Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    9
  • 4.0
    3
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
CTD Tiles reviews breakdown:
Google
4.5
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 CTD Tiles reviews on Google

JH
Jack Hartnoll 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I always have a wonderful experience at CTD, especially with Richard, Chris and Jodie at the minworth store. Top service 👌🏻 …

TC
The Cotton London 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had an amazing shopping experience at CTD renovation projects are really stressful but Chris from CTD minworth provide excellent service with every inch of detail required never experienced it before a real difference between a box seller …

MH
Mandy Hooper 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent knowledgeable service , we are very happy with the tiles we purchased for our bathroom. Very friendly staff and a good price

SA
Syed Amad Nasim 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service provider – Chris from CTD minworth is great knowledgeable guy for the newbie like myself and I love the detail explanation which were well worth it along with excellent Tiles collection all available on short notice

LW
Libby Wood 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Really good place to go for a look & feel of tiles for the home. Big displays with a huge selection. Staff are knowledgeable about the produce and explain what is available, how quickly it can be sought. Has a small display board with recommended tilers business cards for you to view.

SS
Sam Steers 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

****** Would never use this company again due to its inflexible returns policy ****** They refused to refund grout despite being unopened because it was over 28 days. This was after some of the tiles that we purchased was damaged too in the box !!! **********

JM
joanne Madgett 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We came into the shop on Saturday afternoon ,and met Chris he was so helpful and knowledgeable. Well done Chris on your customer service.

RJ
Ruth Jobson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Found the right tiles for walk in shower. So pleased.

PR
PROPER REG 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ftienfly snd knowledgeable

AM
Andrew McWilliams 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

good products friendly staff

JC
John Campbell 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great customer service

BB
Bob Birtles 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and advice

NH
Nadeem Hussain 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

OK

Read more reviews about Shops,Tile Shop companies and services

Accessorize

Review

Tria Beauty

Review

TK Maxx

Review

David Salmon Furnishers

Review

Oi polloi

Review

Crocs UK

Review