Kidderminster Magistrates’ Court average reviews all over the web

2.0
Total Reviews 10

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    2
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    7
Kidderminster Magistrates’ Court reviews breakdown:
Google
2.0
10

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

10 Kidderminster Magistrates’ Court reviews on Google

FA
Faz Ashley 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just want to say Omar Mahmud who works for Kidderminster magistrates court is the best person to deal with when you have a issue He tries his best to resolve any concerns or issues. A true asset to his company he truly deserves a raise thank you for everything omar from Fiaz.

SM
Stuart McDonald 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I found that as a guilty defendant I had a great service. The staff were kind and courteous and the gaolers as they lead me away in handcuffs to the clink were very polite. The food wasn’t brilliant but as I didn’t pay for it while in the …

B
BLF 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Something needs to done about this court. They are fraudsters! They didn’t give me a chance to defend myself in court, rather they said they didn’t receive my letter requesting a court hearing when I have proof! Can’t believe our country is run by such fraudulent people. This is not democracy!!!

SH
Sheena Hamilton 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Thank goodness common sense prevailed. At least they were not having parties etc with bring your own food and drink like our own lawmakers were doing. We are living in very hard times. Please lord help us all,,

GF
Gary Forth 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Since posting last review about this magistrates court things have got worse I havegot spine disease and a number
torn discs in my back .this court as been sent all medical evidence to support …

GF
Gary Firth 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This court is a waste of time. think very can get away with beeching your Human rights .this court .the magistrates who sit on the bench and cps solicitors are now under investigation .

GE
GG Ellory 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Two calls made today for urgent documents, waited 20 mins for both and got cut off both times – what a joke !!

AN
Ashley Noke 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Corrupted people, avoid this place if you can

NA
naseer adalat 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely a joke, take ages to answer the phone will rate this zerooooooooo

SR
Stephen Rosser 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Tried getting a question answered by fines department still no one answered phone after 1 hour

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Liverpool District Probate Registry

Review

Bristol Crown Court

Review

Isleworth Crown Court

Review

Cardiff Civil and Family Justice Centre

Review

Victory House Employment

Review

Cheltenham Magistrates’ Court

Review