Boux Avenue average reviews all over the web

3.3
Total Reviews 15

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    6
Boux Avenue reviews breakdown:
Google
3.3
15

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

15 Boux Avenue reviews on Google

TS
Taylor Schaffers 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Stopped in for a fitting and budgeted for 2 items. Super great staff (felt like I was hanging out with my sister), low pressure, and super cute merch. Thank you!

P
Pola 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I agree with previous comments. Absolute disgrace when it comes to their customer service. Train your staff on how to approach customers in polite and helpful way or just hire new one cause that’s a waste of money!

DH
Dannii Henderson 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If I could give it no stars I would! Worst customer service everrrr!!! And even when you ask to rise a formal complaint they ignore it! Definitely never buying from again ( first and last time customer)

JM
Joanne McClelland 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

So often we complain about customer service, but don’t recognise when it’s great! Time and time again Boux Avenue excels. Thank you! It’s a lovely experience shopping here!

ML
margaret larkin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful underwear reasonable price

SM
Sonia Moran 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful customer service – they are repeatedly ignoring my emails.

GC
Grainne Conlon 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible customer service would love to know the girls name that assisted us i will never reccommend you to anyone

JE
Jayne Earney 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing service for my daughter extremely knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff!!

OR
Oliver Rodrigues 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Worst customer service ever!

B
Bronagh 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Staff always willing to help, plus great selection

GM
Garry Mullen 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lots of lovely underwear for her in doors, helpful staff.

GV
Gemma Verner 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff and excellent service

LB
Lorraine Butler 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Did not go in

EK
Elisavet Konstantinidou 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice store

EO
Ellen Olsen 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service.

Read more reviews about Lingerie shop,Shops companies and services

London Camera Exchange

Review

CEX

Review

Charles Clinkard

Review

Clarks

Review

Londis

Review

Send A Bunch

Review