University of Bath average reviews all over the web

4.3
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    54
  • 4.0
    14
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    10
University of Bath reviews breakdown:
Google
4.3
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 University of Bath reviews on Google

G
Gerhard 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thr campus at this university is amazing. There is so much green everywhere and you have everything you need. There are shops, cafés and restaurants, a huge sports facility and art and music opportunities. …

MP
Matthew Pearce 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Went for comic con, it wasn’t very well laid out as to where we had to park. When we did park, it was a short walk to a beautiful sports building. The staff were very polite and the building was exceptionally clean. Well done on all the work that went into a good day

RS
Radhe Shyam Tiwari 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This is one of the best Universities of the world. One of the best sports facilities it provides in the world.

TB
Tim Barnard 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great open space, cows in warmer months and plenty of meadow flowers. Great place to walk the dog in any season or weather

JD
Janet Dunnett 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely clean and tidy. The staff couldn’t be more helpful.

IO
i ozel 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I did a masters course here in the 16/17 academic year. Found the course to be poorly thought out, poorly organised, and poorly taught. I made my decision to go here and do this course based largely on the fact that BU has had a …

W
wsqsheldon 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Hope it can open 24-7

TA
tom allen 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

If you’re after a university.. this place definitely foots the bill. All on one Campus outside of the city of Bath itself, and some lovely buildings and architecture, all pretty much purpose built.

TC
Toni Costigan 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I work here

PO
Paul Olar 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

If you like the feeling of staying in the campus then this is for you. Clean rooms, good staff and a good breakfast in the morning. The only downside is that the campus is little bit to far from the town for a walk but otherwise is a great place. Thanks guys for your hard work you doing there.

PH
Pamela Hatcher 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic room standard. Happy friendly atmosphere. A bit of a ‘hike’ to and from Bath City centre but pleasant walking.

PO
Paul Odams 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really good reasonably priced accomodation, comfortable bed and very clean with pleasant staff. ~35 min downhill walk into city with good views. Steep walk back up for return, but taxi only £7. Recommend.

AC
Alex Crook 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fabulous place to study, lots of happy memories whilst studying there.

TM
Tamzin McMullan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely amazing place, the campus is beautiful and so many amazing things to see. Can be a bit difficult to get to the first time though! But absolutely stunning!!! Would definitely recommend.

F2
Flynnster 20 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Charlie said my uni bad so yours id bad too lol

PS
Paul Snow (ShortNicholasNomenclature) 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best in the West. A caring community achieving great outcomes. Times and Sunday Times University of the Year 2022.

RS
Rhiannon Smart 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Has amazing grounds opportunities and experiences

NL
Nick Land 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Fabulous sports facilities which sadly are reserved for the elite athletes. Over the years it’s been a constant gripe of most of the local club players that the tennis courts are often all empty because they’ve been block booked or reserved …

GP
Gamer PvP 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A very big place, very easy to get lost but you are able to find your way around through maps that they have of the facility also when there because of an event they will have people out and about to help out and also many signs around.

M
Michael 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Wonderful university with amazing facilities for sports, science, and socialising. I loved every minute while I was studying here

RV
Rodrigo Vázquez Venegas 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love it! It’s awesome!!

GD
Gwendoline Davina 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What a lovely place… I was there to take part in a study about the difference between NT’s and Autistic people’s hand/eye movement/co-ordination with the help of VR. It was good fun and very interesting 👍 …

JW
Jim Ward 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Not very lorry friendly, 11′ 10″ height restrictions for the undercroft, also quite tight for lorries in places. Very pleasant staff

JH
John Hearne 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great location for visiting Bath,bus links and staff and accomodation was really nice,would recommend this place to stay

TT
tom trevelyan 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great campus uni. Had a really good time here.

DS
Devon Stamford 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just visited this place and it is a lovely area and building etc Hannah and Sarah are really nice and professional i went on a tour round the uni with my college today it’s a really nice place and the services are good to i won’t ever go to …

PB
Parrot Brand 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

About 20-30 years ago, one of the top 10 universities in UK. Mentioned in the same sentence as Warwick and Bristol. Now nowhere near the top. Ranked >200 in the world according to T.H.E. ranking.

AK
Abhishek Kashyap 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love it❤️
I want to study here

XN
XO4 NO6 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I worked in the Turbomachinery Research Centre in Mechanical Engineering. It is a horrible culture of bullying led and supported by the head of department. There are more effective ways of destroying your career but there are none more …

MP
Marjan Pavloski 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The proffessors are rude and expect bribe so you can pass the exam. Especially Venera Bekteshi, I hope you do some more research before you hire someone to educate young people.

DR
Deepak Ramchandani 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best university ever. The campus is simply stunning.

EB
Emanuel Bashota 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic great learning
Every body should enjoy the best education and its right here

DP
David Parry 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Bath vs Loughborough Vitality Netball. Easy access and a good evening out, shame Bath couldn’t do it this time.

JT
Jeanne Tanksley 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Seemed like a nice campus and a good school, but we ruled it out of our options due to the disability mobility issues the campus and town would clearly present.

PB
Paula Block 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely fabulous place with amazing facilities very pleased my son chose to go there to uni !

JS
Jon Silwood 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great university, very well organised open day,

SR
Sara Recio 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing public areas and University. Lovely lake with ducks. Lovely place

K
Kasia 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If you’re going there I sincerely hope you’re British and white. Otherwise don’t expect any support from the student services or the student union and pray that your nationality won’t affect the quality of teaching and care you receive

JS
Jordan Smith 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice place
Hygenic
Friendly …

PG
Pranav Gupta 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you for all the lovely things and people I experienced here.. Love Bath❤️

TM
Tanya Massey 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Probably the best priced basic accommodation for your trip to Bath served well by the U1 bus.

YZ
Yang Zhao 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very dirty towel!

XZ
Xintong Zhu 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

very calm and professional

MY
Michael Yang 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Seldom heard, this school seemed not so prominent as those in London, Manchester, etc . Should visit UK some time.

HJ
Haoyu Jiang 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Convenient transportation; Quite place; Great facilities; Excellent rest place, and fantastic breakfast. It is really a place for study.

KL
Katie Lewis 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely setting. Excellent provision made for students needing to self isolate.

J
Jacob 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

liked it i got clean and stuff but some people say it’s not as good as places like imperial or cambridge

AM
Alejandro Martinez 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good place to sleep in super, ver good acomodation and breakfast.

FN
Fortune Nwaiwu 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Walking up a hilly forested path to the University of Bath Claverton campus.

JT
[email protected] Tontoevans 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great value for money. Tea and coffee in the rooms. Nice and clean.

JP
Jenie Peleg 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Open day not very well organised, no signs or marshalls to ask for help

NM
Newtv mobi 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

University-of top rang 1200

MA
M Alahmad 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Full of students. I think if they corporate with Bath Spa University can do better especially both universities are similar

JM
Jake Millidge 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

What can I say, great University.

KK
Konstantin Kaminskiy 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The best uni in the UK, love my experience here

CS
Canmaker150 Smith 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Well equipped University a very friendly environment to study in to achieve good goals
well maintained with good public transport links

C
Cooling87 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Such a great place to study! Absolutely gorgeous city!

NP
Nic P 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great Uni in a lovely City

JM
Jacklyne Muchiri 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

It’s a beautiful school 😊 …

RG
Richie Gill 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great campus with state of the art Sports Training facilities

JS
Josh Sutherland 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent Teaching staff and wonderful campus

TJ
Tony James 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great University. Lovely campus

MM
Martin Masiar 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

great place to study sport related subjects

NS
Nadim Sadek 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely campus and brilliant Business School

MS
Matt Spaul 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I study Maths here, so can only speak for that department. While study space is somewhat crowded, the university staff are dedicated and work hard to offer a high quality learning environment.

SM
Swati Mahapatra 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I spent one year as a final year PhD student here. Lovely campus!

GL
Giovanni Luis Crocioni 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great campus university

RO
Rupert Oscroft 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Despite the recent tarnishing of its national reputation, it remains a leading university at the top of subject rankings in many disciplines, with fantastic sports facilities and a modern, compact campus supporting world leading research. …

CW
Caleb Wong 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top in UK for student satisfaction for two years!

MB
Marlin Baidillah 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just visited several days ago on early september 2018. This university provides very well for muslim student prayer room. …

PT
Paige Tummons 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

one time i was walking there and a badger ran past me, and it was running past me and i just lifted the leg that it was running at and it just ran under. and i was like OH A BADGER!

HI
Harvey Ives 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful university with great accommodation

AD
ANDREW DAVID MERRICKS 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very Disappointed as they carry out the cruel sadistic and pointless Forced Swim Test !which serves no purpose and should be banned !

ZM
Zahir Malk 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Get a site map to get around. It’s like a maze.

AK
Askar Kuzembayev 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great university with top standards of teaching in the safest city in the UK. University and city itself are very well structured for students.

AE
Andrew Edwards 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent training facility

GD
Graz D 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very unfriendly, cliquey place for those who aren’t students of the university or part of “teambath”.

SG
Steve Gregory 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A fabulous campus university with impressive halls! 👏 …

MG
Mike G Lloyd 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place for learning

Y
Y. 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I exchanged in Bath for a semester. It is my favorite city in England. Great university in a historic city. Not too big not too small, not too hot not too cold. My “goldilocks zone”.

Read more reviews about Public Services,University companies and services

East Sussex County Council

Review

Test Valley Borough Council

Review

Lincolnshire County Council

Review

Northern Health and Social Care Trust

Review

Kent County Council

Review

Oadby and Wigston District Council

Review