Arcon Housing Association Limited average reviews all over the web

2.3
Total Reviews 15

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    4
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    9
Arcon Housing Association Limited reviews breakdown:
Google
2.3
15

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

15 Arcon Housing Association Limited reviews on Google

MM
Maggie Mcgurrin 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

I live in a shared ownership property part owned by Arcon. It was beautiful when I moved in and all the gardens well maintained. This is not the case now. Depressing is how I would describe it. They used to do regular drive bys to see if each garden was neat and tidy. That doesn’t seem to happen now.

LG
Laura Glover 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly and helpful. staff. They have helped me get back on my feet again after a break up. I am very happy in my new home, many thanks to Danielle and the team

DH
David Hall 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Maintenance of properties and grounds where I live are excellent.There is no help from manager on issues of antisocial behaviour.

GF
Gail Fulton 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great staff very help full lovely house is and the reapir side is very good they come the same day you ring in a repear well done

CD
Carol Devine 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I would like to say poor customer service but when you don’t get any at all it’s non existent

JR
Jil R 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Customer service Team are very very helpful, great housing association to be with, repairs completed quickly and to a high standard!

MA
Muna Alraimi 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never please get a house with them am tenant and am stock with them now please am warning you think twice before u get housed by them

MT
Miss Terri Shopper 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Useless at dealing with complaints….in fact they DON’T bother about you

L�
Lynn “Gil” Rossini 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I am looking for a n over 55yrs accomodation, after reading these reviews, I will not bother – simple as

ML
Marcus Lipton 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

As they move into fancier and grander offices their customer service goes from poor to terrible to non existent.

WH
Wendy Hall 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No help trying to find a flat for my son

MM
Minion Mike 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Welcoming, friendly staff

JG
John Gibbon 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Arcon don’t get back to you or complete started work

LP
lee procter 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The worst staff I have ever encountered

ML
Max Laddy 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Bunch of c@@ts

Read more reviews about Housing association,Property companies and services

Walsall Housing Group Limited

Review

Harrison Housing

Review

East Staffordshire Borough Council

Review

Pan African Refugee Housing Co-operative Limited

Review

Cannock Chase District council (Housing Association)

Review

Babergh District council (Housing Association)

Review