Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    1
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    11
Wirral Council reviews breakdown:
Google
1.3
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 Wirral Council reviews on Google

AU
Angelo Urzua-Milla 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Three months this bin had been in the street. I have written to the council talk to the bin man about it to which apparently is not in their list. Still there, overflowing with litter. A disgrace.

AW
Andrew Williams 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Disgusting service. Am here on vacation to see my elderly ill parents and you cant even empty the bins. If they not happy doing their job..then get another one. Everyone is struggling financially so muscle up buttercups n stop jumping on the strike band wagon.

JM
Judith Mitchell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This council is very very helpful + I have lots of confidence in them

KM
Kevin McAuley 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

On two occasions I’ve phoned the roads dept. in this council about a year or two ago regarding amending and adding to a memorial bench inscription (at Eastham Ferry). Not that important in the scheme of things I know, but someone took my …

BB
Bea Beesley 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

if you are lucky you get someone who cares but after 11mths and still further on you feel no wants to bother

N
NineAnHalf 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely discusted with the telephone answering service placed in a cue to be told I’m number 5 and will be answered in 4 minutes only to be still on hold 45 minute’s later and moved to position 2 maybe you should use some of the money collected in fines and employ more than one phone operator

TM
Timothy Martin 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

tried endlessly to get them to take my council tax. online forms don’t work, online chat never manned. Phoning them is a nightmare. Even went to the offices and asked for help.

BS
Brenda Stevenson 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Phone no not in use!!!!!!! Also road search typed in goes back to nothing absolute rubbish system

NB
Neil Buckley 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Any number I call cuts me off after recorded messages.

JW
james war 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Simplest one word to sum up wirral council is (outrageous)

AM
Andrew Malam 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just look around over spend and nothing gets done

AM
A MW87 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Useless! That is all.

Read more reviews about Property,Public Services,Town Hall companies and services

Moat Homes Limited

Review

Sir Josiah Mason’s Trust

Review

The Stuart Court Memorial Charity

Review

Gateshead Metropolitan Borough council (Housing Association)

Review

Argyll and Bute Council

Review

Epsom and Ewell Borough Council

Review