High Wycombe Magistrates’ Court and Family Court average reviews all over the web

1.3
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    0
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    11
High Wycombe Magistrates’ Court and Family Court reviews breakdown:
Google
1.3
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 High Wycombe Magistrates’ Court and Family Court reviews on Google

J
Jamie 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Honestly useless, we had a deadline to stick too. Despite constant emails and waiting on the phone, they were the reason we couldn’t stick to the deadline they provided..

HC
Hassan Chowdhury 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Horrendous panel of judges, it’s a shame they don’t see people in the same equality bracket as them. Embarrassing to even visualise them laughing and sniggering at your defence

JC
Jordan Chandler 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

past 3 weeks been trying to get through, the line goes dead or no one picks up …

RE
rami elias kremesti 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Worst court i have ever worked with…. after a month of calling and emailing i PHYSICALLY went there to pay the court fee just to be told call using that phone – which you guessed it, NO ONE picks up….

KK
Ken Kolb 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

When eventually the phone was answered the respondent, based in Reading, was unable to provide any useful information at all and not even a phone number for the actual court itself. a COMPLETLY WORTHLESS AND TIME WASTING SERVICE FOE ME AS A USER AND OF THE EMPLOYEE PAID TO ACHIEVE NOTHING.

AA
Always Active 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I have tried contacting Wycombe Magistrates for over three months now there are three numbers and I have phoned all three every day for the last three and half months just rings until answer phone goes dead. Very unhappy as I need to speak with some one but you can’t walk in and speak to any one about any thing!!

QO
Queen of Diamonds 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very poor.
Been trying to call them for over a week and no answer..
Why have a number if you don’t pick up!!

SH
Sajid Hussain 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I’ve been trying to call them too no answer just stupid really why have a contact number there anyway

ZA
zac Ali 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

waste of time they have a telephone number on their website, they never pick up the phone, disgraceful service.

MY
Mark Young 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No help at all. Staff just gives you a number to call and no one picks up the phone.

JR
julie reed 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

BEEN RINGING 3 DIFFERENT NUMBERS FOR A WHOLE WEEK. NOT A SINGLE PICKUP!!!!!

TOTAL WASTE OF TAXPAYERS MONEY

MM
M M 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Better arrangements with toilet facilities

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Newport Immigration and Asylum Tribunal

Review

Manchester Family Court

Review

RCI (Renault) Financial Services Limited

Review

Cardiff Civil and Family Justice Centre

Review

Warrington Magistrates’ Court

Review

Upper Tribunal (Administrative Appeals Chamber) – HMCTS Scotland

Review