Total Reviews 42

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    34
  • 4.0
    5
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    3
ATS Euromaster reviews breakdown:
Google
4.6
42

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

42 ATS Euromaster reviews on Google

JE
Jack Emanuel 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Two new Michelin PS4’s fitted and had front tracking done properly (after a previous garage “supposedly” did it) car drives straight and true, will be back to do the rears soon. Buzz on site was very knowledgeable and friendly! Will be returning definitely

M
Martin 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Well happy will use again very nice to deal with first class.

RL
Rich Lount 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and prices, friendly staff.

BD
Banditman Driver 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service from wazir and the team serviced my mitsubushi l200 top job Thank-you guys see you next year highly recommend

JW
John Wales 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service. Bought tyres online, booked in for 8.30 am (On a wet and miserable saturday morning). Staff were polite, offering use of the free coffee machine. Extremely quick turn around time for 4 tyres to be fitted. Would definitely use again without hesitation.

S
Sebastian 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Booked 7 days in advance to find out that they don’t have my tyres.. absolutely joke, that was the only day it’s suit me, they did try to put me a cheaper one which won’t match the rest of my tyres absolutely big NO, avoid unless got a plenty time to wait.

DH
David Harrison 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went for Aircon Regas with Groupon Voucher – Excellent service, very nice chap at the desk explained what he would be doing and how long it would take. Nice ice cold air con now 🙂 Didn’t even know the place was here, but very close to work so will use in the future.

AJ
Adam Jones 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

What a joke, overcharged my partner and they’ve even replaced the wrong tyres. Will be having to go back another day to get them to set the isuuse. Hopefully they haven’t disposed of my perfectly good tyre.

JW
Jess Watson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always super friendly and remember details which count! Service with a smile is 100% the motto here! Also, they have great coffee to help yourself to.

NC
Nick Cranwell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good service, staff very accommodating and pleasant ! Will be using for my own car and family in the future ! Came here for a puncture on my works van today and enjoyed a hot chocolate while repair was carried out ! Other hot beverages also available, tea coffee 😎😎😎!!! …

FC
Farid Choudhury 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Been using this place for a few years now. Always polite, helpful and excellent service. Keep up the good work. ,

PJ
Paul Johnson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Visited Rick an team today for the 3rd time, this time was for wheel alignment on my VW. Great service and price as usual from ATS Hull. Really friendly staff can not recommend them enough for tyres or suspension fettling.

MJ
Michael Jones 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just been to have 2 new tyres fitted to my car
And John & Jack where great
First time in over 20 years having tyres fitted to my company cars …

GR
gaz Robinson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always look after my car great place and lads many thanks for your help

TT
Todor Todorov (malakse4ko) 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Professionals as always!
I had a voucher for air conditioning regas from Groupon and i missed my first booking. Kindly rebooked and all sorted as they promised so excellent, 5 of 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 …

PM
Patrick Marshall 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Went there thought I had a nail in my tyre went there staff very friendly and helpful turned out to be a stone the Fitter removed the stone checked the tyre pressure and didn’t charge for the service great service very professional

CP
Carol Perry 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful, couldn’t fault them at all, highly recommended, thank you for checking my focus sfter a hit and run accident 🙂

MD
Matthew Dobson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely fantastic service. Really quick turnaround and friendly staff. Couldn’t ask for better service

MG
Marcus Golding 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I can’t thank these chaps enough. Came into euromaster after what I can only describe as a nightmare of a day with just one thing after another. The gents behind the counter sorted everything for me in no time at all and couldn’t be more helpful. Won’t go anywhere else for tyres.

EM
Eleasha Meakin 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A great bunch of blokes who are always willing to help. Nothing is ever too much for them. Provide great hot chocolate too!

IB
Ian Buckley 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really good helpful chatty staff great service and free coffee as well. what more could ask for

NB
Neil Brown 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Arrived 45 mins late but the team here still fitted me in despite another booking. Many thanks

PL
Paul Lunn 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful staff – the hoops they have to go tho to change a company tyre is ridiculously painfull for the staff.

MS
Mark Smith 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff where really helpful and friendly, service was fast too. Would use them again

SE
Simon Edmond 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant service and friendly staff. Tyre changed quickly and efficiently.

SA
Stuart Austin 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

excellent service and very friendly staff. highly recommended .

B1
Bob 1956 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent, fast efficient service, two tyres changed no problem

HA
H A 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Awesome service from the guys here, very knowledgeable and staff so helpful and friendly

GS
Graham Shields 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Used these guys for a few years now, great service, quick & efficient.

EB
Elaine Blacker 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Prompt good service, used Groupon so excellent price

VW
Victoria Whittles 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rubbish service, took the payment for tyres then told they didnt have them, then took 6 days repaying the money!!!! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!

SP
shaun Papworth 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Pleasant helpful staff. Prices fare

AO
Angie Oldridge 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff and job done with no problems

SP
Simba Pop 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Got the job done very quick

RM
Rich Morrison 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly service

MB
Marcus Brady 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Dealt with a puncture quickly and efficiently.

TL
Tim Lovewell 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Quick, efficient service

GB
Graeme Barnett 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent staff.

HU
Hafizaumara Usman 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service

AE
Andy Edwards 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service

CM
Clive Maynard 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick and efficient

DS
David Simpson 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Prompt service

Read more reviews about Corporate office,Services companies and services

Blackwater Leisure Centre

Review

Fasthosts Internet Limited

Review

Maltby Leisure Centre

Review

All Weather Roofline

Review

Spar

Review

Innkeeper’s Lodge

Review