Brandon Hire average reviews all over the web

4.0
Total Reviews 17

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    12
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
Brandon Hire reviews breakdown:
Google
4.0
17

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

17 Brandon Hire reviews on Google

NC
Nicola Craven 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hired stone cutter and cement mixer. Booked for AM delivery but turned up in afternoon. Then got phone call asking me for codes off equipment as mix up with order. An hour later someone else turned up on job checking gear and swapped cables …

SS
S Shah 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A local and good tool hire station, hired grinder but it was only working between 5 to 7 minutes on a full tank, fuel wasn’t the issue as I bought 5 Ltrs Canister with it but to keep refuling every 10 mins was annoying, Staff was very informative and friendly. Alreadt been twice and Will go again when needed to. Thanks

M
MR.K 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great place for tool hire…advise to book as online prices much cheaper especially when hiring a combination of tools…all equipment i used were in excellent condition and worked perfectly

SW
Super Whippy 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hired a commercial carpet machine, used it the same day. The machine wasn’t worker , didn’t do what it was mean to do… clean the carpets! We decided to return the machine with in 3 hours, of the weekend hire,as machines wasn’t doing …

MB
Matthew Bromley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast and efficient at processing. Help from the guys in the warehouse who were polite and informative. Great company.

AP
Andrew Preston 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful staff member who heloed me get exactly what I needed and explained its usage. Would definitely recommend and use again.

BT
Ben Turner 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great range of tools at fair prices. Easy click & collect system

NA
nasa ahmed 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Most down to earth lads work here love a chat and very helpful cheers peter sorted me out pal..

KS
Kevin Spiteri 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Tool hire no problem if they dont have it they will get it for you.

BY
basie youth 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Might as well go elsewhere no customer service skills at all
Please find somewhere else to do your hiring

PJ
Pete Jenkinson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very polite guys.
Great service

JD
James D 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant service as always. Branch manager is an absolute ledge.

BC
Ben Child 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No respect at all the guy at the gate needs to learn how to speak to people

MR
Mark Robinson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great spot massive selection of tools

CZ
chris zammit 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful staff good prices

GL
Glynn LONGBOTTOM 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff very friendly and helpful

GH
george hawkins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful and quick.

Read more reviews about Shops,Tool rental service companies and services

Lululemon

Review

R.W.F Motorcycles .

Review

Paper Thinks

Review

Dunelm

Review

Bradford Group

Review

ShopRite

Review