Leisureguard Security Ltd average reviews all over the web

5.0
Total Reviews 45

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 5.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    44
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Leisureguard Security Ltd reviews breakdown:
Google
5.0
45

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

45 Leisureguard Security Ltd reviews on Google

CR
Cecelia Robbins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff, always greeted with a smile. Staff are always happy to help. Products are always in stock and never have to go in twice for the same job. Very competitive prices and great service all round.

SG
Sophia Glover 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really Helpful & Excellent Service, I Was phoned back & Guided through a an issue i had caused myself .
I Would Definitely Recommend This Company & Helpful Staff

JO
julio orozco 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great quality service, excellent customer service. Always extremely responsive even when it’s a last minute emergency. Really great supplier to work with.

MN
Marsha Norris 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service quick and efficient. Only stock the best! Guy at the counter greets you with a smile which is always brilliant.

TB
Theodore Baker 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good to work for excellent company who go above and beyond to help you good at paying salary would recommend any one who wants a decent security job to work for them my partner has worked for them for a long time now and has no intention of leaving them as yet.

CA
Carlos alfredo Garcia ramirez 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great guards & great ops team. Really impressed with the way that they secured and protected my warehouse. Definitely recommend – excellent prices too

AH
Amy Hopkins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice company to work with management is very helping. A place where you can learn and polish your skills overall great experience.

AG
Alyssa Guerrero 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to purchase security products from.
It is very helpful and easy to deal with, nothing is too much trouble,
Very competitive prices, don’t need to go anywhere else.
Thanks it!

WW
Wilson Williamson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service from these guys!! Good range of products and great prices!! Cannot fault these guys.
Thanks guys!

DH
Damon Hart 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent and professional company to work for its been a pleasure working for them ever since I started. Highly recommended it!!!

DK
Dwight Kelly 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great knowledgeable team, Always competitive price’s, Good Value Alarm and CCTV systems, New Premises excellent, Professional service, easy access.

DC
Dianna Crawford 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

One of the best company and great professional and kind service so definitely five star and highly recommended (leisure Guard Sequrity)

GL
Greg Lamb 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Was here today whilst on a course and the shop was amazing. Wide range of products and the people were very informative and friendly.

KM
Katrina Miles 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super service as usual from Leisure Guard Sequrity!!! Always happy to go the extra mile. Very smart shop too great range.!!!

MC
Melissa Carpenter 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Called in to get advice on cctv system the manager was very helpful explaining everything in very basic terms, & with no pressure to buy. Thanks Leisure Guard Sequrity.

YJ
Yanethigihis jidiijoqOrtiz 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They provide personal security services for individuals & companies. …that is to say, for their homes and offices. Staff are very polite and professional.Highly recommended it!

RB
Ruth Boone 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Used these for security of building sites a few times now. Always good service and without much notice. Great

BC
Bernadette Cummings 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent customer service and very well priced. Quality products.

CW
Christopher Webb 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A big Thank you to Shazal Hasan at Queens Hospital for being so helpful and kind and respectful. Kind regards Christopher Webbi

LW
Larry Washington 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Allways a pleasure ordering from these guys All the staff are friendly 5 star rating from me 🤙 …

AG
Alberta Goodman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Got what I wanted , very knowledgeble staff .Highly recommended it!!

RC
Ryan Collier 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Effective affordable solutions,, Everytime. Thank you for the excellent service you provide.

CB
Carlos Barreto 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good services, professional and well trained Guard Sequrity!!!

GG
Gerald Gomez 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super service super communication good service.Highly recommend it!

JG
Julian Glover 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Leisure Guard Sequrity – CCTV and satellite are very helpful and friendly if you’ve got any problems you need help with

ER
Eleanor Ross 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place for your security needs, good service and friendly staff.

KT
Khubaib Tarar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As a worker of this company i will rate 5/5.Excellent staff.Wages on time,Everything is perfect 👍 …

RR
Richard Raphael 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

“Great service from start to finish with quick and reliable response time with a hard work and dedicated team. They were very friendly and very helpful I will definitely use them again. Leisure Guard Security are definitely a security company you can trust.”

DM
Danny Marlow 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Can’t speak highly enough about the Leisure Guard staff. You could tell they cared about the work that they undertake. I had need of a few of their services and they were able to get it all sorted very quickly. They were very accommodating and sorted everything we needed with minimal fuss and no hassle.

CJ
Callum Jones 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We cannot fault Leisure Guard, there’s literally nothing negative to say. We’re so impressed with the service they provide both us as the client and the respect and care they put into our clients/guests. Outstanding service and I can safely …

EG
Eileen Glover 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great guards & great ops team. Really impressed with the way that they secured and protected my warehouse. Definitely recommend – excellent prices too!Highly recommended it!!!!

MS
Martin Southern 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Superb company, professional level standards at all times. And brilliant staff retention I would definitely recommend

MC
Maria Cunningham 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was greeted by 2 lovely gentlemen this evening named Kamy & Usy at the retail park in Blackburn. They were very friendly and very helpful whilst we were on our travels to visit Nandos 🙂

NJ
N J 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They’ve been throwing me more work than you can shake a stick at. Can’t complain about anything.

LH
Liz Haslam 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Responded efficiently and had a great attitude was extremely pleased with the service and would recommend to any business for security needs

FB
Faran Butt 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff, helpful people

JW
Jenny Williams 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service from beginning to end, will definitely use them again.

NA
Nabeel Akbar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company to work for – very helpful management. True Professionals

WA
waqar ahmed 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great

DB
Debra Blackman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent company

MF
mark fowler 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

professional services and competitive price

AI
ABDULMALIK Ibrahim 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent company

HR
Haroon Razaq 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very Good

AR
Ali Riaz 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good

UK
usman khalid 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

No comment

Read more reviews about Security system supplier,Services companies and services

John Lewes Agencies

Review

DM Hall Edinburgh

Review

Banner Homes

Review

MKDP

Review

Toni&Guy

Review

Chessington World of Adventures

Review