant # somewhat to self indulgence. Some manigereal staff take the shop as their own and forget about company policy, I’m suffering from one of their dicistion three months on.

SE
Stacy Edgington 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I was in topshop and the service is atrocious. Really rude staff- not just the girl who served me but I watched a few of the staff interact with customers on the shop floor and till point and all I can say is I will avoid going in unless absolutely desperate in future.

TG
Tom Greenslade 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The personal shopping team at Topman in the Bullring are great! Fantastic service set in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. They listen and understand what you are seeking to get it right!

KB
Kris Bolton 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Large store, good selection of clothes. Styles are currently skewed towards a retro 90s look, think fresh Prince of bel Air. …

SC
shapely cola2 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

From the mast time I was in topman alot has changed. The payment tils are now at the back not at the right hand side anymore. Clothes selections looks interesting. Assistant was polite and professional

CM
Craig Martin 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Went in for sale stuff absolutely jumble sale stuff not in category ie l, xl, s all mixed up some stuff reduced other stuff missed, staff yapping on shop floor think it was a guy seemed more interested in himself than customers,

DE
Diz Egginton 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waited 10 minutes to get sereved 1 person sereving at lunch time. All the clothes I was planning to buy I had to leave to get back to the office.

MP
Marc Parsons 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Hello, my name is Hulio.

I came to your store and honestly the service provided my Luke was unreal, …

IC
Ian Crombie 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Apart the security tag left on and then twenty minutes queue to get it removed, my daughter loves the dress.

TW
Tony Winstanley 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Needs extensive pedestrianisation with metres serving all shopping areas. Otherwise ships are good and bright.

HA
Habib Ali 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Great store and all, it’s just always too warm in there, and quite often the tills aren’t manned fully

MP
Martin Parkhouse 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

I don’t think they can call themselves Topman anymore top child more like sizes what sizes and Styles and must be off their heads staff look at you with blank expressions never a welcome greeting if you’re a man I would avoid this place

AH
Alex Halford 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Went into the store Friday to buy a £30 voucher got home and the actual card was not there customer service is unacceptable trying 4 days to get through by phone

P
Paul 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mowgli is Great place to visit for all your shopping needs including designer shops plus theirs plenty of food places for everyone to enjoy.

TK
Tania Kat 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to meet friends, do shopping or spend sone time with family theres all sort for everyone and its wheelchair accesible

SP
Soul Pierce 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good stock but the queues for the tills took a bit too long for my liking

SB
Smol Bableau 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Loved it great clothes and great prices overall a good place to shop at.

LG
Lindsey Gunning 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely brilliant great shop’s, restaurants an all you need for a day of shopping

PW
Peter Willians 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor. Very bad customer service. Item maked at one price and then sold at the higher pice. No managerial discrection. Last time I will shop in any of it store.

SK
Seema Khan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Exquisite, would be the word to use to describe the excellent service there were outstanding sales representative in the store. Thank you!

GJ
Gwendolyn Jones 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good customer service, stock was low, otherwise extremely happy.

IK
Ibrahim Khan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great mens clothing however, need more stock in-store. Best to shop online.

SW
Sarah Webster 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love coming here always so much variety and fun places to go to

MM
Mark Mcquillan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A great store. A wide variety of quality clothing styles at affordable prices.

JB
Janet Bennett 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Got all my daughters suits for college one very smart young lady

SS
Satvinder Saini 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good selection of men’s and ladies clothes, reasonably priced and great service

DM
Dwayne Morgan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I Was served by very friendly workers and the Topman staff even offered recommendations on trendy outfits

MV
Maik Vin 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It was okay. But so many people are inside, you don’t have enough time and place for a quietly shopping trip

AP
Allan Pamphilion 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Nice and tidy. Didn’t have any interaction with staff as couldn’t find anything I wanted.

S
Sarah 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Took my daughter clothes shopping, there was a few nice things for her not much, nice shop though

PB
Paul Bulzacchelli 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good place but you need to stop on line really and just collect from the shop

BB
Bradley Beighton 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Pretty standard Topman except for the personal shopper experience, I’ve never done it but I’d like to.

MT
Mr Tom James 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

brilliant now the latest store opened not many places for mens clothes as the new look in bullring doesnt stock mens

FY
Farjana Yasmin 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The black girl in the changing room is miserable, they have more staff on the shop floor then they do on the tills, they are very slow at serving.

EP
Elizabeth Pawlowski 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Haven’t been here in a while but they have a huge selection now. I was impressed

AA
Amara Ali 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very large and spacious store, love shopping here

J
James 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Got a hat here to cover a bad haircut, my gf said she would leave me if I didn’t

SP
Sian Phillips 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great variety of on trend clothing, plus they have a sale on!

IS
Iqra Saleem 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Always buy jeans from here, great quality and reasonable prices

AM
Alaksha Mooneyan 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Expensive clothes and choices are limited. Size are limited as well and no one to help you around.

CC
Cjksa Cjksa 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

A British clothing store. Sells average quality clothing. If you need cheap clothing, this is one of the places.

DH
David Herbert 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great selection of shops in a safe environment

KS
kazim shah 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always find a item I cant resist buying 🤩 …

EP
Eleanor Price 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Over all I like Topshop but it’s so big I get a bit lost as so much clothing

DC
denise Christopher 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Didn’t find what we were looking for but shop was ok.

WF
Wendy Fox 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The clothes are really good and excellent prices

SB
Sam Bet 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Didn’t like the music in Topman, it ruined the shopping experience.

MS
mo saf 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good items but lack sizes.

AW
Androo Wobble 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Do like a bit of top man, XS clothes for me

SF
Stacie Fagan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible service very rude staff never will I shop in here again

RC
rob calder 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A variety of stores and restaurants great for shopping

BV
Bhushan Vartak 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love collection here especially on Black Friday

AE
Antona England 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice shop, a bit pricey for though.

JW
Janet Whitehouse 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Wasn’t impressed with the young man that served me didn’t seen like he was enjoying his job totally bored

DL
Diada Luna 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

High variety of clothes, but the staff is not trained.

JA
josephine afrifa 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very big shopping center for your daily needs

NA
N Ahmad (Nomi) 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good store. Clean and tidy

MK
Marcel Keijzer 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to visit and wat and drinks

DC
Darren Cope 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Didn’t have much that I wanted. Too much fashion orientated

Read more reviews about Clothing Shop,Finance,Financial institution,Shops companies and services

RPMI

Review

Bosch

Review

MyTicket.co.uk

Review

AVON

Review

Warren Evans

Review

PCF Bank

Review