Federal Management average reviews all over the web

4.9
Total Reviews 16

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    15
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Federal Management reviews breakdown:
Google
4.9
16

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

16 Federal Management reviews on Google

NT
Natasha Tyler 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We had a business customer not pay and disappear into the night or so we thought. Federal were able to locate them and collect what we were owed after a matter of weeks. Very happy with all aspects of the service we were provided with.

WD
Ward Desimone 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They keep promises made and overall, its a very good way over recovering unpaid business debt for us.

LD
Lyndon Dominguez 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Resolved a £72000 debt that had been ongoing for months. Will be recommending to others

HH
Hollie Hilton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service, and I want to thank you for recovering the two payments we owed you. We’ll return if we ever require debt recovery services.

EE
E Ethan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Spoke to a lady called Vicky who advised they weren’t able to help as the person has gone AWOL abroad. She was pleasant and seemed genuinely disappointed for me. Made me feel a little better that there are people out there that care

AP
Abbie Patel 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Would recommend these for debt collection. Been a first class act for us since the start.

SW
Sarah Williamson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great debt collection agency. Helped my company out numerous times now.

HJ
Hannah Joyce 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Seemed to know about all the different excuses we get for non payment of invoices which gave us confidence as they were already operating with companies in our sector. Very pleased with the reporting side and most accounts are recovered in full. Will recommend to others

�C
Élie Charpentier 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

first & last time (hopefully) we have needed to turn to a debt recovery agency but they did a great job for a small cost to us

BP
Brad Patel 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just spoke to a lovely chap who gave me some great advice on my business problem. Sorry I didn’t take your name but keep up the good work and I will be back

JM
Jibon Mojumder 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thanks to Tony for the helpful advice given to myself and my partner.

LL
Lance Leadbeater 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helped us with a few problems we have been having. Would recommend for debt recovery and special thanks to Jeff.

CA
Christopher Arnett 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Please pass my appreciation to Nick in the legal team for helping sort a small issue so quickly

JL
Jason Lofgren 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very happy with their assistance so far on our overdue accounts.

LP
Liliq Peneva 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Umpteenth time we’ve successfully used federal in the past year! 5 out of 5

AL
Alison Lawrence 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Decent service for any b2b debts.

Read more reviews about Debt collection agency,Services companies and services

Clarke Willmott

Review

resolvecall

Review

Atradius Collections

Review

Confero Collections

Review

Godalming Leisure Centre

Review

Bijou Weddings

Review