Ferratum average reviews all over the web

4.7
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    68
  • 4.0
    6
  • 3.0
    3
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    2
Ferratum reviews breakdown:
Google
4.7
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 Ferratum reviews on Google

EU
EZQ Universe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast reliable and efficient. It took less than 10 minutes to get my loan approved and in under an hour the cash was in my account. When it came to repayment they sent me notifications prompting to ensure i had sufficient funds. What a live saver! Awesome service!! Highly recommended!! Ezekiel Lasbury

BH
Bradley Hicks 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Helpful when you are in a bind and the money finds its way into your account very fast so if there is an emergency it is very useful. Being able to repay part or all of the loan earlier also helps when considering whether you are going to …

AW
Alex Whitefoot 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very happy. Covered an urgent need. No hassle or texts every 5 mins. They were told my next payday but gave me an extra 3 weeks, can’t say I’m a huge fan in payday loans but covered and emergency and would happily recommend 🙂

WP
Wendy Payne 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to use. Very quick decision, received a reply within a minuet. Money was in my account within an hour on a Saturday. Very satisfied with my overall experience. I would definitely recommend to friends.

GB
Georgia Bisiker 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and Superfast delivery. Customer service is superb and I felt well taken cared of. Highly recommended and I will be sure to use this service again in the future, if needed. I’ll spread the word to friends.
I’m very pleased as a customer so Thank You, Ferratum!

AC
Air Crafter 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great service quick money when you need it mostly takes about 2hrs to reach your account. You can settle early so you don’t pay too much interest.I like the text service so you can get or pay for the loan instantly. Overall I would rate it 7/10.

PB
Phil Briggs 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I had an overall positive experience with the service I received from Ferratum. The website is extremely easy to use and the customer service team are extremely helpful and very accommodating. …

JA
Judith A- Hayford 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to apply and you recieve money im the quickest time ever.Amazing customer service as i had to call them for help regarding making my repayment.
Advisor was so helpful and helped me make the payment. …

JH
judith howard 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ferratum is the best .. easy to apply for a long or short term loan & the money goes into your bank straight away so no waiting for hours for it to go in. I have always found Ferratum to give excellent service every time.. if you do come …

JH
Josh Hyatt 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really Easy, Really Fast.

Great service, easy to sign up and quick approval and transfer – used ferratum a …

KO
Kelsey Odonnell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super friendly, fast and hassle free service. Plenty of great products to choose from to meet a range of needs as well as useful blogs and tips for customers. By far the best loan company I have used!

AA
Anthony Allen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I needed a quick fast loan and after failing time after time I tried one more and it was with Ferratum and was amazed how easy and quick I was able to get a loan and in my bank account within hours. Plus it’s easy for you to pay it back when you can before the payment deadline day.

J
Jade 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We needed a quick loan just to keep us going untill pay day. The money was in within 2 hours and the interest rate was the lowest I’ve found. Will definatly use them again if we need to and would highly recommend them. Thanks for helping us out.

TR
The Real PughTube 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’d 1000% recommend Ferratum over the other short term lenders. You’re given all of the info in advance, payment is taken promptly and their customer service is excellent. …

DN
Diane Nicholls 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service. Very easy application process and a speedy decision. Everything completed online with e-mail confirmation so I had all of the information I required without the need for phone calls.

EE
emma ergur 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very simple and easy way of borrowing money for a short term, easy payments with reasonable interest rates and money in your account very quickly. Very impressed and will definitely use this service again. Thank you

VF
Vivienne Fraser 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve used Ferratum twice now, they’ve been brilliant! They keep you posted all the time about when the monies will go into your account and keep you updated about repayments. Their interest rates are extremely reasonable considering they deal with people whom have a low or bad credit score. I highly recommend them.

JM
Jo Middleton (Slummy Single Mummy) 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The website is really easy to use, and it’s great that everything is really clear up front. There are no hidden surprises as you can see exactly what you will need to repay when. Obviously interest rates are high, as is typical with this sort of finance, but everything is very clear. Great reviews on Trust Pilot too.

ED
Emma Dixon 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Remarkably easy application. Money on my account within twenty mins. Can repay when you want so the interest isn’t crippling. Beat payday loan company I’ve ever used

SZ
Sebastian Zuchlke 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Short term loans made simple and transparent. Very good customer care, automated services and you can have money on your bank account without any hassle, just by simply texting them Amount you want to borrow. Simple as that.

MC
Michelle Chapman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic customer service. Quick and easy to apply – access to loans 24/7. Just what you need when you need a little extra cash. Would highly recommend. Thank you Ferratum!

PC
Paddy Corbett 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ferratum I chose because they were recommend to me by a friend. I was totally blown away on how quickly and easily my loan was. Also paying back is so easy. They cater for your every need. I have used Ferratum quite a few times. And will definitely be using them again.

HP
Helen Preston 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to use. Very quick decision, easy to understand terms. If application successfully money in your bank account very quickly. I would highly recommend.

TC
Tomas Chittock 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very fast payout. These fellas will help me even though my credit rating is poor. Their customer service is UK based and friendly, they will always help wherever they can. Ultimately they are my go to short term loan providers.

GO
Grant O’Donnell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company that I would highly recommend. Used Ferratum for over a year and with that I have worked up to gaining £1000 limit to use whenever I require a loan. Money in account within a couple of hours of acceptance.

MC
Melissa Carr 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing. I have used ferratum for years and am never let down by them. They always send a reminder message close to your payment date and funds are always transferred over quick and easy. Highly recommended to all.

KC
Kevin Chatfield 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and easy to deal with.
Fast and efficient and I’d highly recommend to anyone looking for a short term loan. …

DM
Deborah Mcalpine 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ferratum UK are a really great, quick, and easy lender. At the time of needing a loan I had lost a family member due them passing away and because of the distance I had to travel my normal household disposable income didn’t cover all my …

SD
Sharon D’Ambrosio 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service. This was my first time of using Ferratum and the whole process was quick and simple. Just got myself in a tight spot this month and needed a little extra help. I know where to come should I need further assistance. Thank you

TM
Tom Martin (Whizzkidtm) 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Honestly can’t recommend Ferratum enough to my family and friends if they need that little bit more cash to help them through the month before payday or what ever, at 1st i was extremely cautious when applying and did plenty of re-search …

BR
Bruno Rodrigues 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

paid out the loan quickly, however on the day i was meant to pay back they wherent able to take the payment(Funds where available), i called and called no answer, never any agents available, no email response 5 days later no call back, eventually i found a way to pay it back via bank transfer.

AD
Ashley Davis 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Personally it was a nightmare for me, multiple dropped calls and ignored emails. I had to raise several complaints which were resolved quickly, I’ll give them that, but it took 8 weeks to even reach that stage.

LG
Leo Gerritsen 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They ask during the application when you’ll be paid, but don’t take these dates into account when determining payback dates. Essentially I ended up paying additional interest because I hadn’t been paid by when they set the payback dates. Not a huge amount, but quite annoying nonetheless.

S
samcooke67 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great fair company ..Helped where others turned me down.. Once you’ve paid off your loan they make reapplying so simple.. I wouldn’t use anybody else now and totally recommend them!

DH
Daniel Harle 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very efficient, quick in payment. Really helped me out of tight spot. Will definitely use if required and recommend to friends and family.

LA
Louise Allison 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Really helpful and friendly customer service. The service itself is very useful although could do with allowing an increase in credit amount after showing a good reliable customer.

JM
Jermaine Moore 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ferratum. I must say is always there when you need them. Easy to get the loan. Within minitmi applying, then the loan anytime you need one.. any-time within seconds.. Very, very easy again with the text to get the loan which is in your …

JA
Jon Andrew 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent company, infact the only place I could get a small loan due to poor credit from past mistakes. Helped when no where else would. Also low cost, I was pleased with the total repayment amount which was only a small amount over the …

SM
Sarah Murphy 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This is the best pay day loan company I have used. Very fast pay outs and they take the money from your bank directly at the correct time. I have never had any issues and will continue to use ferratum 😊 …

JC
Jenny Clark 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Without being notified my tax credits were dropped and I was incredibly worried about the charges that would occur when my direct debits were returned. …

B
BLV 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic service, text reminders, ability to take out new loans via text is quick and easy which is great in today’s very fast pace world !!! …

ME
mark elliott 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic service. Really quick and easy. Call centre staff are really friendly and efficient. Try them and you’ll agree.

MJ
Mark Jones 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

The application form was very easy to fill in and the acceptance very quick, but then it went at a snails pace.
I applied on this site as it states that all loans are paid out within 2 hours, …

KB
Kerry Bennett 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very efficient, quick in payment. Really helped me out of tight spot. Will definitely use if required again

SB
Sexi Buddah 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company. Quick and easy service. Make you feel valued as a customer and never judge you or make you feel inadequate for borrowing. Recommend!!

CB
Chris Birtwistle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

No one would help i was in trouble.Applied and within minutes i had someone who could trust me.Very good rates and i owe them a big thanks.Will use again highly recommended.

AM
Anne Marie Lowndes 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The process of arranging a loan with Ferratum is extremely simple and quick,especially with the text loan feature! The payout is fast,the fees reasonable. If you need to talk they are easily accessible. What
more can you ask from a loan company?

KP
Karolina P. 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very quick service and smooth service once accepted. Customer service is always helpful and never had to wait a long time to talk to them.

LD
Loui Dandan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They have been very helpful and easy to set up when needed! Would definitley come back and use their services again! Thank you!

RG
Rebecca Gordon 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy and straight forward to set up, clearly laid out website which makes it easier to understand the terms and cost etc. Have used Ferratum many times over the years and would highly recommend

DT
Daniel Tetley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ferratum were very helpful. Explained things clearly and very friendly. The online application process was straight forward and easy to use. Definitely recommend them.

DF
Daniel Fretwell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Daniel Fretwell
Such an amazing company to lend of. The customer service team are there to help with any enquiries that you may help and they help you if your struggling to pay your loan in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone

AM
Adam McCullough 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quick easy and reliable! Money is in your a account in minutes and always sends reminders of payback dates! Highly recommend if you need it

LC
Lisa Clarke 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Outstanding service and a very approachable, friendly customer service. This is a company which provides highly professional, responsible & sensible loans. Terms are made very clear when applying to their customers.

KP
Kyle Perry 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very fast and efficient pay day loan provider.
Money went in to my account so quickly
Direct lender. …

S
sliker 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really low interest which i definitely recommend. Other websites declined my offer yet ferratum accepted mine and recieved it within 10 minutes. Reliable website, thank you for everything and if i were to loan again i would definitely come back to you guys!

TW
Tim wood 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy to use and have never had any issues with them. Payouts quick and T&C’s clear and easy to understand

DG
damien garcia 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service. Nice and easy paid back early and hardly paid any intrest. The only place I will use going forward

EM
Eammon Mcgrath 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very quick turn around whenever I need them. And so easy to playback.

If you’re sensible , nothing wrong with this company.

WH
william hamilton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very reliable and easy to access a reminder when u need it just in case you have forgot about payment customer relations so easy to explain how things work

JC
Jordan condon 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic quick and easy, best service I’ve ever used, have used twice now and will continue when necessary

MR
Marcus Rogers 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

So Ferratum is the company that actually doles-out-the-dosh. This was not made clear and I can’t remember the name of the company with whom I made the initial application and it doesn’t really matter either way. So why the 3 stars? Well 4 …

HC
Hilton COYG 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company
Quick and easy application does what it says on the Tin.Sounds like I’m advertising paint but they are superfast and cover everything.

BG
Billy Green 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

So simple to deal with, uncomplicated application and you will know exactly how much it will cost with no dodgy hidden fees. When you are stuck and need access to short term finance, Ferratum can’t be beaten, can’t praise the service enough.

RS
richard sharp 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The lending terms are well layed out and easy to understand. The interest is at a fair rate, infact surpassing many other loan companies ive looked into. For a short term lending solution i would highly recommend them. …

MJ
Mel J 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been using Ferrattum uk for awhile and have always found them to be a fast reliable service. I am very happy with the service they have provided me with, when I have needed them. Very happy customer

D
Dave 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cash was sent quickly, paid back exactly what I was told I would pay back. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Will use again next time I get an unexpected bill.

SB
Salma Begum 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best money borrowing service !
Always helped when needed
The money was sent very quick and paid them back without any hassle …

KL
Kyley Livmanis 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Yeh the money is prompt but requested call back nothing getting in touch with them is a nightmare paid of 1st loan requested 2nd one still pending after 4 days.. so quick cash yep thumbs up but really need to sort there communication out!!!

RH
Rachel haden 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ferratum was like my night in shining armour! I desperately needed a loan just to see me through and to be perfectly honest, I don’t have the best if credit ratings. Applying for the loan was so simple and pain free and I received my …

SA
Stephanie Aldo 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, no messing around quick and simple! Struggling to get credit, but found this company who welcomed me with open arms! Thank you!!

SD
Stephen Daniels 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast, efficient excellent service with money in your account in less than 2 hours. Will definitely use again!

K
Kevin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy to use online and no need to remember log in details as its a pin code sent to your phone as long as you havent changed your number would recomend for short term borrowing

KM
Kristine Mcilroy 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ferratum are already there to help when needed the most. Their customer service advisors are very very helpful and understanding especially when I entered the wrong playdate into the system! Their interest rates are also very reasonable. I would recommend ferratum to everyone in need of a little extra financial help !

NN
Nuru Ninche 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy and simple application money in the bank within some minutes. Highly recommended to friends.
BUT it will be nice to have an apps.

DD
Donald Duck 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love this company so reliable don’t charge high intrest rates like others and money is always paid out fast imediate decision which is a big plus factor would recommend to anyone

LB
Laura Belcher 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very pleased with service, fast and friendly staff who helped with any questions. Would definately recommend to others.

WS
Wesley Sutton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent communication, different options available to suit your needs, had no issues with services and customer services are very friendly

S
Sophie 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing company, have supported me every month and really made a difference. I will continue to use this company and have also recommended this company to friends and family. Outstanding service

SH
Sandra Hall 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve had two loans with Ferratum in the past and I’ve not had any trouble with it at all. The money goes into your account fast and the interest isn’t too bad when you pay it off in one sum

Read more reviews about Finance,Financial institution companies and services

Cavendish Online

Review

BISL Limited

Review

Tessuti

Review

Moneyway

Review

Pounds to Pocket

Review

Secure Trust Bank

Review