Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    52
  • 4.0
    14
  • 3.0
    9
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    3
Wynsors World Of Shoes reviews breakdown:
Google
4.4
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 Wynsors World Of Shoes reviews on Google

JO
James Okoro 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They have a wide range of quality shoes at affordable prices. The staff are friendly and willing to assist.

PA
paul aubrey 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff were very good nice and polite blonde was cute

DR
( 5 out of 5 )

They have shoes for everyone. The prices are acceptable.

JC
Jade Cadman 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I cannot praise the staff enough here. I took my son whos autistic and has severe sensory issues we were so worried that he may not of coped with the experience. They treated him with so much kindness patience and respect. The two ladies …

AG
Andrew Gaskell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love Wynsors, the best place to buy any kind of shoes, lots to choose from, and low prices 🙂

NB
Nathan Bold 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent shop. Good staff. Perfect for shoes

AT
Amanda Townsend 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Great range of shoes. If you are a size 9 female hope you are willing to hunt for shoes that are in your size as first assistant was helpful, but she when home other assistants didn’t help just talked about other assistant. Yes I can hear your comments I wasn’t deaf, just desperate for size 9 shoes.

NA
Najma A 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Surprised by the variety. Brilliant of you are after a standard pair of black work / school shoes

AM
A M 8 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

The immediate store exterior is more bleak and depressing than the eastern bloc during a vodka shortage. …

BM
Baldy McBalderson 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good place to get any shoes you need

RS
Robert Sims 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good store, with a great selection of shoes at a reasonable price. I’ve had some shoes that have fallen to bit after 6 months, but you get what you pay for. The car park can be a bit of a nightmare at peak times, but there is plenty of alternate car parks in the local area.

SW
Sandra Walker 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good customer service.Asked if feet needed to be measured as soon as we walked in. Shoes were waterproofed for an extra £3. Great prices too

JM
James Marshall 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing choice of footwear and accessories. Helpful staff and good amount of seats to use when trying on shoes.

CB
Chris Burn 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went to get a pair of school shoes for my Daughter who is starting School in September, there was a massive selection including brands like Kickers and Sketchers. …

EW
Ethan Weston 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude staff! Management clearly under-qualified and would be better off doing simpler tasks that doesn’t require any thinking to be done. …

HA
Helen Adams 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Needed slippers for my husband, loads in stock to choose from, staff very friendly and helpful

3P
360 Picture UK 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very good shoe shop catering for all needs, children’s school shoes to smart adult shoes,
all at a very good price. Helpful staff on hand to offer sizing advice etc. All the shelves are kept tidy and in an easy to find order.

DS
Dr.Rizvie Salih 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

This place has whatever shoes or footwear you looking for, it’s s huge shoe store in Stoke on Trent. Parking is free and adequate. The store staff was really helpful and helped out to select the shoe I wanted for aching feet. It’s got a wide range of shoes for everyone and anyone. It really is a ‘world of shoes’.

WS
william singleton 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

first time visit and was welcomed by friendly staff and asked if I needed any help or assistance. good variety of shoes to pick from at very reasonable prices. will certainly visit the shop again and have recommended to my friends

MW
Mark Wilton 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My disabled wife and I recently visited the store. The access points were excellent, the staff were very helpful and the shoes that we bought were top quality. Great shop. I will definitely be recommending friends and family to shop here.

KO
Kerry Oakes 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Bought my two sons school shoes a just over 4 weeks ago and they have both been completely destroyed! The stitching has come out and the leather has detached from the base of the shoe. I will NOT be shopping here ever again.

ME
Mark Evans 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice place, very clean with own carpark all be it a small one. Lots of choices from kiddies shoes to adult shoes and trainers. Nice friendly helpful staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone.👍👍 …

JP
Jess Pink 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It’s alright. Nothing diffrent to shoezone really bar a few named pair of trainers.

IS
Ivor Stevenson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great shop staff so helpful thanks to sales person Debbie l so helpful

RE
Rhys Edwards 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Since moving to Stoke this is where I get my shoes from now, they have a good variety in trainers and even do cheap shoes,trainers etc.
I get my daughters shoes from here as she is only 2 and wrecks them so quickly but the price is cheap compared to Clarks etc

T
Tez 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Had a pair of shoes now for 2 weeks completely come apart £50 pair of sketchers all cracked open and splitting will not be buying again from this store and make of shoe

ML
michael larner 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I never fail to find the right shoes at Wynsors Shoes. I bought 2 pairs of hiking trainers having purchased a similar pair 6 months previously and found them very comfortable and extremely hard wearing (I go for long walks 3 times a week) …

MN
Mark Neville 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Been buying work wear boots and leisure shoes from here for years. Loyalty stamps are an added bonus and in general there products are a higher standard than the rival Shoe Z. 😇 …

KO
Kev O’Beney 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Having worked here in my youth, a large selection of shoes, boots and a diversification in to walking clothes, school bags. Staff are friendly

TH
TinaLouise Hylands 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good if your looking for cheap school shoes but not much selection of kickers.. They didn’t have the size in I wanted so had to go elsewhere.

TM
Tina Marie Simpson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great selection of footwear.
Superb prices and attentive and helpful staff. Thank you.

TW
Tracey Wilkes 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Went here specifically for ladies trainers but couldn’t find what I was looking for that’s not to say there isn’t a lot to choose from. There are a few branded names not many mind, very reasonably priced shoes sandals boots etc they sell children’s and mens shoes also, there is a bit of a car park maybe for a dozen or so cars.

RH
Roger Harrison 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Decent priced shoes and trainers. Pleasant staff too.

CM
Christine Mckenzie 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good selection of shoes at good prices. The staff were friendly and really helpful

AQ
Asim Qayyum 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good for school shoes but not much else. Quite pricey too, use to be a lot cheaper.

MC
Marie Caron 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always value for money with a great selection of footwear for all the family. Staff are always helpful and well mannered.

ME
Michael Ellams 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Clean and tidy store, very helpful staff without being pushy. Reserved order was ready to collect as promised, correct shoe and correct size, couldn’t fault the store or the service

MB
Marie Beech 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff were lovely and helpful. Bought some shoes for a party my 4yr old was attending. Great shoes! Would shop here again.

YT
Yvette Tulley 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Found and bought a great pair of evening sandals. Bought them for Christmas as can never find what I want nearer to Christmas so had to buy when I saw them. Really pleased with them.

FN
ford nutz 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Wide range of shoes in many sizes and styles good helpful knowledgeable staff value for money prices and advice on looking after your shoes and boots when have made your purchase recommended

DY
Donna Yates 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love this shop I brought all my children’s back to school shoes from here all 5 children happy fitted out under one roof

AP
andy preston 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Well went get some nice comfy shoes at a very competitive price, good selection, free parking and friend helpful staff

LL
Lesley Levey 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic staff, very helpful. Inexpensive and sturdy shoes. Wide range of choice. Will certainly use the Hanley store again.

LH
Liz Hassall 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Quick and efficient service collecting an order I reserved online

MW
Michele Windsor 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Visited recently for the first time and was very impressed with the selection, quality, prices and very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely be visiting again.

DC
Donald Campbell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazingly friendly and helpful staff selection of shoes wonderful

MH
Martyn Hopkinson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Got some trainers for my son for PE.great selection of shoes and trainers to pick from.good prices and helpful friendly staff

DH
David Holland 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good wide range of shoes at Good prices very friendly and helpful staff

JB
Joan Brayford 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely lady served me and my Granddaughter yesterday

P�
Paul “MR P” 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

In my opinion I do not think the value for money is that great, I like to but shoes that are going to last a while, but couldn’t find any that would be suitable at a reasonable price. I’m going elsewhere

DE
Desire Esprit 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Have never been able to find anything I want. Products look cheap. Displays untidy. Staff helpful.

LK
Lesley Knight 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly, helpful staff. Prices are reasonable and shoes are decent quality.

SH
Sheila Howell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always get value for money here plus the bonus of earning £5 off a purchase when you earn enough points.

MR
mark rutter 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best place in town for childrens school shoes at awesome prices sraff are so helpfull plenty of free parking also

DJ
David J Gale 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent prices does sell named trainers and shoes staff are friendly willing to help cheapest I’ve found for shoes and trainers locally

SH
Susan Hartley 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I was looking for supportive shoes for my ankle after I had a fall and I was able to get something suitable from here without been overpriced

SF
Stuart Foyle 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The only place I could find Rockport. Staff really helpful, got free delivery to my house as one of the pairs I needed wasn’t in stock.

CA
Chris Armstrong 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful staff. Excellent range of school shoes available at the right price!

PF
Prime Fenix22 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Great staff but poor selection of female school shoes size 6 (adult)

MH
Maria Hine 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Kickers and Sketchers purchased much cheaper than other High Street retailers. Very friendly and helpful staff.

NT
Nick Tunstall 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful staff, good products and value for money.
Above all easy town centre parking.

AB
Alan Blakemore 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great atmosphere polite helpful staff GOOD SELECTION OF STOCK

SS
Sophie Spice 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good quality shoes for the price but not the most varied selection.

KP
Kevin Prince 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Always great for kids school shoes

PH
Pete Humphries 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A great variety of shoes, trainers, walking boots/shoes at an incredibly low price.

LS
Laura Sian 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely staff in this shop , really helpful and friendly.
Car park is small but worth it for the store.

PC
Philip Cannon 8 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Agreed to disagree with manager over school shoes. She said 4 months wear for school shoes was OK. I went in with a pair of shoes with soles coming off

TD
Tom Dwyer 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service very helpful staff

DP
David Pullin 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely staff to help find shoe sizes and always were smiling

JC
John Chatterley 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent choice of footwear helpful and polite staff.

EO
Eben Offei 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great variety of footwear. Affordable items. Parking can be improved

SP
Steve P. 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Bev helped us out a lot, very helpful staff and always polite.

J(
Jonathan (Jontie) 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great for my kid’s shoes with friendly helpful staff

ET
Emma Tutar 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Parking was poor. Cheap and cheerful staff were so friendly and helpful for such an indecisive daughter

CH
Chris Hughes 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Quailty may look good but not always the case some shoes etc dont last long

CU
Cristian Ungureanu 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great place to get shoes but most are for women’s.

LG
Louise Gibson 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Staff were very helpful more than happy with the service

SC
Sandra Cooper 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good range of shoes for all ages plus work boots for hubby.

GL
Gillian Lawton 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good prices social distancing helpful staff

M
MikeRobinsonPresents 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant, every shoe you need at affordable prices too

Read more reviews about Shoe Shop,Shops companies and services

Mobile Phones Direct

Review

K-Swiss

Review

Present and Correct

Review

Hoover

Review

Staples UK

Review

Van Mildert

Review