TotallyMoney average reviews all over the web

3.4
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    42
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    6
  • 1.0
    26
TotallyMoney reviews breakdown:
Google
3.4
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 TotallyMoney reviews on Google

WC
webbooking confirmations 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I like how Totally money keeps me up to date on my transactions and I really try to follow the Totally money suggestions of boosting my credit score. So far everything is smooth sailing. Great serves, free of cost no monthly charges, very easy to access for our reports , I must say to everybody please use Totally money

TL
Travel Life 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very strange and unprofessional company. I opened my account with TottalyMoney and for some reason, my TransUnion credit information did not appear on their web site. I wrote to the customer service, Tara dealt with my inquiry. I sent them …

VZ
Vlad Zagorsky 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

they do not know how to work with credit files, absolutely under-skilled employees who don’t care about their customers

SG
stephen gorman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good communication and credit reports and the app are excellent

RQ
Rob Quick 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolute rubbish….
They give you tips and tell you to swap cards for a lower rate….
This lowers your credit rating by adding yet another credit card as per there …

KM
Kevin Mckeon 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Not a very good experience. I had a car on finance. It was written off bye a drunk driver. We tried to get another car through car Money explaining to them our old car has been payed out but Is still showing on my credit report as active. …

AW
A W 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good at keeping you up to date with your credit rating. Also gives good advice on keeping your rating healthy.

DE
Dave Ejezie 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Gives you a detailed analysis of things affecting your credit and suggestions as to how you can improve.

JB
Jo Briggs 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Useful in checking credit score but receiving emails that a particular card might be good for me and then checking eligibility and it not even coming up. Seems a waste of time as just keeps adding soft searches.

MR
Mick Radford 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always send me best deals. Trying to boost my credit as it was zero now getting better. My advice is to Always pay before or on time , spend & pay what you can afford & pay booster prices or more if you are in a position to.

AA
ASP ASP 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They are doing random searches which affect people credit scores. I didn`t have any ideea who they are until I received a WARNING MESSAGE from Experian stating that they done a search on my credit score

AP
Ana Paula Antonangelo 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I like the app keep me on track of my score, but I missed some more practical tips to improve my scores and sometimes is so annoying when showing some cards that I could pre approved when in fact we try to join in it’s not suitable! I think this should be improved! Tks

K�
K “K1878” H 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

So I had a good credit rating but used totally money to manage my debts and start paying some off. My rating went from good to poor!. I started managing my debts as we decided we would get a new car but now the interest rate is going to be …

NM
Noel McPherson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Saved me hundreds in credit card interest payments and utilities costs. Importantly, it made me far more money conscious. Regular (unobtrusive) updates keep me posted on my borrowing opportunities and savings. Highly recommended.

CW
Carly Ward 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful website it is showing missed payments that were not there and aren’t showing on the Transunion site which is where they get their information from. My credit cards are also showing completely the wrong balance I would not recommend …

TM
terry Millington 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great app learning what’s not helping my credit score

MY
Mervyn Yardley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I am so glad i’m with TotallyMoney, they have giving me the info to get the best deals available, and they also keep in touch to let me know how my credit score is, to me they are just perfect.

JM
John Marshall 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I just started with totally money and I’m so pleased I have , I would definitely recommend this get so much good advice and up to date information regarding how to improve your credit and how your doing 100% recommend , even if your credit is good or not so good very helpful tips ,

P3
paratrooper 3 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Quite honestly I think all credit score sights are farcical, as experienced have my score at 998 clearscore have as fair, and you have me nearer fair, where is the consistency, it hurts peoples borrowing and is so hard to change if there is an error. So yeah not good really

NB
Nicola Bowe 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Tottely Money is very good, but they do not refresh your accounts regularly enough. I have closed a few accounts but they are still showing dispite rasing it some time ago, My score should be higher, as a result my sore has done down and this affects my credit rating 😡 …

S
Sara 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Totally money! The name definitely describes what I think this company is all about! I joined and then cancelled my account after a few months. Their website has more ads and offers to entice people further into getting more credit, with …

RR
Richie Rich 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waste of time, paid my credit cards off 3 months ago but still showing as owed. How can a report be classed as up to date when it when it clearly isn’t.

YM
Young Millionaire Makers 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

UNRELIABLE WEBSITE DO NOT USE!!! I used this site and it told me I had missed lots of payments in 2018. My credit card company confirmed I had not. This website is unreliable, you cannot even phone them when raising a dispute and they take …

JM
Just Me 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Don’t understand the negative reviews on here. Updates seem quicker than ClearScore by far. Far more information, and more useful to anyone wishing to monitor and manage their credit file. Thanks guys – great product.

PC
Phil Chatterton 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Checked a loan offer and it hit my credit score through Totally money. Not a soft search. Was not notified before hand disappointed.

MA
Mark Amey 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Misleading.
Credit score comes back as good and I keep being sent “pre approved” offers to obtain a credit card . …

RP
Richard Pattison 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

The reason my score Is low is because the information is not live and real time. Says I owe so much on a credit card that I cleared two months ago and another card and loan have lower balance so also incorrect why is this

DH
daniel henry 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Im registered with three companies that provide free access to my credit report & TotallyMoney gives the most detailed report, specially letting you know which things have either high/medium/low impact on your credit score.

MW
Mary White 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent- the most comprehensive, easiest to use credit score web site I have used. It is informative and straight forward- giving more relevant information than other sites. I highly recommend it to anyone- suitable for all.

PB
Peter Blue 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

HI GUYS,its been a pleasure to scroll through my past history,your site is the only one that gave me the start days of all my recent transactions,and i want to thank you for that,as its been very informative.so keep up the good work guys.and 5 stars from me.

NF
Nike Fisher 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A good helping hand to having a great credit history. No fee, just all the help you need.
Thanks Totally Money I 100% recommend your services.

JJ
J J 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Out of date information, states updated. Information NOT! provided is 2 months out of date. Checked other credit score providers and they have updated correct information. So disappointed

GD
Gary Dunn 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just signed up online.. For free!! Very handy to know where my weak area is. Very detailed report. First time I’ve ever used a credit check company, highly recommended!

HH
Holly Hollinshead 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rubbish, they can’t find me on the electoral register at my current address even though I’ve been registered here for some time now and other credit checkers have found me, they then expect me to pay my local council to send me a letter to prove to them I’m on it. Not pleased at all.

SW
Starzia West 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I am disappointed with this service as I have paid all my bills on time yet they claim I have missed 2 payments on a catalogue bill that I have proof of payment for. Now my score is ridiculously low. Sort it out!!!! Disgusting!!!!!!

PW
Philip Westlake 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Data is constantly incorrect, even months after paying balances off credit cards still shows incorrect balances and credit limits. …

GG
Gina Gallacher 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service I am 70 years old and not good with technology,but I have found it easy and quick to get information and quotes Via the app would definitely recommend Totally Money.

MC
Maggi C 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent site and helps in keeping on top of finances and know how to get up to date with payments. I have used for a few years site is easy to understand.

KT
Keith Thorby 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very informative keeping you posted as to potential cards loans ect.monthly updates on your credit score and essential tool when you have a poor credit rating.

SD
Steven De La Crem 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great website. Not only does it give me my full credit report for free but it also lets me know which cards I’m eligible for without impacting my score.

CH
Chris Hawkins 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ive found TotallyMoney very helpful in controlling my finances i would highly recommend them to everyone

ET
elzbieta tebib 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

When I signed up everything was correct. After locked down it is a mess and my scores is wrong too. From about 629 came down to 0.

MS
Mike Stephens 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Didn’t show my current account. They told me it must be because they didn’t have an agreement with my bank. Very odd as my bank is one of the top UK banks. Will stick with Experian

KF
Kehinde Fajemisin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Has been very helpful to me in paying attention and building my credit score.

WK
Wilfred Killerby 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It is an amazing way to keep track of your score.
There are constant new offers and excellent guidelines on how to save money.

M9
MiguelSkytwins 91 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It will never ever give me my credit score, I’ve been trying for 4 years with no luck at all

BD
Brian Duncalf 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic, they have helped me to keep my money in order. The offers that are found are brilliant and everything is so easy to navigate.

LM
Laurence Mcnally 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I must say this Web site does exactly what it says it’s getting harder to find Web sites like this , others that promise you moon and stars then half way down the line things change on the page cookies this and cookies that ……good on ya from A Belfast user .😷 …

DP
DATTATREYA PODURI 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

GREAT UNDERSTANDNG OF CUSTOMERS AND FORWARDNESS TO HELP IN THE BEST WAY POSSIBLE BY THE DEDICATED TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS HAVE MADE TOTALLY MONEY, A UNIQUE PLACE IN THE HEARTS OF ALL THE PEOPLE. THE SUCCESS STORY WOULD CONTINUE AND MORE AND MORE CUSTOMERS WOULD TAKE THE SERVICES WITH THANKFULNESS AND GRATITUDE.

�R
Àziz Rahman BEM 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic you can keep eye on your credit score .
Totally Money also advice you on future credit cards/loans

DB
Dave Baker 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Not bad, however it constantly says im eligible for multiple cards and shows the same 4 which aren’t credit cards at all. Needs fixing

RF
Richard Forward 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

good site, they actually change things on our credit report if you think they are wrong. keep up the good work

M
Matt 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If there was the option for zero stars then that would be my selection. TotallyMoney are by far the worst credit score provider currently operating, they’re scoring method is nothing more than a gimmick. Stay away……. beware

EG
Emma Grenville-Wood 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Price comparison features are really easy to use and I love the regular credit score updates as they encourage me to better manage my money.

C
Charlotte 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This company ran a credit check on me for a credit card I never applied for (I have never applied for a credit card), negatively affecting my score. Really annoyed. It did show up on my credit rating and it reduced my credit rating, despite what they say.

RS
Radu Silaghi 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Deceptive advertising of their TotallyMoney, free credit score: the update lags behind CallCredit with 2 months, so that you are softly sold a credit card to improve your score. TotallyMoney displays lower Credit Scores. Verified for 2 …

OS
Ozgu Soygazi 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Totally money they advertise something completely different when ive singed up it turn up to be my credit report spam for advertising

AF
Alasdair Fowler 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It has been really useful getting my free credit report, I’m now I’m much better informed about my finances. I look forward to growing my credit score in the future

QS
Qin Su 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best free credit report provider and really cares about its customers! Worked hard to make credit better, especially for people who is new to credit.

SW
Shelley Worswick 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

It is a good site. Sometimes though advises about balance transfer cards that I have no chance of being accepted for.

NS
Novelette Sheilds 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It keeps me in check and I’m soo becoming more aware about credit and money and borrowing 👍🏿 …

KE
Kay Ebdon 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good i keep track of my credit score on a weekly basis

NK
nigel kempster 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good easy to use,no impact on your credit rating,gives you lots of information.

GB
Gae Buendia 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love the app! Made me understand my credit score better. ♥️

SL
Sarah Lindley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Totally money matched me with appropriate lenders giving me the options to make up my own mind with Quick decisions,quick transfer and safe.

RJ
Robert Jefferies 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

You have always been efficient and helpful even if the results have not been in my favour

HD
Hortense Douglas 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Don’t understand why my score keep going down after I’ve never missed payment for over a year this is rubbish how can my score be lower than the time I wasn’t paying something nit right

EK
Eleanor Kirk 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very happy to be kept aware of how my credit score is doing ! Thanks

AG
Alan Gilmour 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Only real thing I find is all the offers are no better than what I have at present and my credit rating doesn’t show that well for someone who has not miss payments in over six years, I’m convinced credit ratings aren’t a fair judge of my payment record

SB
Spurs Boy nicholas 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant Keeps me up to date with my credit score and how to improve without interrupting my daily life. So totally Money Is Awesone

CM
Christina Mccallum 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just great at letting you know when your credit is up or down.

MJ
Muhammad Jawad 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I like the totally Money app because it will help you to find the best credit card, Loan and Energy deal.

RA
Russell Austin 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waiting 3 days to get my app unblocked all i get is we will reply to you in 1 business day still waiting tjanks joe your usless

AW
Arfan Waheed 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Couldn’t help me because my debt was not high enough for them to help so I am not satisfied it has to be more than 5.000 pounds for some weird reason other non of the debt companies will help sadly

RS
Ricardo sam 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Give out wrong information on your score and borrowing power , other wise it’s ok app still need to give correct information on many things

AM
Andrew McDonald 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I haven’t actively used this service, but find their occasional emails informative and helpful.

JW
John Wilson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A good app to keep me upto date with my credit score and its free so all good😀 …

DM
Dustin Morton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely perfect. Help u find what ur looking for.
Thank you for getting the credit I need.

SB
Stephen Berry 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I’d give zero if I could as I cant log onto it as it just refreshes every time I try to input my password

JG
James Gardner 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Takes a while to update records compared to free credit report companies. Information is up to 3 months out.

Read more reviews about Finance,Financial institution companies and services

Funding Circle

Review

AJ Bell Youinvest

Review

carmoney.co.uk

Review

Avalon Funeral Plans

Review

Credit Angel

Review

Western Union

Review