Falcon Technical Ltd average reviews all over the web

3.3
Total Reviews 10

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
Falcon Technical Ltd reviews breakdown:
Google
3.3
10

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

10 Falcon Technical Ltd reviews on Google

DC
DAVE CULLEN 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Purchased brand new falcon salamander gas grill. Broke down. Engineer who was useless said it was dirty (quite the opposite) 24hrs later it malfunctioned again. All of a sudden there’s NO WARRANTY & CHARGED £156 FOR PREVIOUS CALLout by …

SR
Simon Reynolds-Laye 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Superb Manufacturer well built units at good prices. Sales team and customer service always helpful and knowledgeable

TC
tufan calban 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

worst kitchen equipment you can ever buy with very high price. i use their fryer and i have to clean it every 2 hours. if i dont clean it the food cover with black burned food debris. normally burned debris go bottom of the tank but not with falcon fryer. 90% of dirt comes on to the food

LS
Lane Smith 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful service and equipment, doesn’t stand behind its equipment and poorest customer service I’ve ever experienced, nothing but problems and very poor build quality, it’s always blamed on you. Even though you have apparently lesser equipment that outperforms every time and more reliable

RH
Rhys Harper 3 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely shocking customer service, so unhelpful and rude

PS
Penny Stewart 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Georgia for excellent service today getting Combiclean chemicals for my Lainox Sapiens Oven 🙂

SF
Sean Firth 3 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I deliver around UK for them

AP
Andrew Paterson 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Worked at falcon foodservice Equipment for 6 years and only bad thing i can say is I hated loosing my job,its a great place to work.

SM
Stuart Macdonald 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company.

JD
John Dawson 3 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

All your catering needs for kitchen equipment

Read more reviews about Auto parts store,Shops companies and services

Clarks

Review

Fitflop

Review

Tate

Review

Julian Foye

Review

Motel Rocks

Review

Londis

Review