247Moneybox average reviews all over the web

1.8
Total Reviews 10

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    2
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    8
247Moneybox reviews breakdown:
Google
1.8
10

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

10 247Moneybox reviews on Google

GM
Gary Millar 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They are the worst company ever I would not trust them ever They are a scam why did they go into administration They rip people off just very careful

SH
Ste Hendo 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Avoid, have taken double payment of full amount of loan, after contacting for over a week everyday, being told we will send you an email still nothing, the operators just say it’s with accounts, nothing, have now threatened them with legal against them and they just hang up! Avoid Avoid!!

SB
S B 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Worst customer service….keep emailing,texting, phoning about money owing, but they don’t even bother to check their own email and reply just keep demanding full repayment

CD
Chris Derricott 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Shocking company I keep getting emails saying my loans overdue “I’m sorry but I’ve had no loans of you”
Don’t ever go to this company its a really terrible company.

KF
Kayleigh Felton 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Company lies and takes money out of your bank watch your selfs with them they have taken £75 off of me

T
TGC1000 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

disgusting company. put money in my account withou me asking for it and now demanding it back!!!

CC
Chloe Coverdale 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very fast and officiant, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

TS
Tim Smith 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

awful company, avoid like the plague

JM
jamie moore 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Have two wait for week for money what should of been in my bank

SB
SHARON BIERTON 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service

Read more reviews about Finance,Loan agency companies and services

Lloyds Bank

Review

Noddle

Review

SpreadEx

Review

Royal London

Review

Look After My Bills

Review

Hoover

Review