Atlantis Property average reviews all over the web

4.6
Total Reviews 9

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Atlantis Property reviews breakdown:
Google
4.6
9

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

9 Atlantis Property reviews on Google

MA
Mehar Aarti 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The worst agency I’ve come across, they don’t comply with legal regulations and be careful when you do any sort of transactions with them. When they took my deposit and told me it will go to TDS protection scheme , it didn’t and went straight away into there’s and landlords pocket. Be careful guys!

LC
Liza Chowdhury 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful staff and wahid and everyone was really kind and helped me buy a beautiful house.
Thank you so much atlantis Property’s

HC
Hamida Chowdhury 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Mr chowdhury all you staff has been fantastic and helpful, helping me to understand what is involved getting a mortgage and helping me to purchase my first home. Thank you from H Begum

JB
James B 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic experience. Wahid is an absolute gentleman and will go above and beyond to help you. I have had a pleasant experience from day one. Very up front about everything and any issues I had were resolved very quickly. Massive thanks to the team at Atlantis properties.

SA
Suraiya Ahmed 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Simply the best!!!

First of all Atlantis Property is an excellent agency to deal with.Staffs are …

AJ
Akina Jacobs 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The agents were so helpful and friendly to my sister and I and helped us get our first place. It was a smooth transition and they advised us every step of the way

IC
Imran Chowdhury 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Atlantis Properties for all your help. I have to admit the staff are very well informed and friendly. They helped me understand the process in depth and made it smooth. Thanks

FM
Finn Murphy 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff are friendly and professional. keeping me up to date with everything! Sold my property within 3 weeks of it being online!

AS
Abdus Samad 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic services in London and also let a few properties in blackpool.
keep up the good work.

Read more reviews about Property,Property management company companies and services

New Forest District Council

Review

South Norfolk District Council

Review

The Abbeyfield Winchester Society Limited

Review

Great Yarmouth Borough council (Housing Association)

Review

Torfaen County Borough Council

Review

City West Homes

Review