Bolton NHS Foundation Trust average reviews all over the web

4.3
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    6
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    0
Bolton NHS Foundation Trust reviews breakdown:
Google
4.3
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Bolton NHS Foundation Trust reviews on Google

GM
Ged Moran 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Treatment at A&E followed by Ward F3 admission, August 21st 2018. Considering Royal Bolton is a hospital, the care and consideration I received from A&E through to F3 and discharge a few hours later, was beyond what most people expect from …

AB
ANN B 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A friend recently received fantastic care at A&E Bolton, helpful reception staff who guided me in the right direction all the nurses and doctors very helpful and polite. Thank you to all

( 2 out of 5 )

Extremely bad service even as staff not acceptable 10+ hours waiting to be seen by doctor as blurry left eye still same fair enough not enough staff and staff are extremely helpfull

DT
Dallas Texas 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Poorly organised, staff complaining openly of how busy they are, appointments over an hour late and security openly swearing when telling me the government don’t give a FUKC …

DB
Dave Boswell (Bozzy) 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing nurses on ward G5, I had to have nerve surgery, and all the staff, nothing was too much to help, I was nervous of the operation, but from the nurses, to the aneasthetist to the surgeon, You were amazing, A BIG thank you.

D
Daanish 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you for the great service and support during my fathers life threatening disease

CS
Cathy Steele 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very clean helpful reception staff, all staff doctors polite well mannered and helpful

JT
John Taylor 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Arrived early, called within 2 minutes of arriving, smooth and efficient

Read more reviews about Health,Hospital companies and services

Haltwhistle War Memorial Hospital

Review

Hinchingbrooke Hospital

Review

St. Anns Hospital

Review

Weston Area Health NHS Trust

Review

Bridgewater Hospital

Review

King George Hospital

Review