Costcutter average reviews all over the web

2.8
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    6
Costcutter reviews breakdown:
Google
2.8
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Costcutter reviews on Google

A
aksaya 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

great customer service and the staff was lovely and willing to have a chat. lots of variety in products and i always find everything i need. boss man is a legend. will definitely be going again. fantastic and i definitely recommend this superb place

O
Osariemen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great business. Big shop with everything I need and all the item are cheap. The staff were great and helped my find what I needed so quickly. They even have mogu mogu, which I barely see in Rugby. I also go there and defo recommend it to people who want cheap, good quality items.

TE
The Elephant King 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s a simple shop don’t get your hopes up but you can find your basic needs here

S
SA 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Shady staff. Different prices on the products and different at the cashier. At the cashier you have a diffent amount to pay than what you normally count. And this not only happens to me, but few other people I spoke with as well. And the …

AA
A AH 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The products and the checkout have a different price. yes you are robbers. I do not recommend.

MI
Mina Ibrahim 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Horrible service, I have never seen staff as rude as these guys, honestly the worst grocery store I have ever been to

TV
Tommy Vercetti 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Check your dates on groceries. I picked up some cranberry sauce which was a year out of date

M
Maya 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful costumer service! Calling costumers liars to cover up for mistakes made by their rude employees! Not following UK law on top of it! We will never go here again!

JK
Jack Kerby Channel 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice owners and friendly staff.

Great selection of products and a great convenience to the community

JS
Janet Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good variety plenty of choice

KP
karl patrick 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Inconvenience store…
Tax dodging

Read more reviews about Corporate office,Shops companies and services

Wenzel’s

Review

Bobbi Brown

Review

The Sofa Workshop

Review

EE

Review

Flagship Housing Group Limited

Review

Charles Clinkard

Review