Weardale Hospital average reviews all over the web

4.9
Total Reviews 10

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    9
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Weardale Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
4.9
10

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

10 Weardale Hospital reviews on Google

AP
Andrew Parker 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you for the care that you are providing for my neighbour.
Staff nurse Lynsey has been brilliant in helping her husband get to see her (my neighbour)and also giving updates on her stay as well as assisting with all the information relating to both of their ongoing care.

DS
Diane Searle 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I received excellent care whilst an inpatient following a back injury. Staff were brilliant and couldn’t do enough for you, nothing was a bother to them. Food was good and everywhere was kept very clean. Such a lovely setup – thank you for looking after me so well!

JF
Julie Foster 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Relative. Excellent careing staff. Old fashioned nursing the way it should be with time for the patient. Food unfortunately does not come up to the same standard. It travels a long way to get to the hospital and is cold and rubbery by the time it arrives.

JF
Julian Fifield 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Outstanding care for my Mum after a fall….I thought she’d be wheelchair bound for months but not after this team got to work! A community hospital which surely sets the benchmark, Stanhope really made the difference! She’s a walking testament to the whole team’s efforts. Thank you all.

JP
Julie Padgett 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I can’t fault this hospital they have tried all sorts to help my friend infection they have been so supportive when she had to transfer back to durham hospital x

MY
Michael Yellow 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly, helpful and dedicated staff !

SJ
Steve Jenkins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent,

comfortable and safe, lovely helpful staff

AM
AAron Miller 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice food and friendly staff.

L
louis 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good

LT
Lucas Troman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice grandparent works here

Read more reviews about General hospital,Health companies and services

Macclesfield District General Hospital

Review

Birch Hill Hospital

Review

Feilding Palmer Hospital

Review

St Helens Hospital

Review

Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospitals NHS Trust

Review

Carter Bequest Primary Care Hospital

Review