Guinness Care and Support Limited average reviews all over the web

3.1
Total Reviews 65

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    24
  • 4.0
    6
  • 3.0
    8
  • 2.0
    4
  • 1.0
    23
Guinness Care and Support Limited reviews breakdown:
Google
3.1
65

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

65 Guinness Care and Support Limited reviews on Google

KJ
Keith Jones 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Woeful organisation. Do not become a tenant. They charge for services they don’t provide, including cleaning and estate up keep, and have a notorious reputation of housing problem people in with decent people. As such ant social behaviour is rife, and they do not care one bit. Avoid

RM
Roger Moore 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely disgraceful been waiting for them to answer to report a repair half hour waiting no one answered shocking service to a rent paying tenant for eight years

VN
Vicki Neal 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Some individuals are really helpful, but in general the properties are in poor repair, queries are really slow to be responded to and mistakes are made.

AA
Amy Allport 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Every helpful and always happy to help me, especially when my heating wasn’t working due to my smartmeter, they went out their way to get my 2 portable heaters to stay warm. They are easy to talk with, understanding and friendly. …

P
PenguinTM 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good housing association, can’t drive to save their lives though.

JD
Joshua Dooley 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

absolutely disgraceful behaviour. Very unprofessional Helen Jones who works here contacted me about property then never responded to any of my emails. Just not good enough in 2022. Obviously a sly character.

RS
Ramierez Sanchez 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

A toxic self serving organisation. Ignore anti social behaviour and destroy communities. Prolific liars and avoid any responsibilities. A shameful social welfare housing provider who are only interested in making money at the expense of home owners.

JE
jordan e 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Extremely dangerous drivers, doing 20mph and then speeding up flashing and beeping when overtaken.

VW
Vicky Woods 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I phoned them as a fuse in my electric box had tripped and wouldn’t switch back up..so called the emergency line for Guinness and I was told after being on the phone for 55mins on hold that me having no sockets working downstairs wasn’t a …

BH
Brian HBeck 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If u need an emergency response this lot promise much and deliver nothing. Called them 3 times in one day and each time received an assurance they would attend – never did. Disgraceful customer service and staff that make promises just to fob off householders. If I could give zero star’s I would.

AA
Ayo Apampa 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had a great time here, the receptionist were fantastic, my host Rebecca and Jason were very hospitable. The environment is well kept and accommodating. I enjoyed my visit, but there is need for a well signed exit, I almost got lost looking for way out.

JB
Josie Bailey 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I don’t even know where to start… So I have been living in a GUINNESS PARTNERSHIP property for 16 years. This is a place I class as my home. All the years living here we had the old wooden windows and doors which was literally falling to …

SH
Steven Hayes 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor company doesn’t help

MH
Martin Holmes 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

One of the happiest things about moving out of my Guinness “managed” flat was cancelling the direct debit to this collection of uncaring, willfully unhelpful, dreadful people. …

MB
Margaret Bailey 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Can’t get through on the phone I’ve been hanging on for 50 minutes. I’ve given up!!

SS
Susan Snape 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I would sincerely like to thank the staff at Guinnes housing for there unbelievable care and attention to there tenants. Especially Sophie in the office dealing with Stockport and Rob the housing officer your amazing. Thank you with all my …

CC
Chris Chad 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have recently had to contact Guinness partnership and found them extremely helpful fast and professional especially Katie at comma. They answered a query with in 4 minutes, the same query with Eastlands home’s has taken over 5 WEEKS and still counting. Thank-you Katie

WG
Win Gleeson 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The service that we receive from Guiness is non existant..I feel that our block of flats has been a bonded by Fuiness. We have had no effective management for months and it has only been cleaned once in the past 3 months. We are paying for services that we are not receiving.

PB
Paul Bright 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never buy or rent off Guinness Properties, they’re the biggest back stabbing, two-faced, lying company going……..
🤬🤬🤬 …

AW
Anne Welch 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice place to work. Staff friendly. It’s a Housing Association Company.

KS
Kelly Sowerby 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Difficult to deal with. Do not have any urgency when requesting information and do not care!! Interestingly they only respond to positive comments on here not any negative feedback.. Not a sign of a company that cares!

AK
Archduke Kitten 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Too large to be anything other than indifferent to it’s tenants. Cold and mechanical staff. Self-serving executive. Any organisation claiming to be highly ethical is always one to avoid. Find a much smaller HA if possible.

P
P 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Decent affordable housing, been with them for nearly 10 yrs. Repairs done when they say. Beats the council hands down not much else to say really. Thanks Guinness

AW
anthony winward 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great housing provider they absolutely go out on a limb to fix any problems ‘re housing issues even help with debt problems and a great housing team

SP
steve p 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Some Off the Drivers do not respect , speed limits in built up area were there are children present , very dangerous this event to place @ 11.20 on old lane Oldham , Driving fast on a reduced is just not clever our considerate

GW
Gary William Leese 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I am awaiting to hear from them about the
Two Flats that are available.

GC
George Cliffe 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A large housing Housing​ association that are great to work for. They have properties all over England.

MH
mark hammond 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful staff

MH
Michael Howard 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never get a guinness property had loud neighbour for six months and they haven’t done anything hell
4 month later and still putting up with loud noise Guinness partnership are a waste of time never get a home from them

AS
Alan Standley 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Not a place for me massive company overwhelming feeling left asif one’s being looked down the 👃 at!!. …

RR
Rob Roy 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Got left a message. Very bad tone of voice . Not happy with that … made me feel very uncomfortable.

RC
Roy Cole 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Phoned them a few times now but i feel the phone call falls on deaf ears . Get no joy whatever .

GL
Ged Leach 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpfull and understanding at my question s I asked.

JK
Jagjeet Kaur 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Customer Service very poor due to covid situation.

MN
MIKE NANA POKU-MARCUS 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Hello, i have been trying to contact customer service but it’s not going through. Is there any problem with the lines please? Your lines have never been like this.

AM
Asma Malik 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

All of these companies are the same bad servivice quick to take your money.

DB
Donna Borland 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Guinness partnership are very helpful pleasant staff customer service.

GC
Gareth Crocker 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Customer service very nice

NG
Netsi Gold 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good property, quick service, nice clean wonderful.

BB
barbara [email protected] 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very easy to use when u sign up

DW
David Watkin 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Have been trying to sort something out with this lot for over a month. They appear to have no idea what they are doing.

DT
damian tunstall 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very Pleased with the service and they are very helpfull

S
Stefan 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good friendlys staff and nice modern building

SW
Shaun Wilcock 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great housing association, friendly staff, modern office

TH
Tracey Henthorne-Russell 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Your phone lines are down. How long to fix been like this since Tuesday.

IS
Irfan Siddeeq 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Genres star, the worst company I have ever come across.

JH
Julieeanne h 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Hard work

SG
steven green 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Guys turn up for all jobs reported.

DP
Donna Parchment 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love my job and the people..

JJ
Joseph John Grue 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great place, good homes , the place to go.

JB
Jamie Burrington 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do nothing for tenants

JB
Jim Booth 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A fantastic place to work

VL
( 4 out of 5 )

Very nice

JF
Journey FF 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It’s ok

AB
andrew bell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Food is great here

AM
Angela Melia 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ok x

TM
Tabitha Michelle Mawdsley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to work

PM
Paula m Gibbard 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service

AH
Anthony Hurley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What more can I say

KM
Kevin Mcdonald 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Ok

MH
Mo Hussain 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Ok

TG
tony gouldingsmith 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Ok

CL
cascade lydiate 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Useless

MS
Mike Salt 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Quite expensive

MB
Matthew Bell 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

no idea

Read more reviews about Home Care Service,Property companies and services

Newark Emmaus Trust

Review

Halton Borough Council

Review

Festival Housing Limited

Review

Chrysalis Supported Association Limited

Review

Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council

Review

Tower Hamlets Community Housing Limited

Review